Easy Pay Mobility Reviews

4.84 Rating 102 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Pay Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Easy Pay Mobility  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446336

Email:

info@easypaymobility.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy Scords Farm Scords Lane Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Pay Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my wife has had her scooter a few months now, and really pleased with it, shes goes everywhere on it, she took out a 3 year agreement, but now wants to upgrade to a larger scooter, is this possible or does she have to wait until the end of her current 3 year agreement
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Russell, Thank you for your review and we are extremely pleased your wife is getting plenty of use on her scooter. You're able to upgrade the scooter whenever you want to so please give us a call on 01732 446336 pressing option and we will be more than happy to help. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
At first I was very annoyed with the Kymco scooter & Easy Pay Mobility for being told the Kymco Maxi was an, 'all terrain', scooter. It was nothing of the sort, as it couldn't even drive over tiny bumps in the ground! I needed an 'all terrain scooter', for carrying out my hobbies - going to nature reserves to enjoy & photograph the wildlife, etc. I could not do this with the Kymco Maxi! However, I complained, and was immediately told that I could have the 'TGA Supersport' that I needed to carry out my hobbies, & to live everyday life, as my scooter is my legs! The staff were understanding, and soon sorted things out for me. Thank you, 'Easy Pay Mobility'!! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ian, I am glad that we have managed to get you back out doing the hobbies you love most. We wish you all the best on your new TGA Supersport. Many thanks, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 years ago
Well having my scooter I am now able to get out and have not been able to do that for years. The service is great the people are lovely would recommend them to all seniors who need to get out. My scooter is my dream easy to use and takes me to friends who I have not seen in years. Keep up the good work as seniors like me need people like you and the prices are very reasonable. Thank you so much C Haynes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mr Haynes, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. Thats great news to hear that your scooter has given you a new lease of life and has enabled you to catch up with friends you've not seen in some years. I wish you the best of luck your scooter and please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further help. Kind regards, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 4 years ago
I rented the TGA Breeze model on behalf of my elderly father. Very good customer service from the company, and the machine is running very smoothly. I highly recommend Easy Pay Mobility and so can my father!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fantastic service from ordering to delivery. Kept up to date all the way through. Had a few punctures which they paid for. I asked about solid tyres and told me my scooter would not be perfect on solid tyres so they are sending me another one. That's the only problem i have had its been perfect otherwise. Nothing has been too much trouble for them. Would recommend them to everyone i know without any question. Deserve more than 5 stars. Barry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Barry, Thanks for writing such a great 5 star review. I am extremely pleased that you are happy with the service we have provided so far. William www.easypaymobility.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
very respectable company not a single bit of pressure from this company to buy a scooter this must be one of the honest genuine mobility company's out there once again thank you very highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Steve, Thanks for the 5 star review. We all wish you all the freedom you deserve on your new scooter. Many thanks, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a new scooter too help me get around. Found Easy Pay Mobility. Rang up discussed my requirements, they advised me which one would suit my needs. Within a week I had my new scooter. Very professional company I would highly recommended them too anybody. Kind Regards Mr Templeman
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for writing such a lovely review. We pride ourselves on our high level of service so to see that we exceeding customers expectations is brilliant. We wish you the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service i cannot praise this company enough. My scooter came quickly and i was shown exactly how to use it which was helpful as i have not used one before. thank you for giving me my freedom back
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have dealt with easypay mobility for near enough 5 years now and the service has been nothing less than excellent the admin staff have at all times been most helpful and the delivery staff on time and professional would not even look for another company to do uisness with I'm one very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear such nice words from one of our long term customers :) we're glad you love the service we provide. We look forward to many more years of supplying you with your scooter. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to say that Kayleigh delivered my new Breeze S4 promptly and courteously last Monday, she made sure that I was conversant with the controls and was happy with my choice of scooter, I was absolutely satisfied with all aspects of it and the help and consideration I was shown by everyone involved at Motobility Giant. The Breeze was my second choice of scooter and my first choice was exchanged without any fuss or drama for which I was extremely grateful If you are in the market for a mobility scooter I can say in all honesty that I can thoroughly recommend this company to satisfy your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Alan, Thank you for your 5 star review. I have passed your thanks on to Kayleigh and she says you're more than welcome and asked me to wish you all the best on your new scooter. The Breeze S4 is a fantastic machine, glad you found the service by everyone here to be great. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Had my scooter delivered today by Kayleigh she was very helpful she showed me how it worked and let me test drive it before she went excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Many thanks for the 5 star review. It's great to hear that Kayleigh was very helpful and you found the service we provided you to be excellent. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
