EasyMix Concrete Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,966 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete

How would you rate EasyMix Concrete ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"5/5 service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Only great things to say about easymix. They always deliver a very efficient service from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and left my site spotless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great mix provided by the driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks Sara and Emma. Always so helpful and the drivers are also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic, will be sure to use for my next job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent from the driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Volodymyr Stetsyshyn
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for best Grab Driver from Esy Mix, Paul. He is Wery professional driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love Flo!!! The best easymix driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"6 loads of muck removed from site by lunchtime ready for my concrete. Well planed by Dan who always assists my requirements for a very busy site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Philip Martin
Verified Reviewer
"Good job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"on time, clean, respectful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"5 starrs service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Driver went out of his way to provide a very smooth delivery. Always a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"thanks guys very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easymix provides excellent service with grab lorries which turn up on time. We now use Easymix for all our groundwork on all of our sites for all concrete and grab muck away !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"best company to deal in"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"100% recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.96 based on 1,966 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This