eTwist Reviews

4.86 Rating 611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Avoid. Avoid. AVOID!
I never received my item and when I emailed about it, was only then told that I had ordered the last one which had been damaged in the warehouse. I requested a refund and i have been ignored ever since. I have tried to call the number on the site which simply is never answered - puts you on a long hold only to be told they're closed or for the line to go dead.
These people HAVE STOLEN MY MONEY.
Do not buy from these thieves.
Posted 1 month ago
Please avoid at all costs ! Brought a coffee maker that was broken before it was sent out. When I didn’t receive my items I emailed and they responded with its broken I’d have too wait untill they get another in.
So naturally 2 weeks before Christmas I ask for a refund and they ignore all my emails
Posted 1 month ago
The image I have attached sums this company and "Oliver" up. There is an on-going dispute with (Etwist). They sold us a clearly faulty Toaster that blew up inches away from a 6 year old childs face. We are attempting to claim the money back through PayPal as we have sent the item back, but Etwist are denying they have recieved it. We have also reported the company to trading standards and the ombudsman...long story short - IF YOU BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY-THEN MORE FOOL YOU.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a solar battery from this seller. I did not receive a solar battery. The seller does not return the money. The seller answers me: "I don't know what you're talking about. Kind Regards, Oliver eTwist Support"
Posted 8 months ago
I was offered to send it back after a defect of the DJ mixer and I get a refund. Have sent at my expense from Germany to England. But then no contact and answer is no longer heard. No recreation on my email. What a pity
Posted 11 months ago
Beware! Like many others I requested a refund when my product took 6 weeks to arrive, which still hasn’t been paid and my emails are being ignored. Looks like there are a lot of fake reviews about good service but this site seems like a scam. Don’t use!
Posted 11 months ago
Do not buy items if you live outside of the UK. Postage is expensive to return item if you live overseas and etwist won’t pay.
The Seiko clock I bought significantly lost time after only 11 months. Whilst complaining about the item and asking for a refund, etwist did not pay either return postage or make a credit for the item. They ended up ignoring my emails.
Very unhappy with the after sales service.
Posted 1 year ago
Scammers! All emails are from one person pretending to be either 'Jack' ,'Oliver' or 'Tom'.
Posted 1 year ago
STILL no refund. We are now trying via Trading Services.
Make sure they have stock BEFORE you pay or buy elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for a refund. Keep promising money by end of banking day but NOTHING. Now taking this further. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Posted 1 year ago
Would not recommend this company to anyone. They advertise goods they do not have then take the payment immediately but take several weeks to arrange a refund. Their customer service dept. sound like they take locate orders by shuffling through papers. Disgusted.
Posted 1 year ago
WARNING: Unbelievably unprofessional. Do NOT order anything from this company!
Item never received and they didn’t tell me they never intended to send it til I contacted them 4 weeks later when my item didn’t arrive. I repeatedly asked for my money back but they never sent me a refund so I’ve now had to open a dispute with Paypal to get my money back!
Posted 1 year ago
I recieved a broken blender , sent it back and after sending over 6 emails, and a few months later , have not recieved a refund yet!
It’s shocking !
Posted 1 year ago
They are rude, unprofessional, and have terrible customer support.
Here is a message I received from them:


New message from: etwist_shop (238,468RedShooting Star)
The item was shipped on the 10th, it just doesn't get scanned at the international mail center until it arrives there, why would we print the label and keep it for 5 days? Idiot.

Kind Regards,

Oliver
eTwist Support

Do NOT waste your time and money with them!
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible service. Don't buy from this store.
I purchased an article from etwist through eBay. It was sent in the wrong kind of packaging and it was damaged when I received it. I asked twice how to return it free of costs but they told me the returning costs would be refunded. So I returned it (and had to pay the postage fees) and asked for a replacement which was sent again in the wrong kind of package and again damaged during transportation. They refunded me for the article price but refuse to refund me the return expenses (which they said they would in the first place) and won't even reply to my emails.
Posted 2 years ago
eTwist is rated 4.86 based on 611 reviews