Easy Pay Mobility Reviews

4.84 Rating 80 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Easy Pay Mobility
Visit Website

Phone:
01732 446336

Email:
info@easypaymobility.co.uk

Location:
The Old Dairy Scords Farm Scords Lane Kent

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Pay Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Ive had my second scooter break down and ive been told it will be a week until its fixed. Which has caused me problems getting out to get my medication and shopping. Ive asked for an upgrade and hopefully wont be billed £150.00 to do so. I hope things are put to rights soon as my opinion is changing towards this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Jason got my scooter to me early nice young man. It's great to be able to get out and about. Thank you so very much easy pay will recommend you to my daughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got my TGA sonet in red scooter today delivered within the time promised by Jason who explained all the workings of my scooter fully, overall really happy with Mobility Giants sevice, this will help me a great deal to regain my independence again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Got my scooter recently delivered by a good man by the name of Jason he offered to go through all the features the breeze S4 had to offer. I found the information pack along with my contact usful all in all I found my experience with them to be a pleasure and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We visited your place of business yesterday 28th August the recommended scooter was unsuitable for the wife but the TGA scooter she loved so are going to order today could you email a break down of the monthly cost so I can set up standing order for the months going forward William was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service from Mobility Giant, in my opinion, is second to none. The telephone sales staff are very helpful as are their delivery drivers. I would like to extend my grateful thanks to Dan and Tyler for their consideration, help and advice. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company to anyone looking to purchase a mobility scooter. I shall certainly use Mobility Giant for any future mobility requirements. Grateful thanks to all staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really impressed by Dan who delivered my scooter, explained all about the workings and happy to answer any questions i had, a credit to your company, LETS HEAR IT FOR DAN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard,

We love the review...not as much as Dan loves it, just made his head that little bit bigger haha.

Dan, myself and everyone else at Easy Pay Mobility wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 months ago
"TYLER DELIVERED THE SCOOTER,ARRIVED ON TIME AND VERY HAPPY TO EXPLAIN ABOUT THE SCOOTER AND TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD. ALL IN ALL EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL THE WAY FROM MY FIRST ENQUIRIES TO DELIVERY OF THE SCOOTER, WELL DONE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Richard,

We really appreciate your great review.

Your kind words have been passed on to Tyler, all our customers love his delivery style and charm as well as his expertise and knowledge about the scooter.

We wish you all the best,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 months ago
"Just had my scooter delivered by your driver Tyler. I'm very pleased with the scooter and Tyler for the way he dealt with me. Very efficient and he fitted the the bar off of my old scooter so as I could lift the scooter into my car withe hoist. I would recommend your company and staff to any of my disabled friends. Thank you. Keith Bailey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Keith,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

Tyler is brilliant, he will always go above and beyond in making sure you are happy with your scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 months ago
"Just had my scooter delivered very happy with the machine and special thanks to Jason the driver who was most polite and understanding and very clear with instructions 10 out of 10 Ken Savage Ke"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ken,

Thank you for the great review, we have passed your kind words on Jason who was very grateful to know he did a good job with your delivery.

All the best,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ken,

Thanks for the 5 star review.

Your kind words have been passed onto our driver Jason, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 months ago
"Just received my scooter from easy pay mobility and I am very please with it and Tyler the driver who bought it was very helpful would recommended you guys to my friends and family keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Susan,

Thank you for the great review.

We love recommendations so look forward to hearing from your friends and family.

Thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 months ago
"After having quite a lot of problems with my scooter I had a new one delivered and Dan the delivery man was so very helpful. He explained every aspect of the new one and made sure I was perfectly happy with it. I am it is a great machine. Thank you Easy Pay once again you have made an old lady very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Gwyneth,

Thanks for taking the time to write your great 5 star review.

It's awesome to hear that the product we offer has made you happy, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 months ago
"absolutely brilliant company, staff are so helpful explained everything from start to finish my scooter is fantasic. couldn't recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gary,

Cheers for taking the time to write your 5 star review, means a lot to us.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 4 months ago
"I just cannot say enough about the company, staff, wiliam for sure, they were so very helpful, the scooter I'm hiring is the bees knees! with everything included I don't have to worry at all. thank you so much! Lynne, huddersfield"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Lynn,

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review and I am glad I was able to personally provide a good service for you.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 4 months ago
"BRILLIANT service, promp help if any problems, had a pucture, dealt with straight away. Courteous staff. I now manage to get out every day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Anne,

Thanks for a great 5 star review. It's great to hear that what we do can have such a big impact on your life and freedom....I wish you all the best on your scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and I have now just upgraded for another 3 years. A big thankyou to Billy for prompt and courteous service👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Tony,

Many thanks for the review and also renewing your contract with us. We wish you all the best over the next 3 years.

Kind regards,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 months ago
"I am an-existing customer of 'Easy Pay Mobility', and wish to change my ratings for them, from 4**** to 5****. Here's the reason why! Some inattentive lorry driver reversed into my scooter (and me!!) and didn't get out of the lorry to apologise or to give his insurance details, so I had to call South Wales Police! (the driver obviously didn't know that he'd reversed into a former Dorset Police Officer, or he'd have thought twice about buzzing off from an injury RTC, without stopping and giving insurance details!!) As soon as I informed 'Easy Pay Mobility' about the accident (and gave them the South Wales Police incident number), they arranged straight away for the damaged scooter to be removed and sent me a brand new TGA three-wheeler all terrain scooter, within days!! Thank you so much 'Easy Pay Mobility!! :-) - Ian Rabjohns USM, HSM(SC)."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Ian,

Thank you for changing your review from 4 stars to 5. Whenever an issue occurs we try our best to get you up and running again as quickly as possible as we know how important your freedom is.

Good luck on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 7 months ago
"Opened up my world, now, I am out most days. Mobility scooter is well made so far so good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Anni,

Thank you for the greta review. We're extremely happy that the scooter has opened up your world again, I wish you all the best on it.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 10 months ago
"It's just over 2 months now since the arrival of of my scooter so I've been able to give it a fair trial & I I have to say I'm very impressed,not only the guys at easypay but also with the machine,very easy to use & very comfortable,the suspension all round is superb,if the rest of the rental goes as well it seems the company will have a repeat customer.Many thanks, Roger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Roger,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
"This scooter has changed our life it has given my wife a new independence the only change I would make is to get a scooter with a higher clearance as the kerbs are a little high but Battery and Speed absolutely fantastic. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan,

It's so nice to hear that the service we provide can make such a huge difference to yours and your wives lives.

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Easy Pay Mobility is rated 4.84 based on 80 reviews