Easy Pay Mobility Reviews

4.85 Rating 94 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Pay Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Easy Pay Mobility  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446336

Email:

info@easypaymobility.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy Scords Farm Scords Lane Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Pay Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service delivery driver Matt was polite and well manaderd basically 10 outta 10 for everything even the call handlers. I would and will recommend this this to friends and family!! I’m overjoyed with my scooter so Thankyou Xx
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and went into great detail. Thanks so much Matt
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Terry,

Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that our engineer Matt was helpful when he delivered your new scooter.

All the best,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to say that Kayleigh delivered my new Breeze S4 promptly and courteously last Monday, she made sure that I was conversant with the controls and was happy with my choice of scooter, I was absolutely satisfied with all aspects of it and the help and consideration I was shown by everyone involved at Motobility Giant.
The Breeze was my second choice of scooter and my first choice was exchanged without any fuss or drama for which I was extremely grateful
If you are in the market for a mobility scooter I can say in all honesty that I can thoroughly recommend this company to satisfy your needs.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Alan,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

I have passed your thanks on to Kayleigh and she says you're more than welcome and asked me to wish you all the best on your new scooter.

The Breeze S4 is a fantastic machine, glad you found the service by everyone here to be great.

All the best,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 7 months ago
Had my scooter delivered today by Kayleigh she was very helpful she showed me how it worked and let me test drive it before she went excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

Many thanks for the 5 star review.

It's great to hear that Kayleigh was very helpful and you found the service we provided you to be excellent.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 7 months ago
An incredibly efficient company from start to finish with top quality service and superb customer relations. Already had a scooter for three years plus and decided to upgrade. The whole transaction took four minutes including sending email contract for electronic signing. Scooter was then promised for delivery on 8/7/20 between 8am and 12am. the delivery was made at 1115am by Jason who is probably the most pleasant and helpful person I have ever had to deal with. A REAL credit to the company in every respect. The new scooter was a dream and can be ridden with pride by any user. Real value for money.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Len,

Thank you for 5 star review.

It's great to hear how happy you are with the service we provided from the initial call through to the delivery of the scooter.

I passed your kind words on to our driver Jason and he along with all of us wish you all the best on your new scooter.

All the best,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to thank Jason for bringing my Scooter it was delivered on time and he went through everything making sure it was all ok
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Christine,

Thank you for your review.

I passed your kind words on to our driver Jason, he appreciates it a lot and asked me to wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 9 months ago
so helpful in updating my scooter it was delivered on time and I am very pleased with it. thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Judith,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It's great to hear that you're pleased with your new scooter.

I wish you all the best on it,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 9 months ago
fantastic service from start, kyle delivered my scooter earlier than stated and made sure I was happy with it, I will be recommending easy pay mobility to all my friends
thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Judith,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

We love recommendations, make sure anyone you recommend to us quotes your full name and we will be sure to reward you with a gift.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery arrived at the time slot we were given,Dan who delivered the scooter was excellent answered all our questions and gave a full demonstration the scooter is exactly what we were looking for.all in all a pleasant experience thanks Dan Mahoney
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dan,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

It's great that you love the service we provided and the speed of the delivery.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted easy pay this Afternoon where i got put to the long term rental department . The salesman call Steve answered who was very helpful with all my questions. I just wait for it to be delivered thanks easy pay .
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr Howard,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It's great that Steve was able to answer your questions and organise your hire package.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter when it arrives.

Thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say the. Service from start to receiving the scooter was excellent and Jason was great.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Linda,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

It's great to hear that you loved our service from initial phone call all the way through to taking delivery by our fantastic engineer Jason.

We wish you all the best on your new machine.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, friendly staff, very helpful and understanding.
Very happy customer šŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Wendy,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

We love happy customers, it reassures us that all our hard work is paying off.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
hi there i had a schooter delivered on the 8th now i never had a machine for 3 weeks i am trying to obtain a discount for the time i did not have a machine i have the monthly money no problem
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Derek,

Your discount was given straight away.

Glad we managed to get this sorted for you.

All the best,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with EPM from start to finish, explained everything, got emails, texts confirming everything, Chris, phoned on the delivery day with the time he was due. He was very helpful and made sure I was happy with everything, would happily recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Annick,

Thanks for the brilliant 5 star review.

Great to hear you loved the experience of hiring from us from start to finish.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Ive spoke to a lovely guy called William today and he has been really kind in arranging an upgrade of my scooter. Id like to say a massive thank you and recommend this company to anyone looking to hire or purchase a scooter.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lynn,

Thank you for your great 5 star review.

Glad I could assist in upgrading your scooter for your.

I wish you all the best on your new machine.

Thanks,

William
EasyPay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Jason got my scooter to me early nice young man. It's great to be able to get out and about. Thank you so very much easy pay will recommend you to my daughter.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Christine,

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

It's very nice to hear that the scooter provided by us has given you your freedom back.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
I got my TGA sonet in red scooter today delivered within the time promised by Jason who explained all the workings of my scooter fully, overall really happy with Mobility Giants sevice, this will help me a great deal to regain my independence again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sue,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

It's great that your very happy with our service.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Got my scooter recently delivered by a good man by the name of Jason he offered to go through all the features the breeze S4 had to offer. I found the information pack along with my contact usful all in all I found my experience with them to be a pleasure and would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Daryl,

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

Jason certainly is an asset to our company, your kinds words have been passed on to him.

We all wish you the best on your new scooter.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
We visited your place of business yesterday 28th August the recommended scooter was unsuitable for the wife but the TGA scooter she loved so are going to order today could you email a break down of the monthly cost so I can set up standing order for the months going forward William was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr Forbes,

Thank you for your 5 star review and it was great to see you in person at our premises.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

P.s thanks for the nice words towards myself, I'm glad I was able to help you.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service from Mobility Giant, in my opinion, is second to none. The telephone sales staff are very helpful as are their delivery drivers.
I would like to extend my grateful thanks to Dan and Tyler for their consideration, help and advice. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company to anyone looking to purchase a mobility scooter. I shall certainly use Mobility Giant for any future mobility requirements.
Grateful thanks to all staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Roy,

Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

It's great to hear that you love the service we have provided you.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Easy Pay Mobility is rated 4.85 based on 94 reviews