easy-frame.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 732 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend easy-frame.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read easy-frame.co.uk Reviews

About easy-frame.co.uk:

Made To Measure Picture Frames

Visit Website

Phone:

02830250089

Email:

sales@easy-frame.co.uk

Location:

29 Rath Road

Write Your review

Tell us how easy-frame.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Hilary Phillips
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 17th July 2020
A Jarman
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Thomas
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Sam
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Belinda
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Tim Medley
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Chris
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality, excellent service
Excellent quality and at exactly the measurements I specified. Really happy with the end product.
Happy with frames
I have had three frames custom made and found the whole process easy. very satisfied with the quality of the frames.
What exactly do you mean when you are charging extra for ‘remote’ delivery. I do not live in a remote location and believe it or not we DO get parcelforce up here in Inverness. We even have a parcelforce depot. You are at it charging extra for mainland delivery with a national carrier. Unbelievable!
No Complaints, Happy
Super happy. Ordered on Monday night and the frame arrived Wednesday afternoon.
Very happy, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, won’t go to local frame shop again as they would have charged much more,
Great service, great frames and good price!
Poor quality frames and customer service even worse. Threw in the bin!
Very happy with how the frames look. Would use again
Frames are well constructed and custom built to my exact specifications. I am a returning customer and very happy
Great frame. Picture looks amazing in really professional frame. Easy to fit
Very happy customer. Delivered on time, all intact. Will use them for my next order for sure.
Beautiful and well made frame. It’s exactly as expected and arrived very well and carefully packaged and in good time! So from a very happy customer, Thank you
Wonderful company to deal with. Lovely quality, expertly packaged and quick delivery Will use again!
Nice frame, great communications with the company, would recommend
Great quality at a good price. Glad I came across this website.
Customer service was terrific had live chat with Hannah as I wasn’t confident that I had measured correctly (inches to mm) was reassured all ok. Loved that you could customise your frame by putting different sizes and mounts you could see how it was going to look, didn’t disappoint when I unpacked my frame it was just how it said it would be. Would highly recommend
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Excellent service. Quality frame at the price. Good range of choices.
easy-frame.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 732 reviews