Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 669 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01325 480507

Location:
65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Categories:
Electronics
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Djanddiscostuff.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff was very friendly, courteous and knowledgable. They have a wide variety of equipment and are always ready to give you advice on the best equipment to suit your needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Top quality service. Shop is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a small Bluetooth amplifier. Amp was faulty., spoke to Mark and a new one was dispatched immediately. Cannot fault the service or customer relationship. Well done DJ and co and thanks. Mr. M"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service from the gang I try and purchase most of my gear from these they give me great advice cause im a bit thick as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, very kind and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived 2 days late and phase one gave me a bogus package tracking number. No explanation or apology, very unprofessional, I won't buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very fast delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Phase one now several times and they are brilliants items are as advertised and dispatched really fast. I have never had a single issue and will continue to be a loyal customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and very speedy delivery. Very happy with the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Am very pleased with my cover for the rcf 702as sub. It will keep the sub like new. The only small thing was the speed of delivery which wasn't brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All ways helpful and professional and an excellent place to see or hear what your buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"ALWAYS GREAT PRODUCTS FROM ..PhaseOne.. VERY FAST DELIVERY AND POLITE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND WITH NO HESITATION."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great product. really improves the atmosphere having lights . work great even in large venues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item never arrived again! Poor service, advertising items they do not have in stock. Would suggest you look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service and supplier in England. The lads at phase one are brilliant and customer support is the greatest. I wouldn't buy from anyone else well established business and safe in the knowledge that these guys are always going to be around for a long time to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic bit of kit first class service. Love this place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"awesome equipment. quality and reasonable price. speedy delivery and really helpful service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just the greatest place to deal with if they don't have it they will find it or advise what to do so just gig them a call or drop in"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had to send speaker away to get fix did a good job and also gave me advice on how to work my speakers better thanks DJ Mick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.87 based on 669 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This