EasyMix Concrete Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,974 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read EasyMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07896411946

Email:

dan.carter@easymixconcrete.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful on the phone and on site, always on time, and same price as quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speaking with Dennis was very simple and he was very accommodating and couldn't do enough to help me with the booking, even when I made contact in the morning of the delivery and requested more cement. Very good customer services and communication all round. Will use again in the Croydon area and would highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class - On time, clean, helpful onsite, easy to deal with to arrange and competitive. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sara has been amazing, so helpful,responsive and accommodating.Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always great service and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good fast service and no time wasting always helpful to help. Telling staff always good to find slots at the last minute and price per meter is very good. Tks Philip
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Friendly and competent staff. Very happy repeat customer. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, was very impressed with the driver and how helpful he was.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Recently used Easy Mix Concrete for our small garden project in Sutton and we’re delighted with the service we received. Not only did they offer best value for money the customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Really easy and straightforward to order with Dennis in the office. On delivery day Sven and Carlos were incredibly helpful and professional, offering invaluable advice, hints and tips on how best to lay the concrete. My friend and I did the labour ourselves but are not experienced in this type of work, so great to have advice on-site from the professionals. To conclude - if you’re looking for great value concrete that’s quick, easy and hassle free with excellent customer service then give Easy Mix Concrete a call, you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, lovely people.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service always very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service help out when needed will definitely be using them for future work
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from office and driver! Highly recommend 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much, timing was perfect made our job so easy, will be using you for all my other works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ehgroup have been using Easymix concrete for many years and will continue to do so. Great company, always reliable, helpful staff. First class!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We always use Easy Mix concrete for concrete and pumps. Very reliable company with helpful Drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, we are using them more and more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with. Sara was very knowledgeable and efficient. Changes to our original requirements were actioned immediately without any delay to our job. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Concrete was supplied at short notice and at a good price. Sara is not only efficient but a pleasure to deal with. We'll definitely use EasyMix again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.96 based on 1,974 reviews