EasyMix Concrete Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,977 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read EasyMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07896411946

Email:

dan.carter@easymixconcrete.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was very impressed with the efficiency, & how helpful everyone was, especially Sara, Alex & Ben (I think) Thank you all very much., KItchen & Appliances Ltd
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for such a positive review, we are glad we could help! I've passed all your compliments on to the office team, Sara, Alex and Dan! (Don't worry I didn't mention Ben to him - that can be our secret!) Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again soon! - EasyMix
Posted 4 years ago
From the office, to the boom pump, to the concrete lorry excellent service from all as always and helpful friendly staff!!
EasyMix Concrete 5 star review on 9th July 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the kind words, and thanks for the first ever photo review! Hope we work together again soon.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and really helpful thanks Clifton
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Adam!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry through to clearing up! Very helpful drivers, all aspects of the job carried out with professionalism and a smile.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Chris! Appreciate the kind words, hope we can work together again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
EasyMix are by far the very best and most efficient concrete company around. The staff are very professional and helpful onsite. Great prices. Think Steve should get the shovel back out for old times sake though....
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks John! We passed on your suggestion to Steve and he very, very politely declined. However you might see him driving a mixer some days!
Posted 5 years ago
The all time on time. All time drivers helpful. Thank you Pvad ltd Mindas
Posted 5 years ago
First class though out to booking the job great customer service and getting the job done clean, fast and efficient many thanks will use again and recommend
Posted 5 years ago
Was very impressed with the service provided. Rang on the Monday and the concrete was delivered on the Tuesday. The drive was very helpful and even helped level the load. WOULD RECOMMEND!!!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Been using Easymix for a couple of years now. Never had a problem--in fact they are the most helpful concrete company i have dealt with in 30 years of buildi. The new computer system sends a detailed order confirmation--very reassuring. All the wagon operators are very obliging. Try Easymix--you won't be disappointed Peter J Longdon Aries Construction LLP
Posted 5 years ago
Peter, I'm glad you like the new system, thanks for a brilliant review!
Posted 5 years ago
great guys very helpful clean and tidy workmen , thanks for all your help
Posted 6 years ago
ONLY USED YOU ON ONE OF OUR SITE AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE WE GOT, WE WILL DEFIANTLY USE YOU AGAIN, THANK YOU
Posted 6 years ago
good customer service with a friendly approached . Like the colour of the truck ,pls keep it clean and green.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Abdoolah, thanks for the positive comments. We're quite fond of the colour too! -EasyMix Team
Posted 6 years ago
I use ready mixed or on site mixing trucks all the time in all my projects, I know a lot of companies delivering concrete Easymix impressed me strait from the beginning excellent customer service right attitude very polite and easy going driver and a good competitive price . 5 stars thank you for your help Christian Anderson UKBespoke.org prime excellent building works
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Christian. We're happy you were impressed so quickly and we're looking forward to future work with you. Cheers for the review! -EasyMix Team
Posted 6 years ago
We always call on easy mix when requiring site mix concrete. They're always helpful and run to time. No problems with deliveries and we'll keep on using them.
Posted 6 years ago
Friendly helpful Staff. Ready to help. Kind Regards Denise Century Civils Ltd
Posted 6 years ago
Office staff efficient and helpful Site operative courteous and tidy Thank you, we will definitely use you again
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service, this is the first time I have used this company but it will not be the last, the office staff kept me up to speed with when my delivery would be on site and they where right on time, the delivery driver went the extra mile to help my boys out, getting the wagon into places I thought were not achievable, can't say enough about this company, it was a pleasure, Craig, Complete Drainage Solutions Ltd.
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service from office to driver.
Posted 4 years ago
Nicu, Thank you for the review! We are sorry to see that despite the positive feedback you have given us, you still felt we only deserved 1 star. Please let us know how we can rectify this issue. The EasyMix team.
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely good service. I have had 3 deliveries so far, all were arranged excatly when I wanted them. The 2 hour time slot is great plus notification when the driver is en route. Good customer service, particularly from Ben who has arranged all my orders. Good quality concrete. Helpful drivers. I won't be going anywhere else for my concrete from now on. Thank you to the whole team. Paul
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Paul. Looking forward to seeing how your job turns out!
Posted 6 years ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.96 based on 1,977 reviews