eTwist Reviews

4.90 Rating 586 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eTwist
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 33 45 379

Email:
sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:
148 Caistor Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Scammers! All emails are from one person pretending to be either 'Jack' ,'Oliver' or 'Tom'."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Ware hatte den besten Preis im Markt, Versand mit wenigen Tagen schneller als erwartet, Verpackung ökologisch ok (kein Plastik-Müll) und voll recylebar."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought a headphone from e-twist. Excellent communication throughout. The cheapest price I found and a very quick delivery indeed. The product was packaged very well and it is of a great quality. 100% recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Was looking for a bag that would accommodate a theatre lighting control deck (similar in shape to one of the larger keyboards) so inquired first about sizes to make sure it would fit. Company answered promptly so went ahead; order despatched quickly; and works fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service. Can not fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"V good company to buy from"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy well packaged prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a HoMedics chair massager. It is an excellent product, was reasonably priced and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good delivery and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"STILL no refund. We are now trying via Trading Services. Make sure they have stock BEFORE you pay or buy elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Still waiting for a refund. Keep promising money by end of banking day but NOTHING. Now taking this further. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Would not recommend this company to anyone. They advertise goods they do not have then take the payment immediately but take several weeks to arrange a refund. Their customer service dept. sound like they take locate orders by shuffling through papers. Disgusted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent items great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service very clear instructions. Helpful information. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would twist again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Incredibly impressed, speedy expedition of my order, excellent communication throughout, speedy delivery, full marks to all concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price, fast delivery, product exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks for quick delivery of the power supply unit for electronic testing , today 14/03/19."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"eTwist had the item that I wanted at a very reasonable price and after placing my order I found the rest of the service excellent as the item arrived in very good time and pristine condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"WARNING: Unbelievably unprofessional. Do NOT order anything from this company! Item never received and they didn’t tell me they never intended to send it til I contacted them 4 weeks later when my item didn’t arrive. I repeatedly asked for my money back but they never sent me a refund so I’ve now had to open a dispute with Paypal to get my money back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.90 based on 586 reviews