Easy Pay Mobility Reviews

4.85 Rating 92 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Pay Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Easy Pay Mobility  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446336

Email:

info@easypaymobility.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy Scords Farm Scords Lane Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Pay Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just had my scooter delivered by your driver Tyler. I'm very pleased with the scooter and Tyler for the way he dealt with me. Very efficient and he fitted the the bar off of my old scooter so as I could lift the scooter into my car withe hoist. I would recommend your company and staff to any of my disabled friends. Thank you. Keith Bailey
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Keith,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

Tyler is brilliant, he will always go above and beyond in making sure you are happy with your scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Just had my scooter delivered very happy with the machine and special thanks to Jason the driver who was most polite and understanding and very clear with instructions 10 out of 10 Ken Savage Ke
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ken,

Thank you for the great review, we have passed your kind words on Jason who was very grateful to know he did a good job with your delivery.

All the best,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ken,

Thanks for the 5 star review.

Your kind words have been passed onto our driver Jason, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my scooter from easy pay mobility and I am very please with it and Tyler the driver who bought it was very helpful would recommended you guys to my friends and family keep up the good work
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Susan,

Thank you for the great review.

We love recommendations so look forward to hearing from your friends and family.

Thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
After having quite a lot of problems with my scooter I had a new one delivered and Dan the delivery man was so very helpful. He explained every aspect of the new one and made sure I was perfectly happy with it. I am it is a great machine. Thank you Easy Pay once again you have made an old lady very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gwyneth,

Thanks for taking the time to write your great 5 star review.

It's awesome to hear that the product we offer has made you happy, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
absolutely brilliant company, staff are so helpful explained everything from start to finish my scooter is fantasic. couldn't recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gary,

Cheers for taking the time to write your 5 star review, means a lot to us.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
I just cannot say enough about the company, staff, wiliam for sure, they were so very helpful, the scooter I'm hiring is the bees knees! with everything included I don't have to worry at all. thank you so much! Lynne, huddersfield
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lynn,

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review and I am glad I was able to personally provide a good service for you.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
BRILLIANT service, promp help if any problems, had a pucture, dealt with straight away. Courteous staff. I now manage to get out every day.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anne,

Thanks for a great 5 star review. It's great to hear that what we do can have such a big impact on your life and freedom....I wish you all the best on your scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with and I have now just upgraded for another 3 years.
A big thankyou to Billy for prompt and courteous serviceđź‘Ť
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tony,

Many thanks for the review and also renewing your contract with us. We wish you all the best over the next 3 years.

Kind regards,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
I am an-existing customer of 'Easy Pay Mobility', and wish to change my ratings for them, from 4**** to 5****. Here's the reason why! Some inattentive lorry driver reversed into my scooter (and me!!) and didn't get out of the lorry to apologise or to give his insurance details, so I had to call South Wales Police! (the driver obviously didn't know that he'd reversed into a former Dorset Police Officer, or he'd have thought twice about buzzing off from an injury RTC, without stopping and giving insurance details!!) As soon as I informed 'Easy Pay Mobility' about the accident (and gave them the South Wales Police incident number), they arranged straight away for the damaged scooter to be removed and sent me a brand new TGA three-wheeler all terrain scooter, within days!! Thank you so much 'Easy Pay Mobility!! :-)
- Ian Rabjohns USM, HSM(SC).
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ian,

Thank you for changing your review from 4 stars to 5. Whenever an issue occurs we try our best to get you up and running again as quickly as possible as we know how important your freedom is.

Good luck on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
Opened up my world, now, I am out most days. Mobility scooter is well made so far so good .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anni,

Thank you for the greta review. We're extremely happy that the scooter has opened up your world again, I wish you all the best on it.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 1 year ago
It's just over 2 months now since the arrival of of my scooter so I've been able to give it a fair trial & I I have to say I'm very impressed,not only the guys at easypay but also with the machine,very easy to use & very comfortable,the suspension all round is superb,if the rest of the rental goes as well it seems the company will have a repeat customer.Many thanks, Roger
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Roger,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
This scooter has changed our life it has given my wife a new independence the only change I would make is to get a scooter with a higher clearance as the kerbs are a little high but Battery and Speed absolutely fantastic.

Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alan,

It's so nice to hear that the service we provide can make such a huge difference to yours and your wives lives.

Thanks for the great 5 star review.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from ordering to delivery.
Kept up to date all the way through.
Had a few punctures which they paid for.
I asked about solid tyres and told me my scooter would not be perfect on solid tyres so they are sending me another one.
That's the only problem i have had its been perfect otherwise.
Nothing has been too much trouble for them.
Would recommend them to everyone i know without any question.
Deserve more than 5 stars.
Barry
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Barry,

Thanks for writing such a great 5 star review. I am extremely pleased that you are happy with the service we have provided so far.

William
www.easypaymobility.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
fantastic scooters
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr Maccray,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we wish you all the best on your scooter.

Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
iam so happy with my scooter
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sheila,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
I really am happy with easy pay mobility you have made my life so much better before i got my scooter i never went anywhere cause cant walk far for pain and i have really bad depression so staying in made it worse but since having a scooter from easy pay mobility ive been so much happier i have my freedom again i cant thankyou enough for your amazing help i would deffo reccomend your site to hire a mobility scooter just truely amazing thankyou and i also plan to carry on using your scooters for rest of my life
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rowena,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

I am extremely pleased that your life has been made a lot better since receiving the scooter. I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
I was housebound until I found easy pay mobility on the internet it was great how much they take out your bank it was great the phone call never took long next thing about a week my new scooter came now I can get out do shopping vist my parents can go anywhere with my scooter easy pay mobility are one of the best I would recommend them to anyone you would be surprised after contacting easy pay mobility you would never be housebound again first class to easy pay mobility keep up the great job the people who answer your call are very very lovely people and they will keep you right what scooter would be right for you even the people of drop your scooter of are lovely people even the people who phone you telling you when your scooter is getting delivered are lovely people anyone who is thinking about hiring a scooter pls pls pls pls pls pls phone easy pay mobility it's the best phone call you will ever make thank you Mark Howieson from Scotland
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mark,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review about our service.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
OMG, its true!! you can get a Motability scooter in just 3 steps. I called spoken to William told him my problems and he found me the right scooter. Was delivered within a week. Matt delivered it showed me how it works not rushing me in any way, great services. Been house bound for 6 months am now looking forward to getting back outdoors. You cannot get any better customer services these guys go out of there way to be helpful.
I have tried so many companies to get a scooter right for me and at the right price most of them had ridicules prices, what you see is what you get at Easy Pay Mobility

Many thanks
Michael,
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Michael,

Thank you for writing such a great 5 star review.

I am really pleased that after 6 months you have finally regained your freedom, there's no better feeling in the world. I have passed your kind words on to our driver Matt.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
At first I was very annoyed with the Kymco scooter & Easy Pay Mobility for being told the Kymco Maxi was an, 'all terrain', scooter. It was nothing of the sort, as it couldn't even drive over tiny bumps in the ground! I needed an 'all terrain scooter', for carrying out my hobbies - going to nature reserves to enjoy & photograph the wildlife, etc. I could not do this with the Kymco Maxi! However, I complained, and was immediately told that I could have the 'TGA Supersport' that I needed to carry out my hobbies, & to live everyday life, as my scooter is my legs! The staff were understanding, and soon sorted things out for me. Thank you, 'Easy Pay Mobility'!! :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ian,

I am glad that we have managed to get you back out doing the hobbies you love most.

We wish you all the best on your new TGA Supersport.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, scooter turned up in great condition, would highly recommend, just hope the after sales service is as good if and when needed, cheers guys from
Mr Marley
Posted 2 years ago
Easy Pay Mobility is rated 4.85 based on 92 reviews