An incredibly efficient company from start to finish with top quality service and superb customer relations. Already had a scooter for three years plus and decided to upgrade. The whole transaction took four minutes including sending email contract for electronic signing. Scooter was then promised for delivery on 8/7/20 between 8am and 12am. the delivery was made at 1115am by Jason who is probably the most pleasant and helpful person I have ever had to deal with. A REAL credit to the company in every respect. The new scooter was a dream and can be ridden with pride by any user. Real value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Len, Thank you for 5 star review. It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided from the initial call through to the delivery of the scooter. I passed your kind words on to our driver Jason and he along with all of us wish you all the best on your new scooter. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank Jason for bringing my Scooter it was delivered on time and he went through everything making sure it was all ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. I passed your kind words on to our driver Jason, he appreciates it a lot and asked me to wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic service from start, kyle delivered my scooter earlier than stated and made sure I was happy with it, I will be recommending easy pay mobility to all my friends thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Judith, Thank you for the 5 star review. We love recommendations, make sure anyone you recommend to us quotes your full name and we will be sure to reward you with a gift. I wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
TYLER DELIVERED THE SCOOTER,ARRIVED ON TIME AND VERY HAPPY TO EXPLAIN ABOUT THE SCOOTER AND TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD. ALL IN ALL EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL THE WAY FROM MY FIRST ENQUIRIES TO DELIVERY OF THE SCOOTER, WELL DONE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Richard, We really appreciate your great review. Your kind words have been passed on to Tyler, all our customers love his delivery style and charm as well as his expertise and knowledge about the scooter. We wish you all the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
I am an-existing customer of 'Easy Pay Mobility', and wish to change my ratings for them, from 4**** to 5****. Here's the reason why! Some inattentive lorry driver reversed into my scooter (and me!!) and didn't get out of the lorry to apologise or to give his insurance details, so I had to call South Wales Police! (the driver obviously didn't know that he'd reversed into a former Dorset Police Officer, or he'd have thought twice about buzzing off from an injury RTC, without stopping and giving insurance details!!) As soon as I informed 'Easy Pay Mobility' about the accident (and gave them the South Wales Police incident number), they arranged straight away for the damaged scooter to be removed and sent me a brand new TGA three-wheeler all terrain scooter, within days!! Thank you so much 'Easy Pay Mobility!! :-) - Ian Rabjohns USM, HSM(SC).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ian, Thank you for changing your review from 4 stars to 5. Whenever an issue occurs we try our best to get you up and running again as quickly as possible as we know how important your freedom is. Good luck on your new scooter. Many thanks, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
fantastic scooters
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr Maccray, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we wish you all the best on your scooter. Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 years ago
I really am happy with easy pay mobility you have made my life so much better before i got my scooter i never went anywhere cause cant walk far for pain and i have really bad depression so staying in made it worse but since having a scooter from easy pay mobility ive been so much happier i have my freedom again i cant thankyou enough for your amazing help i would deffo reccomend your site to hire a mobility scooter just truely amazing thankyou and i also plan to carry on using your scooters for rest of my life
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Rowena, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am extremely pleased that your life has been made a lot better since receiving the scooter. I wish you all the best on your new scooter. Many thanks, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 years ago
OMG, its true!! you can get a Motability scooter in just 3 steps. I called spoken to William told him my problems and he found me the right scooter. Was delivered within a week. Matt delivered it showed me how it works not rushing me in any way, great services. Been house bound for 6 months am now looking forward to getting back outdoors. You cannot get any better customer services these guys go out of there way to be helpful. I have tried so many companies to get a scooter right for me and at the right price most of them had ridicules prices, what you see is what you get at Easy Pay Mobility Many thanks Michael,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Michael, Thank you for writing such a great 5 star review. I am really pleased that after 6 months you have finally regained your freedom, there's no better feeling in the world. I have passed your kind words on to our driver Matt. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. Many thanks, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 years ago
I hear a lot off good things bout easy pay mobility but the scooter I want I don't think they do so I have a look but I be joining you very soon so happy with what I been told
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Daniel, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about us. We look forward to hearing back from you soon. All the best. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 years ago
Easy Pay Mobility is rated 4.84 based on 102 reviews