eTwist Reviews

4.95 Rating 518 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend eTwist
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 33 45 379

Email:
sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:
148 Caistor Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eTwist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy delivery, easy to put together, value for money, very pleased with the swing, will be buying from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barry Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value and great service, very pleased with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value on items purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barrie Jones
Verified Buyer
"Everything went smoothly from order to receipt of same"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After placing my order 3.30pm one day the item arrived before 10.30am the next morning. The item I purchased was also £10 cheaper than anywhere else on the Internet. Well packaged too! Brilliant!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Everitt
Verified Buyer
"Although I purchased a budget radio mic, it arrived very quickly. The packing was better that many use. The paperwork was great to file for my company as it contained all the info, not like some who send only a packing note. The items itself was an OEM replacement and it was better and cheaper than the original"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Rowley
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery..product as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item and service and the cost was very impressive, only a quarter of the price at most other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quickly, packaged well, good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely and easy to use and great variety also great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect product. Exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy tom put together well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great, fast, next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product is high quality, delivery is fast and the cost acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was treated like I was worth something. Speedy delivery and replacement of the iron finials which arrived broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.95 based on 518 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This