EasyMix Concrete Reviews

5 Rating 1,982 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
5.0
Based on 1,982 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read EasyMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07896411946

Email:

dan.carter@easymixconcrete.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alex and Emma kept me informed throughout the day of the progress of my delivery. Arrived within 30 mins of my delivery window. Flo was very helpful pouring the concrete and cleaned up once he was done. A very pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very professional service, great quality concrete with friendly operators. I would highly recommended this company. The only stress I had was to secure the 25meters of parking space for the pump and mixer trucks, after that it was plain sailing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A reliable, friendly company with very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrival time good (15 minutes early) Initially really happy with the attitude of the driver and the helpfulness to position the lorry in the most suitable position. The quality of the mix seemed all over the place. Either too thick or too runny, making the spreading very difficult. It seemed to me thier was a problem with the lorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for best Grab Driver from Esy Mix, Paul. He is Wery professional driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easymix provides excellent service with grab lorries which turn up on time. We now use Easymix for all our groundwork on all of our sites for all concrete and grab muck away !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy with grab and operative but thought could do better on the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The nicest people to talk with, ever. Knowledgeable and friendly. really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish from Sara, Scott, Flo and Murray thanks guys. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5 * service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
On time good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks to cliff for helping me with wheelbarrows.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful and tidy drivers. Good quality concrete
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good load taken on the grab well defiantly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
job happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
was a little late but the driver was so helpful on site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sarah was great help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The integrity of this business is first class. To make the decision to shut down due to the cold weather, which could potentially jeopardise the quality of there product, is just another reason that makes this business the leaders in there field. I can't begin to imagine the cost implications involved, but the reassurance that they truly put customers first is the reason that Easymix will only ever be supplier for concrete. Hoping the weather improves quickly for you guys and business returns to normal. A special mention to Dan and Sara who make the business what it is. Bob O.N.E
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.95 based on 1,982 reviews