eTwist Reviews

4.86 Rating 611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, photo update of package before being sent and delivered on time!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A really good TV remote mains-off plug - totally reliable so far. Much better than a previous one knocked out by a voltage spike.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website easy to use, order and pay.
Fast dispatch and super fast post. Excellent communications, and I like the photo of my parcel before its dispatched
Posted 1 month ago
turned up quickly, as described and properly packaged
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I ordered and is already fitted and everything is working well, delivery was excellent. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
Very profesional too deal with very fast service would recommend to family and friends certainly shop with them again no problems at all. first class service
Posted 4 months ago
All good no problems
Posted 7 months ago
Just came by the web site via the product needed I have to say I cannot fault the whole personal experience from the "first click" to e twist sales.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with product and service, many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, delivery was free 3-9 days received it the next day
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication and super fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Good price. Quick delivery. Caring company. I know it's just a six foot pole but these are not the easiest things to ship so well done.
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased with my order. No concerns. Happy to recommend.🙂
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery so pleased with the item I bought
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Ware hatte den besten Preis im Markt, Versand mit wenigen Tagen schneller als erwartet, Verpackung ökologisch ok (kein Plastik-Müll) und voll recylebar.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a headphone from e-twist. Excellent communication throughout. The cheapest price I found and a very quick delivery indeed. The product was packaged very well and it is of a great quality. 100% recommended
Posted 1 year ago
eTwist is rated 4.86 based on 611 reviews