eTwist Reviews

4.95 Rating 531 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend eTwist
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 33 45 379

Email:
sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:
148 Caistor Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate eTwist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great seller, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Made my shopping experience a memorable one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent Products, Superior Communication. A Company that will never let you down and as their Service Reps are the Best - Just ask for Jack."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good company to deal with and good products. well packaged so item not damaged in transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"eTwist is one of my favorite sellers! Huge selection of jigsaw puzzles, great prices, and my items are always safely packaged for fast shipping. I'm a frequent customer and highly recommend them! You won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good,deliver service and delivery, could not ask for any more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, pay and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with this product. My little girl loves it. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my order. Less than 3 days from UK to Florida. Thanks for fast and free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I appreciate the confirmation and follow up emails. I have ordered several Ravensburger puzzles from eTwist through Amazon, and all have arrived quickly, well packed and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast delivery and item was perfect for what I wanted at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, easy to put together, value for money, very pleased with the swing, will be buying from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent value and great service, very pleased with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value on items purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything went smoothly from order to receipt of same"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After placing my order 3.30pm one day the item arrived before 10.30am the next morning. The item I purchased was also £10 cheaper than anywhere else on the Internet. Well packaged too! Brilliant!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.95 based on 531 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This