eTwist Reviews

4.86 Rating 611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not buy items if you live outside of the UK. Postage is expensive to return item if you live overseas and etwist won’t pay.
The Seiko clock I bought significantly lost time after only 11 months. Whilst complaining about the item and asking for a refund, etwist did not pay either return postage or make a credit for the item. They ended up ignoring my emails.
Very unhappy with the after sales service.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with my order. No concerns. Happy to recommend.🙂
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery so pleased with the item I bought
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Scammers! All emails are from one person pretending to be either 'Jack' ,'Oliver' or 'Tom'.
Posted 1 year ago
Ware hatte den besten Preis im Markt, Versand mit wenigen Tagen schneller als erwartet, Verpackung ökologisch ok (kein Plastik-Müll) und voll recylebar.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a headphone from e-twist. Excellent communication throughout. The cheapest price I found and a very quick delivery indeed. The product was packaged very well and it is of a great quality. 100% recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Was looking for a bag that would accommodate a theatre lighting control deck (similar in shape to one of the larger keyboards) so inquired first about sizes to make sure it would fit. Company answered promptly so went ahead; order despatched quickly; and works fine.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Can not fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
V good company to buy from
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy well packaged prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a HoMedics chair massager. It is an excellent product, was reasonably priced and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery and price.
Posted 1 year ago
STILL no refund. We are now trying via Trading Services.
Make sure they have stock BEFORE you pay or buy elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for a refund. Keep promising money by end of banking day but NOTHING. Now taking this further. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Posted 1 year ago
Would not recommend this company to anyone. They advertise goods they do not have then take the payment immediately but take several weeks to arrange a refund. Their customer service dept. sound like they take locate orders by shuffling through papers. Disgusted.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent items great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very clear instructions. Helpful information. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I would twist again
Posted 1 year ago
eTwist is rated 4.86 based on 611 reviews