Drinkwize Reviews

4.7 Rating 50 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Drinkwize
Read Drinkwize Reviews
A fantastic selection of products available from stock, friendly staff offering help and advice.
Drinkwize 5 star review on 10th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alex, thanks for your glowing review and for taking the trouble to post a photo. We hope to see you shop with us again soon. Kind regards, the team at drinkwize.co.uk
Posted 5 months ago
The Campagne Flutes we ordered seem to be of very good quality and, most importantly, online ordering was easy and delivery very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful & friendly. Items arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered stemless Polycarbonate wine glasses for our motorhome. Arrived quickly, well packaged and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good personal service and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased 6 Drinkwize acrylic glasses for our boat, they look the part feel right and a reasonable price. People like the look and feel of them, especially as they are not glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bruce, thanks for taking the trouble to review Drinkwize, it is really appreciated. We hope to see you shop with us again in the near future. The Drinkwize team
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased disposable shot glasses from drinkwize and was very happy with my purchase. They arrived quicker then expected and I will definitely be ordering from drinkwize again.
Drinkwize 4 star review on 8th April 2022 Drinkwize 4 star review on 8th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Irim, Thanks for your review and for sharing a photo of the cup in action, it is always great to receive images like this. we hope to see you shop with us again in the near future. All the team at Drinkwize.
Posted 1 month ago
Always so order to easy from and prompt delivery. Never had any problems with the company or it’s products x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melanie, thank you for your comment, support and continued orders, please keep coming :0) All at Drinkwize.
Posted 1 month ago
would have received 5 * but delivery information was not amended so went to different address
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Penny, I am sorry that we didn't quite hit the target for you. Thank you for taking the trouble to share your experience. We hope that it won't deter you from using us again. All at Drinkwize.
Posted 1 month ago
Second time ordering! Amazing quality. Will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Faheem, Always great to see a returning customer. Thanks for your business and for taking the trouble of sharing your positive experience. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. The team at Drinkwize.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value shot glasses Good Communication kept updated arrived within the time given Would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thanks for your positive comments and indication of future purchases, we would love to see you shop with us again in the near future. All the team at Drinkwize.
Posted 1 month ago
Order processed & delivered very quickly love the product too. Exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephanie, Thanks for your positive comments and for taking the time to review Drinkwize. we are so pleased you are happy with you purchase. Kind regards, the Drinkwize team
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve bought these for my daughter wedding, they are very clear and look like glass, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kim, thanks for your review, we hope the wedding went as planned and they live happily-ever-after :0) Best wishes from all at Drinkwize
Posted 1 month ago
I did not buy anything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product Very happy with the quality and the service. Would recommend highly to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your review and recommendation, it is truly appreciated. All the team at Drinkwize.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 each of 3 different polycarbonate glasses for family members who have a hot tub - they were thrilled with how real they looked to glass but more for the safety
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. The goods I received were stylish, good quality unbreakable glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
happy with the product, ordering and delivery were quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Marie, Thanks for taking the trouble to review our service, it is appreciated. All the team at Drinkwize
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality cups, reasonably priced and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Szilveszter, Thanks for taking the trouble to review Drinkwize, we hope you enjoy the cups. All the team at Drinkwize.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products delivered quickly, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Chris, thanks for taking the trouble to review us, it is appreciated. All the team at Drinkwize
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant large glasses I will be buying more when my garden room is finished. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments. We would be very happy to supply you with some further glasses when your garden room is completed. A photo would be great to see the glasses and new garden room in action. Happy Christmas from the drinkwise.co.uk team
Posted 5 months ago
Drinkwize is rated 4.68 based on 50 reviews