Easy Pay Mobility Reviews

4.84 Rating 102 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Pay Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Easy Pay Mobility  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446336

Email:

info@easypaymobility.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy Scords Farm Scords Lane Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Pay Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had to cancel due to declining health. Just one phone call and it was fixed. Very satisied. You will not get a better service than Easy Pay. Regards. Don
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Don, Thank you for your great feedback! I'm sorry to hear that your health has deteriorated recently, if your health improves and you feel up for using a scooter again then please give us a call and we will be happy to help. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you need a scooter look nowhere else. All the people are charming polite helpful and genuine. I have 2 scooters one I bought for me and my dog to have fun and go out all day, and a rental scooter for me to go shopping and to go out on my own. There was a little problem at first, I phoned them up and they were on to my problem immediately. Honestly wonderful there engineer Phil is funny and knows his stuff. I am impressed beyond words. 1st Class service. Perfect in every way. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Liz, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear how happy you are with the service we have provided for you. We wish you and your dog many happy days out on your scooters :) All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, excellent prices, staff always polite and friendly, am VERY happy with my scooter, will gladly recommend this company to anyone anytime!! They’re Brilliant! Nothings too much trouble and they have an excellent range of scooters of varying sizes and prices to suit everybody’s requirements. I’ve been with them a few years now and would recommend that if anyone wants a scooter to contact Easypay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we've provided. And thank you in advance for any recommendation you send our way. I wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 months ago
if your looking to get a scooter from this company ask for a gentleman called william you couldn't asked for a nice guy so polite easy to talked to very knowledgeable and help full I've spoke to 3 different agents including william and the other 2 have been snappy with my enquires and as helpful as a chocolate fire guard on a wet weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for your review and your extremely kind words towards myself :) How strange as everyone here is always so happy and helpful...possibly more so than me 😁 Thank you for your order and you can be rest assured when you call again you will speak to a staff member as polite as me. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, phone, net, delivery etc. I couldn't fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Mr Bowles, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service throughout, from first telephone call through to the young man who delivered the scooter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear that from the first call through to delivery everything was excellent. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Lynda, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear you love our service. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 months ago
I have dealt with easypay mobility for near enough 5 years now and the service has been nothing less than excellent the admin staff have at all times been most helpful and the delivery staff on time and professional would not even look for another company to do uisness with I'm one very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear such nice words from one of our long term customers :) we're glad you love the service we provide. We look forward to many more years of supplying you with your scooter. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service delivery driver Matt was polite and well manaderd basically 10 outta 10 for everything even the call handlers. I would and will recommend this this to friends and family!! I’m overjoyed with my scooter so Thankyou Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Zoe, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear how happy you are with the service from our driver and office staff. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and went into great detail. Thanks so much Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that our engineer Matt was helpful when he delivered your new scooter. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to say that Kayleigh delivered my new Breeze S4 promptly and courteously last Monday, she made sure that I was conversant with the controls and was happy with my choice of scooter, I was absolutely satisfied with all aspects of it and the help and consideration I was shown by everyone involved at Motobility Giant. The Breeze was my second choice of scooter and my first choice was exchanged without any fuss or drama for which I was extremely grateful If you are in the market for a mobility scooter I can say in all honesty that I can thoroughly recommend this company to satisfy your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Alan, Thank you for your 5 star review. I have passed your thanks on to Kayleigh and she says you're more than welcome and asked me to wish you all the best on your new scooter. The Breeze S4 is a fantastic machine, glad you found the service by everyone here to be great. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Had my scooter delivered today by Kayleigh she was very helpful she showed me how it worked and let me test drive it before she went excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Many thanks for the 5 star review. It's great to hear that Kayleigh was very helpful and you found the service we provided you to be excellent. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
An incredibly efficient company from start to finish with top quality service and superb customer relations. Already had a scooter for three years plus and decided to upgrade. The whole transaction took four minutes including sending email contract for electronic signing. Scooter was then promised for delivery on 8/7/20 between 8am and 12am. the delivery was made at 1115am by Jason who is probably the most pleasant and helpful person I have ever had to deal with. A REAL credit to the company in every respect. The new scooter was a dream and can be ridden with pride by any user. Real value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Len, Thank you for 5 star review. It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided from the initial call through to the delivery of the scooter. I passed your kind words on to our driver Jason and he along with all of us wish you all the best on your new scooter. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank Jason for bringing my Scooter it was delivered on time and he went through everything making sure it was all ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. I passed your kind words on to our driver Jason, he appreciates it a lot and asked me to wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
so helpful in updating my scooter it was delivered on time and I am very pleased with it. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Judith, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that you're pleased with your new scooter. I wish you all the best on it, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic service from start, kyle delivered my scooter earlier than stated and made sure I was happy with it, I will be recommending easy pay mobility to all my friends thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Judith, Thank you for the 5 star review. We love recommendations, make sure anyone you recommend to us quotes your full name and we will be sure to reward you with a gift. I wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery arrived at the time slot we were given,Dan who delivered the scooter was excellent answered all our questions and gave a full demonstration the scooter is exactly what we were looking for.all in all a pleasant experience thanks Dan Mahoney
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dan, Thank you for the 5 star review. It's great that you love the service we provided and the speed of the delivery. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted easy pay this Afternoon where i got put to the long term rental department . The salesman call Steve answered who was very helpful with all my questions. I just wait for it to be delivered thanks easy pay .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr Howard, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great that Steve was able to answer your questions and organise your hire package. We wish you all the best on your new scooter when it arrives. Thanks, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say the. Service from start to receiving the scooter was excellent and Jason was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Linda, Thank you for the 5 star review. It's great to hear that you loved our service from initial phone call all the way through to taking delivery by our fantastic engineer Jason. We wish you all the best on your new machine. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, friendly staff, very helpful and understanding. Very happy customer 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Wendy, Thank you for the 5 star review. We love happy customers, it reassures us that all our hard work is paying off. I wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Easy Pay Mobility is rated 4.84 based on 102 reviews