EasyMix Concrete Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,982 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read EasyMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07896411946

Email:

dan.carter@easymixconcrete.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Terrible service very badly organised every person I spoke to gave different prices for the concrete and the pump and after they pure the concrete they charged a completely different price until I corrected them after showing up 2 time not having enough concrete and wasting my whole day waiting around for them I hope no one else will get the experience I did
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tom, Thank you for leaving a review. We're very sorry you received poor service. You're welcome to get in touch with us on 02086848698 to discuss this further. Kind regards, The EasyMix Concrete UK team
Posted 1 month ago
Ok Kept getting different prices finally got a price for 4qm only needed 3 in the end oh but its the same price the less you have the more it is they didn't say that when I ordered paid for a wash out bag didn't know what that was i do now it's half a ton of concrete left on your driveway and no where to put it ask the driver told I leave it its your problem Joy phoned to complain told that's normal and got a bargain wtf seriously would NOT recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We can not recommend them enough from first contact to the delivery on site they have been fantastic, we will definitely use them again, prices are very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always use As great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Easy Mix, Great service , polite driver made a difficult job easy!! Would use you guys again !! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My first project where I needed concrete to lay a slab for a garage. Spoke to Alex who was great and had the patience to deal with a novice. Delivery was spot on as arranged. I completely under estimated the labour involved but the driver was courteous and very patient and cleaned up the road on completion. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time using Easymix. Driver Ricky was punctual, friendly and efficient, the mix was spot on. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been let down by another company (didn’t do my homework!) and called and placed my order, at quite short notice, with George, who was both polite and friendly. The delivery came exactly when agreed, and the driver was courteous. The mix was spot-on, which has resulted in a great finish. We will be using Easymix again soon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on the phone and on site, always on time, and same price as quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speaking with Dennis was very simple and he was very accommodating and couldn't do enough to help me with the booking, even when I made contact in the morning of the delivery and requested more cement. Very good customer services and communication all round. Will use again in the Croydon area and would highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class - On time, clean, helpful onsite, easy to deal with to arrange and competitive. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sara has been amazing, so helpful,responsive and accommodating.Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always great service and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good fast service and no time wasting always helpful to help. Telling staff always good to find slots at the last minute and price per meter is very good. Tks Philip
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Friendly and competent staff. Very happy repeat customer. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, was very impressed with the driver and how helpful he was.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently used Easy Mix Concrete for our small garden project in Sutton and we’re delighted with the service we received. Not only did they offer best value for money the customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Really easy and straightforward to order with Dennis in the office. On delivery day Sven and Carlos were incredibly helpful and professional, offering invaluable advice, hints and tips on how best to lay the concrete. My friend and I did the labour ourselves but are not experienced in this type of work, so great to have advice on-site from the professionals. To conclude - if you’re looking for great value concrete that’s quick, easy and hassle free with excellent customer service then give Easy Mix Concrete a call, you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, lovely people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service always very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service help out when needed will definitely be using them for future work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.95 based on 1,982 reviews