eTwist Reviews

4.95 Rating 542 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend eTwist
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 33 45 379

Email:
sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:
148 Caistor Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate eTwist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First time customer, but friends have used eTwist and given glowing reports, so a good service was expected.... And eTwist did not disappoint. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the whole process and the item purchased is performing beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Profesional and the correct products at the correct price with the minimum of fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value, quick delivery would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supplied exactly what I needed for my light fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, good price, fast delivery. Will use again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wanted to buy an electronic crossword solver to replace the worn-out 12 year-old one my wife uses (constantly) to beat her mobile phone's on-line scrabble app. Found eTwist UK had exactly the same model from Franklins at a reasonable price with a low cost delivery facility to Oz. Ordered & paid for it on-line with no dramas, got email confirmations and delivery advice over the next few days. Product arrived on time in perfect condition, earning me bulk brownie points with my happy wife. Good Job, Guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, contacted customer service on a enquiry and Priya dealt with it straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and fast service. I have no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great store with great puzzles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great transaction would recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great seller, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Made my shopping experience a memorable one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Products, Superior Communication. A Company that will never let you down and as their Service Reps are the Best - Just ask for Jack."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good company to deal with and good products. well packaged so item not damaged in transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"eTwist is one of my favorite sellers! Huge selection of jigsaw puzzles, great prices, and my items are always safely packaged for fast shipping. I'm a frequent customer and highly recommend them! You won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All good,deliver service and delivery, could not ask for any more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, pay and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.95 based on 542 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This