EasyMix Concrete Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,026 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate EasyMix Concrete ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From the Office to the delivery guys, an all round good experience, thanks all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Sara and Emma are a joy to deal with, always go out their way to accommodate my requests. Thanks ladies keep up the great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived when they said. Reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"clean tidy helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks to Florin for your help with wheelobarrow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easymix cleared my site with the grabs and delivered concrete on the same day. Very efficient service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful sales team special mention to Sara."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"5 stars service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service after short notice order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service but turned up at 7am when the delivery was booked for 10am, although was not charged for any waiting time this was a bit inconvenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GreatService. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were quick to reply to my request for a quote, easy to deal with and the driver was friendly and helpful. And with all this their pricing was competitive. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order. On time. Decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So happy with it job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Only concrete company worth dealing with. Excellent as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"George is an asset to the company. The best driver I have came across in years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The best muck away service in London"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good to have Alex back whilst Sara is away. Top bloke!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient from the first phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful left my job clean and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.96 based on 2,026 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This