eTwist Reviews

4.95 Rating 507 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend eTwist
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 33 45 379

Email:
sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:
148 Caistor Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eTwist?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great item and service and the cost was very impressive, only a quarter of the price at most other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivered quickly, packaged well, good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely and easy to use and great variety also great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect product. Exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy tom put together well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great, fast, next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product is high quality, delivery is fast and the cost acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was treated like I was worth something. Speedy delivery and replacement of the iron finials which arrived broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Good products good service and would recomend to my best friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item I purchased was the Tomy Lamaze LC27100 Baby Toy Tummy Play Spin. The item was discontinued here in the U.S., so I purchased it online from eTwist. The item arrived in the time frame stated, and was in good condition. I would definitely purchase again from eTwist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Birch
Verified Buyer
"Easy webbsite to use, excellent price and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought from your company a few times now. I am more than happy with the products and service. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laszlo M. Biro
Verified Reviewer
"I've got a really handy device."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My purchase arrived in a timely manner, exactly as described and ordered. I had excellent communication from the seller, letting me know exactly how to get information about my order if I had any questions. I would definitely recommend this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All delivery fast and no hiccups at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very happy with purchase and product would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can stick it anywhere on anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rory.catley@gmail.com
Verified Reviewer
"Good professional company, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product with great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.95 based on 507 reviews