EasyMix Concrete Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,951 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate EasyMix Concrete ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivery on time driver very helpful and straight back with additional concrete so we could finish footings properly First class service and will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"An excellent service, drivers were on time and delivery and product was good, could not fault the service Stewart H"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Once again, excellent service from time of booking through to the delivery being on time and the driver / operator Sven being really friendly, efficient and a credit to the company. Would definitely recommend using them, would be hard to find a better service...Iain & Ryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A helpful and friendly experience from office to delivery. Great job - I highly recommend these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We've used this company before but as they were late a few times went somewhere else but after being let down by them easy mix really stepped up and helped us out and won us back over. They've changed lots for the better and we will be using them again permanently moving on as they've yet to let us down again Looks like they learn from past mistakes and have changed for better Cheers to the office too Sam and Pat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your trust in us. We are glad to have you back on board! :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing staff really good job done thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the Office to the delivery guys, an all round good experience, thanks all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were quick to reply to my request for a quote, easy to deal with and the driver was friendly and helpful. And with all this their pricing was competitive. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Alex and Emma kept me informed throughout the day of the progress of my delivery. Arrived within 30 mins of my delivery window. Flo was very helpful pouring the concrete and cleaned up once he was done. A very pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very professional service, great quality concrete with friendly operators. I would highly recommended this company. The only stress I had was to secure the 25meters of parking space for the pump and mixer trucks, after that it was plain sailing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A reliable, friendly company with very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrival time good (15 minutes early) Initially really happy with the attitude of the driver and the helpfulness to position the lorry in the most suitable position. The quality of the mix seemed all over the place. Either too thick or too runny, making the spreading very difficult. It seemed to me thier was a problem with the lorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for best Grab Driver from Esy Mix, Paul. He is Wery professional driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easymix provides excellent service with grab lorries which turn up on time. We now use Easymix for all our groundwork on all of our sites for all concrete and grab muck away !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with grab and operative but thought could do better on the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The nicest people to talk with, ever. Knowledgeable and friendly. really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish from Sara, Scott, Flo and Murray thanks guys. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"5 * service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"On time good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.96 based on 1,951 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This