eTwist Reviews

4.86 Rating 611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Although I purchased a budget radio mic, it arrived very quickly. The packing was better that many use. The paperwork was great to file for my company as it contained all the info, not like some who send only a packing note.
The items itself was an OEM replacement and it was better and cheaper than the original
Posted 2 years ago
Great deal
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery..product as ordered.
Posted 2 years ago
Great item and service and the cost was very impressive, only a quarter of the price at most other sites.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered quickly, packaged well, good quality product
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely and easy to use and great variety also great value.
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect product. Exactly what I needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy tom put together well made
Posted 2 years ago
Great, fast, next day delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The product is high quality, delivery is fast and the cost acceptable.
Posted 2 years ago
Was treated like I was worth something. Speedy delivery and replacement of the iron finials which arrived broken.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery good quality
Posted 2 years ago
Good products good service and would recomend to my best friends
Posted 2 years ago
Item I purchased was the Tomy Lamaze LC27100 Baby Toy Tummy Play Spin. The item was discontinued here in the U.S., so I purchased it online from eTwist. The item arrived in the time frame stated, and was in good condition. I would definitely purchase again from eTwist.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy webbsite to use, excellent price and super quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought from your company a few times now. I am more than happy with the products and service. 5*
Posted 2 years ago
I've got a really handy device.
Posted 2 years ago
My purchase arrived in a timely manner, exactly as described and ordered. I had excellent communication from the seller, letting me know exactly how to get information about my order if I had any questions. I would definitely recommend this seller.
Posted 2 years ago
All delivery fast and no hiccups at all
Posted 2 years ago
eTwist is rated 4.86 based on 611 reviews