eTwist Reviews

4.8 Rating 620 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
4.8
Based on 620 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order item at the beginning of June and payment taken straight out of my account. When had not arrived chased up was advised last item in stock and had found damaged and could either cancel or wait until back in stock. Waited to see if back in stock - according to its website it is - but still no item delivered. Chase up again to cancel and advised will be sent to refunds department. No contact. Have chased up twice with still no response. As others have said - which I wish I’d seen sooner - do not order from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend that you ring this company first before you order anything! You will be so glad you did as they don't pick up the phone (it cuts off after 3 rings). If you send them an email, as I did it's unlikely you will receive a reply. I ordered a product from the website and paid with PayPal, I received a refund from Paypal when they were unable to get a response from this company. So if you can't contact them are you likely to get the product you ordered?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ORDERED A BOYS TOY MULTI-PURPOSE HAMMER ARRIVED IN 2 DAYS AMAZING SERVICE I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH MY FIRST TIME ORDER FROM THIS GREAT COMPANY THERE ARE MIXED REVIEWS HERE BOTH NEGATIVE AND POSITIVE
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
**DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY** After placing the order and my money being taken, no item arrived. I called "customer service" a few days later due to lack of delivery or any update - they said my item was out of stock and they were just waiting for it to be back in (but didn't tell me.....hmmm!). I asked for a refund which was promised a few days later. Alas, the refund never arrived so I tried to call the number again but my phone number has now been blocked (but other numbers do connect). DO NOT ORDER, DO NOT ORDER, DO NOT ORDER from them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Took my money plus extra money for next day delivery. Item didn’t arrive, so I tried to email them. The email came straight back as email does not exist !! When I phoned them, I was told the item was out of stock. Their intention apparently, was to email me when it came back in stock. SHOCKING. Will never use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 2 multi tools both were broken and customer service has been shocking!! Told I would get a returns email which has not been received and blocked my number!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and price. I'm very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professionalità e cortesia, estrema attenzione verso il cliente.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, photo update of package before being sent and delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A really good TV remote mains-off plug - totally reliable so far. Much better than a previous one knocked out by a voltage spike.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid. Avoid. AVOID! I never received my item and when I emailed about it, was only then told that I had ordered the last one which had been damaged in the warehouse. I requested a refund and i have been ignored ever since. I have tried to call the number on the site which simply is never answered - puts you on a long hold only to be told they're closed or for the line to go dead. These people HAVE STOLEN MY MONEY. Do not buy from these thieves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please avoid at all costs ! Brought a coffee maker that was broken before it was sent out. When I didn’t receive my items I emailed and they responded with its broken I’d have too wait untill they get another in. So naturally 2 weeks before Christmas I ask for a refund and they ignore all my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website easy to use, order and pay. Fast dispatch and super fast post. Excellent communications, and I like the photo of my parcel before its dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
turned up quickly, as described and properly packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I ordered and is already fitted and everything is working well, delivery was excellent. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very profesional too deal with very fast service would recommend to family and friends certainly shop with them again no problems at all. first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just came by the web site via the product needed I have to say I cannot fault the whole personal experience from the "first click" to e twist sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
eTwist is rated 4.8 based on 620 reviews