eTwist Reviews

4.88 Rating 595 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was offered to send it back after a defect of the DJ mixer and I get a refund. Have sent at my expense from Germany to England. But then no contact and answer is no longer heard. No recreation on my email. What a pity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beware! Like many others I requested a refund when my product took 6 weeks to arrive, which still hasn’t been paid and my emails are being ignored. Looks like there are a lot of fake reviews about good service but this site seems like a scam. Don’t use!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price. Quick delivery. Caring company. I know it's just a six foot pole but these are not the easiest things to ship so well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Do not buy items if you live outside of the UK. Postage is expensive to return item if you live overseas and etwist won’t pay. The Seiko clock I bought significantly lost time after only 11 months. Whilst complaining about the item and asking for a refund, etwist did not pay either return postage or make a credit for the item. They ended up ignoring my emails. Very unhappy with the after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with my order. No concerns. Happy to recommend.🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery so pleased with the item I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scammers! All emails are from one person pretending to be either 'Jack' ,'Oliver' or 'Tom'.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ware hatte den besten Preis im Markt, Versand mit wenigen Tagen schneller als erwartet, Verpackung ökologisch ok (kein Plastik-Müll) und voll recylebar.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a headphone from e-twist. Excellent communication throughout. The cheapest price I found and a very quick delivery indeed. The product was packaged very well and it is of a great quality. 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was looking for a bag that would accommodate a theatre lighting control deck (similar in shape to one of the larger keyboards) so inquired first about sizes to make sure it would fit. Company answered promptly so went ahead; order despatched quickly; and works fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class service. Can not fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
V good company to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy well packaged prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a HoMedics chair massager. It is an excellent product, was reasonably priced and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good delivery and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
STILL no refund. We are now trying via Trading Services. Make sure they have stock BEFORE you pay or buy elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still waiting for a refund. Keep promising money by end of banking day but NOTHING. Now taking this further. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.88 based on 595 reviews