eTwist Reviews

4.87 Rating 607 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website easy to use, order and pay.
Fast dispatch and super fast post. Excellent communications, and I like the photo of my parcel before its dispatched
Posted 5 days ago
turned up quickly, as described and properly packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I ordered and is already fitted and everything is working well, delivery was excellent. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Very profesional too deal with very fast service would recommend to family and friends certainly shop with them again no problems at all. first class service
Posted 2 months ago
All good no problems
Posted 5 months ago
Just came by the web site via the product needed I have to say I cannot fault the whole personal experience from the "first click" to e twist sales.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with product and service, many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
The image I have attached sums this company and "Oliver" up. There is an on-going dispute with (Etwist). They sold us a clearly faulty Toaster that blew up inches away from a 6 year old childs face. We are attempting to claim the money back through PayPal as we have sent the item back, but Etwist are denying they have recieved it. We have also reported the company to trading standards and the ombudsman...long story short - IF YOU BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY-THEN MORE FOOL YOU.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, delivery was free 3-9 days received it the next day
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a solar battery from this seller. I did not receive a solar battery. The seller does not return the money. The seller answers me: "I don't know what you're talking about. Kind Regards, Oliver eTwist Support"
Posted 7 months ago
I was offered to send it back after a defect of the DJ mixer and I get a refund. Have sent at my expense from Germany to England. But then no contact and answer is no longer heard. No recreation on my email. What a pity
Posted 9 months ago
Beware! Like many others I requested a refund when my product took 6 weeks to arrive, which still hasn’t been paid and my emails are being ignored. Looks like there are a lot of fake reviews about good service but this site seems like a scam. Don’t use!
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication and super fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Good price. Quick delivery. Caring company. I know it's just a six foot pole but these are not the easiest things to ship so well done.
Posted 10 months ago
Do not buy items if you live outside of the UK. Postage is expensive to return item if you live overseas and etwist won’t pay.
The Seiko clock I bought significantly lost time after only 11 months. Whilst complaining about the item and asking for a refund, etwist did not pay either return postage or make a credit for the item. They ended up ignoring my emails.
Very unhappy with the after sales service.
Posted 10 months ago
Pleased with my order. No concerns. Happy to recommend.🙂
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery so pleased with the item I bought
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy customer
Posted 11 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.87 based on 607 reviews