eTwist Reviews

4.87 Rating 601 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just came by the web site via the product needed I have to say I cannot fault the whole personal experience from the "first click" to e twist sales.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with product and service, many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
The image I have attached sums this company and "Oliver" up. There is an on-going dispute with (Etwist). They sold us a clearly faulty Toaster that blew up inches away from a 6 year old childs face. We are attempting to claim the money back through PayPal as we have sent the item back, but Etwist are denying they have recieved it. We have also reported the company to trading standards and the ombudsman...long story short - IF YOU BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY-THEN MORE FOOL YOU.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery was free 3-9 days received it the next day
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a solar battery from this seller. I did not receive a solar battery. The seller does not return the money. The seller answers me: "I don't know what you're talking about. Kind Regards, Oliver eTwist Support"
Posted 1 month ago
I was offered to send it back after a defect of the DJ mixer and I get a refund. Have sent at my expense from Germany to England. But then no contact and answer is no longer heard. No recreation on my email. What a pity
Posted 3 months ago
Beware! Like many others I requested a refund when my product took 6 weeks to arrive, which still hasn’t been paid and my emails are being ignored. Looks like there are a lot of fake reviews about good service but this site seems like a scam. Don’t use!
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and super fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Good price. Quick delivery. Caring company. I know it's just a six foot pole but these are not the easiest things to ship so well done.
Posted 3 months ago
Do not buy items if you live outside of the UK. Postage is expensive to return item if you live overseas and etwist won’t pay.
The Seiko clock I bought significantly lost time after only 11 months. Whilst complaining about the item and asking for a refund, etwist did not pay either return postage or make a credit for the item. They ended up ignoring my emails.
Very unhappy with the after sales service.
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with my order. No concerns. Happy to recommend.🙂
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery so pleased with the item I bought
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy customer
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Scammers! All emails are from one person pretending to be either 'Jack' ,'Oliver' or 'Tom'.
Posted 7 months ago
Ware hatte den besten Preis im Markt, Versand mit wenigen Tagen schneller als erwartet, Verpackung ökologisch ok (kein Plastik-Müll) und voll recylebar.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a headphone from e-twist. Excellent communication throughout. The cheapest price I found and a very quick delivery indeed. The product was packaged very well and it is of a great quality. 100% recommended
Posted 8 months ago
Was looking for a bag that would accommodate a theatre lighting control deck (similar in shape to one of the larger keyboards) so inquired first about sizes to make sure it would fit. Company answered promptly so went ahead; order despatched quickly; and works fine.
Posted 9 months ago
First class service. Can not fault them.
Posted 10 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.87 based on 601 reviews