eTwist Reviews

4.86 Rating 611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly impressed, speedy expedition of my order, excellent communication throughout, speedy delivery, full marks to all concerned.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, fast delivery, product exactly as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for quick delivery of the power supply unit for electronic testing , today 14/03/19.
Posted 1 year ago
eTwist had the item that I wanted at a very reasonable price and after placing my order I found the rest of the service excellent as the item arrived in very good time and pristine condition.
Posted 1 year ago
WARNING: Unbelievably unprofessional. Do NOT order anything from this company!
Item never received and they didn’t tell me they never intended to send it til I contacted them 4 weeks later when my item didn’t arrive. I repeatedly asked for my money back but they never sent me a refund so I’ve now had to open a dispute with Paypal to get my money back!
Posted 1 year ago
I recieved a broken blender , sent it back and after sending over 6 emails, and a few months later , have not recieved a refund yet!
It’s shocking !
Posted 1 year ago
Very good item and just what I was looking for as we had a power cut a few days ago and this would have been handy at the time. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices. Good choice. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
They are rude, unprofessional, and have terrible customer support.
Here is a message I received from them:


New message from: etwist_shop (238,468RedShooting Star)
The item was shipped on the 10th, it just doesn't get scanned at the international mail center until it arrives there, why would we print the label and keep it for 5 days? Idiot.

Kind Regards,

Oliver
eTwist Support

Do NOT waste your time and money with them!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy transaction with clear emails stating relevant information. Delivered on time and well packaged. Cant fault them.
Posted 2 years ago
Great shopping
Posted 2 years ago
eTwist were fast and sorted the problem out imedietly.
Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great piece of equipment at a reasonable price
Posted 2 years ago
Will deal with them again
Posted 2 years ago
Product came in perfect condition before the guaranteed date. Thanks etwist!!
Posted 2 years ago
Good company to deal with, very happy with my kite!!
Posted 2 years ago
Great product , I use it every day.
Posted 2 years ago
feed up with surveys
Posted 2 years ago
A***** seller a pleasure to do business with
Posted 2 years ago
Great product for beginners. One happy nephew at Christmas!
Posted 2 years ago
eTwist is rated 4.86 based on 611 reviews