eTwist Reviews

4.92 Rating 569 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eTwist
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 33 45 379

Email:
sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:
148 Caistor Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Thanks for quick delivery of the power supply unit for electronic testing , today 14/03/19."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"eTwist had the item that I wanted at a very reasonable price and after placing my order I found the rest of the service excellent as the item arrived in very good time and pristine condition."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"WARNING: Unbelievably unprofessional. Do NOT order anything from this company! Item never received and they didn’t tell me they never intended to send it til I contacted them 4 weeks later when my item didn’t arrive. I repeatedly asked for my money back but they never sent me a refund so I’ve now had to open a dispute with Paypal to get my money back!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recieved a broken blender , sent it back and after sending over 6 emails, and a few months later , have not recieved a refund yet! It’s shocking !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good item and just what I was looking for as we had a power cut a few days ago and this would have been handy at the time. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices. Good choice. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"They are rude, unprofessional, and have terrible customer support. Here is a message I received from them: New message from: etwist_shop (238,468RedShooting Star) The item was shipped on the 10th, it just doesn't get scanned at the international mail center until it arrives there, why would we print the label and keep it for 5 days? Idiot. Kind Regards, Oliver eTwist Support Do NOT waste your time and money with them!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy transaction with clear emails stating relevant information. Delivered on time and well packaged. Cant fault them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shopping"
Posted 2 months ago
"eTwist were fast and sorted the problem out imedietly. Will definitely use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great piece of equipment at a reasonable price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Will deal with them again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Product came in perfect condition before the guaranteed date. Thanks etwist!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good company to deal with, very happy with my kite!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product , I use it every day."
Posted 2 months ago
"feed up with surveys"
Posted 2 months ago
"A***** seller a pleasure to do business with"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product for beginners. One happy nephew at Christmas!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service - arrived from overseas and all was well!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was thrilled with my purchase! I got it off E-Bay from this company because I could find this item absolutely nowhere else for the price. I live in America, but the item got here very quickly! I was having difficulty tracking it, but they immediately sent me a link to where my package was when I messaged them. I also liked that I had to sign for my package because there are sometimes thefts in my neighborhood. A great experience and my daughter loved it!"
Posted 2 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.92 based on 569 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support