Easy Pay Mobility Reviews

4.84 Rating 102 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Pay Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Easy Pay Mobility  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446336

Email:

info@easypaymobility.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy Scords Farm Scords Lane Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Pay Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I WAS GRATEFUL THAT EASY PAY MOBILITY MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. THERE WERE NO HIDDEN CHARGES, AND THE ASSISTANT SPOKE TO ME IN A LOVELY MANNER. SO THANK YOU RICHARD!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for writing such a great review. We are extremely happy that everything went to plan and we wish you the best of luck on your new scooter. Kind regards, William Easy pay Mobility
Posted 4 years ago
A have been given the opportunity to be able to get out and about more often a recive my scooter on the 29th and it was simple and easy to apply for they make seem so easy and if u have any questions they r there and answer the fone really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Monica, Thank you for taking the time to write such a brilliant review. We hope your new scooter gives you the freedom you deserve. Kind Regards, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 4 years ago
From the beginning I have received courteous attention from this company. Accessing their web-site was easy, telephone calls immediately answered. From ordering to receiving the scooter a matter of days only. Hope after-sales service is as good in the future. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We wish you the best of luck on your new scooter and please do not hesitate to call us if you any concerns. Kind Regards, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 4 years ago
\it has given me back my independence and I didn't have to use up my savings and the payments will not break the bank so easy to apply for it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Monica, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We wish you the best of luck on your new scooter. Kind Regards, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 4 years ago
They have turned my life around. I now go out everyday where as before I had not been out for 7 months. So easy to deal with thank you so very very much mobility great to deal with. Have a great Xmas to you all as I will now. Jacqueline Day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mrs Day, Thank you for taking time to write such a lovely review. Reading reviews like your one really puts a smile on our faces. Our goal is to make a change in as many peoples life's as possible so to see just how much of difference we have made to your life is extremely satisfying. We all wish you many years of freedom on your new scooter and if we can be of any more in help in the near future then please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a lovely Christmas and a Happy New Year. Kind regards From myself (William) & everyone else at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 4 years ago
my wife has had her scooter a few months now, and really pleased with it, shes goes everywhere on it, she took out a 3 year agreement, but now wants to upgrade to a larger scooter, is this possible or does she have to wait until the end of her current 3 year agreement
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Russell, Thank you for your review and we are extremely pleased your wife is getting plenty of use on her scooter. You're able to upgrade the scooter whenever you want to so please give us a call on 01732 446336 pressing option and we will be more than happy to help. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
SPOKE TO A LOVELY WOMAN CALLED SHIRLEY, BUT FORGOT TO ASK HOW THE PAYMENT SCHEME WORKS,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Caroline, Thank you for writing a lovely reviews. Please call us on 01732 446336 pressing option 1 for more information regarding the pricing. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
I needed a new scooter too help me get around. Found Easy Pay Mobility. Rang up discussed my requirements, they advised me which one would suit my needs. Within a week I had my new scooter. Very professional company I would highly recommended them too anybody. Kind Regards Mr Templeman
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for writing such a lovely review. We pride ourselves on our high level of service so to see that we exceeding customers expectations is brilliant. We wish you the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
Freedom its wonderfull can now get out & about & get to town without using crutches had a scooter many years ago but this one is great & affordable payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for such a lovely review. We are extremely pleased that you have now regained your freedom. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
I have just received my scooter, I was told the driver would take the pallet away but he refused, when I phoned up I was told they do not take the pallet. When I asked who shows me how it all works ie comes apart to go in the car they said read the instruction, if I had known how one gets treated after agreeing to hire I would have gone to a more caring company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Mr Guy, I do apologise for you being told the driver would take the pallet away. 9 times out of 10 they do take it away but it was a separate courier company who delivered the scooter to you which means the driver is not employed by us. After a quick phone call with you I was pleased that I managed to talk you through how to fold the scooter down and resolve any issue there. I wish you the best of luck on your new scooter and if you have any queries in the future please contact us. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
I love my scooter, after many months of being housebound, I now try to think of excuses to go out on my scooter because it is the best thing that I have ever had and the abililty to pay monthly with the security of not having to worry about maintenance, breakdown or theft it brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Amanda, Thank you for such a lovely review. We are extremely pleased that you have now regained your freedom. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
Ive just rented one an the telephone communication with William was so easy felt really at ease just wish I would of done it sooner as a amputee I worry about being stranded an can't walk now my minds at rest an my confidence is improving massively thanks easypay,mobilty for my T,G,A Vita scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Mrs Bradburn, Thank you for such a lovely review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
This is one of the best moves I have ever made. By hiring this Scooter - it has totally given me back my independence - I no longer rely on friends or taxis' to take me here, there or anywhere. I am even able to go into town and enjoy my time out and even go into the majority of shops. It's brilliant... Thank you JMR
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Mrs Robertson, Thank you for your review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 5 years ago
I'm very pleased to get my independence back and would just like to say a big thank you to you and your team for all your help even the delivery drive was very helpful taken all the packaging off and taking it with him Thanks again Sandra Hill
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Sandra, Thank you for such a kind review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
From the first phone call to the delivery of our scooters I cant fault the service we were given. The scooters were in excellent condition as described on their website and the price to rent for 3 years was very well priced. Would recommend them to everybody. thank you guy for a good job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Mrs Coady, Thank you for such a lovely review. We wish you all the best on your new mobility scooter. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
What a lovely company, the staff are very polite and helpful. I rang up Tuesday afternoon you rang back on Wednesday regarding a delivery date. My scooter was delivered on Friday of the same week. I am very pleased with the service you offer and the cost. I have a wonderful scooter and have peace of mind you are always there if ineed help. A neighbour was considering getting a scooter due to health problems. She has had problems with other companies and delivery dates. She was so impressed with your fast service she has ordered a scooter herself. Thanks for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
What a lovely company, the staff are very polite and helpful. I rang up Tuesday afternoon you rang back on Wednesday regarding a delivery date. My scooter was delivered on Friday of the same week. I am very pleased with the service you offer and the cost. I have a wonderful scooter and have peace of mind you are always there if ineed help. A neighbour was considering getting a scooter due to health problems. She has had problems with other companies and delivery dates. She was so impressed with your fast service she has ordered a scooter herself
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good morning Jackie, Thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased that you satisfied with the high level of service provided. We wish you all the freedom on your new scooter. William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
The help I received was second to none. Delivery was on time. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mrs Baggott, Thank you for your review. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
Just received my scooter. I received a very friendly, helpful and efficient service throughout. Everything was explained and process couldn't have been easier. Would thoroughly reccomend. Great value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mrs Pressler, Thank you for your review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
The service l was given was second to none, the scooter came as was promised in excellent condition ,I would recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon Mr Pool, Thank you for your review. We are glad that your are extremely pleased with the service provided. Kind regards from all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Easy Pay Mobility is rated 4.84 based on 102 reviews