EasyMix Concrete Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,978 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read EasyMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07896411946

Email:

dan.carter@easymixconcrete.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We always use Easy Mix concrete for concrete and pumps. Very reliable company with helpful Drivers
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, we are using them more and more.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to deal with. Sara was very knowledgeable and efficient. Changes to our original requirements were actioned immediately without any delay to our job. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Concrete was supplied at short notice and at a good price. Sara is not only efficient but a pleasure to deal with. We'll definitely use EasyMix again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, reliable and deliver on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Always had a good service and this time was no different. The guys are always pleasant and helpful. You can talk to them Really first class.
Posted 2 years ago
Well delivered service no problems at all, would definitely recommend to others and use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service from start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery on time driver very helpful and straight back with additional concrete so we could finish footings properly First class service and will be using again
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service, drivers were on time and delivery and product was good, could not fault the service Stewart H
Posted 2 years ago
Once again, excellent service from time of booking through to the delivery being on time and the driver / operator Sven being really friendly, efficient and a credit to the company. Would definitely recommend using them, would be hard to find a better service...Iain & Ryan
Posted 2 years ago
A helpful and friendly experience from office to delivery. Great job - I highly recommend these guys
Posted 2 years ago
We've used this company before but as they were late a few times went somewhere else but after being let down by them easy mix really stepped up and helped us out and won us back over. They've changed lots for the better and we will be using them again permanently moving on as they've yet to let us down again Looks like they learn from past mistakes and have changed for better Cheers to the office too Sam and Pat
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your trust in us. We are glad to have you back on board! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing staff really good job done thanks
Posted 2 years ago
From the Office to the delivery guys, an all round good experience, thanks all
Posted 2 years ago
They were quick to reply to my request for a quote, easy to deal with and the driver was friendly and helpful. And with all this their pricing was competitive. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Alex and Emma kept me informed throughout the day of the progress of my delivery. Arrived within 30 mins of my delivery window. Flo was very helpful pouring the concrete and cleaned up once he was done. A very pleasant experience.
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional service, great quality concrete with friendly operators. I would highly recommended this company. The only stress I had was to secure the 25meters of parking space for the pump and mixer trucks, after that it was plain sailing.
Posted 2 years ago
A reliable, friendly company with very competitive prices
Posted 2 years ago
Arrival time good (15 minutes early) Initially really happy with the attitude of the driver and the helpfulness to position the lorry in the most suitable position. The quality of the mix seemed all over the place. Either too thick or too runny, making the spreading very difficult. It seemed to me thier was a problem with the lorry.
Posted 2 years ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.96 based on 1,978 reviews