eTwist Reviews

4.91 Rating 582 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eTwist
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 33 45 379

Email:
sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:
148 Caistor Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"First class service. Can not fault them."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"V good company to buy from"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy well packaged prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a HoMedics chair massager. It is an excellent product, was reasonably priced and delivered quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good delivery and price."
Posted 2 months ago
"STILL no refund. We are now trying via Trading Services. Make sure they have stock BEFORE you pay or buy elsewhere."
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for a refund. Keep promising money by end of banking day but NOTHING. Now taking this further. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY."
Posted 3 months ago
"Would not recommend this company to anyone. They advertise goods they do not have then take the payment immediately but take several weeks to arrange a refund. Their customer service dept. sound like they take locate orders by shuffling through papers. Disgusted."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent items great service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service very clear instructions. Helpful information. Quick delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"I would twist again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Incredibly impressed, speedy expedition of my order, excellent communication throughout, speedy delivery, full marks to all concerned."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price, fast delivery, product exactly as described."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks for quick delivery of the power supply unit for electronic testing , today 14/03/19."
Posted 5 months ago
"eTwist had the item that I wanted at a very reasonable price and after placing my order I found the rest of the service excellent as the item arrived in very good time and pristine condition."
Posted 5 months ago
"WARNING: Unbelievably unprofessional. Do NOT order anything from this company! Item never received and they didn’t tell me they never intended to send it til I contacted them 4 weeks later when my item didn’t arrive. I repeatedly asked for my money back but they never sent me a refund so I’ve now had to open a dispute with Paypal to get my money back!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I recieved a broken blender , sent it back and after sending over 6 emails, and a few months later , have not recieved a refund yet! It’s shocking !"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good item and just what I was looking for as we had a power cut a few days ago and this would have been handy at the time. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good prices. Good choice. Fast delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"They are rude, unprofessional, and have terrible customer support. Here is a message I received from them: New message from: etwist_shop (238,468RedShooting Star) The item was shipped on the 10th, it just doesn't get scanned at the international mail center until it arrives there, why would we print the label and keep it for 5 days? Idiot. Kind Regards, Oliver eTwist Support Do NOT waste your time and money with them!"
Posted 6 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.91 based on 582 reviews