easy-frame.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 609 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend easy-frame.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read easy-frame.co.uk Reviews

About easy-frame.co.uk:

Made To Measure Picture Frames

Visit Website

Phone:

02830250089

Email:

sales@easy-frame.co.uk

Location:

29 Rath Road

Write Your review

Tell us how easy-frame.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 17th July 2020
A jarman
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Thomas
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Sam
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Belinda
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Tim Medley
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Chris
easy-frame.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2020
RAY JACKSON
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My frame arrived on time, well packaged and was of expected good quality
Perfect quality and looks fantastic - well worth it and very speedy
Really like our new frames. They fit the awkward shaped pictures we had perfectly.
I was disappointed in my order. The actual frame was fine but the double mount was not cut well and the quality of the Perspex glazing was poor.
Very pleased with the frame , easy to use website , accurate sizing , efficient service.
The frame was just what we wanted and arrived on the day and time we expected. Great service for made-to-measure frames
Beautiful Frame made to order. Was perfect for my artwork picture that I wanted to put up in my house. I would order from this company again.
Great quality for the price, especially as hand made. Thank you for making it so easy - I've ordered frames before and all have arrived the wrong size. These 2 were perfect so thanks for the easy guide to measuring.
Really pleased with my frame. Lots of choice and easy to order on website.
Excellent product, excellent service. Everything done with care and attention to detail.
Easy to order and the product was perfect All details thought of. Very impressive and I would use again and recommend.
Frame arrived safely, delighted with how it looks
Frame arrived very fast and well packaged. Will use again
How stupid do you think customers are.

They sent me a frame without glass ?! Despite the packaging even saying caution glass.

Complete charlatans . Avoid avoid avoid.
I have 3 pictures that I am doing that are a VERY odd size and a standard frame will not do. I found this company via google and placed an order for a suitable frame. Had a bit of a problem working out what I was doing so got 'chat' to help- lovely lady. My frame arrived and I am well impressed. I will definately be buying my next 2 from here.
It looks absolutely perfect. Thanks
Great price, frames as expected and very quick delivery. Easy from start to finish.
Great service and delivery. Thanks
User-friendly website, great selection of frames and super fast-delivery.
Excellent finish, quickly delivered
easy-frame.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 609 reviews