EasyMix Concrete Reviews

5 Rating 1,982 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
5.0
Based on 1,982 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read EasyMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07896411946

Email:

dan.carter@easymixconcrete.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
was a little late but the driver was so helpful on site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with service this morning. The screed was a great quality. The driver was running 30 mins late hence a 4 star rather than 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Little late today. But the drivers were so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I called Easymix to tell them about a lorry making noise in our road in Fulham before 8am. I spoke to Alex who was very polite and called the driver and the workmen to turn the engine off and make sure no work started before 8am as per the councils rules.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Driver was late this morning put us behide how ever he went out of his way to help get the job done quicky
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prices abit to high
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A little bit late but very polite and left site very clean will use again soon Thank you Jeff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price was a little high but service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easymix is the we have tried so far on the grabs and on the concrete side of things
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A little late but the services was out of this world
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easymix are the best on price and service they don't turn up late like most and all the lorries are in excellent condition and the grabs are new
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The best service we had so far ! Easymix are going places with this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price a little high but service was great hopefully next time we can get down on the price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The drivers are very professional and the price is excellent for the concrete and even better on the muck away !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great job. Driver turned up a little but apart from that all round good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Driver arrived early. Overall very good but left a bit of a mess.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick with service and very polite staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I will definitely use this company again great job all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.95 based on 1,982 reviews