eTwist Reviews

4.90 Rating 587 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scammers! All emails are from one person pretending to be either 'Jack' ,'Oliver' or 'Tom'.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ware hatte den besten Preis im Markt, Versand mit wenigen Tagen schneller als erwartet, Verpackung ökologisch ok (kein Plastik-Müll) und voll recylebar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a headphone from e-twist. Excellent communication throughout. The cheapest price I found and a very quick delivery indeed. The product was packaged very well and it is of a great quality. 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was looking for a bag that would accommodate a theatre lighting control deck (similar in shape to one of the larger keyboards) so inquired first about sizes to make sure it would fit. Company answered promptly so went ahead; order despatched quickly; and works fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service. Can not fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
V good company to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy well packaged prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a HoMedics chair massager. It is an excellent product, was reasonably priced and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good delivery and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
STILL no refund. We are now trying via Trading Services. Make sure they have stock BEFORE you pay or buy elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for a refund. Keep promising money by end of banking day but NOTHING. Now taking this further. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would not recommend this company to anyone. They advertise goods they do not have then take the payment immediately but take several weeks to arrange a refund. Their customer service dept. sound like they take locate orders by shuffling through papers. Disgusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent items great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service very clear instructions. Helpful information. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would twist again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Incredibly impressed, speedy expedition of my order, excellent communication throughout, speedy delivery, full marks to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, fast delivery, product exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for quick delivery of the power supply unit for electronic testing , today 14/03/19.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
eTwist had the item that I wanted at a very reasonable price and after placing my order I found the rest of the service excellent as the item arrived in very good time and pristine condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
eTwist is rated 4.90 based on 587 reviews