Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 561 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01325 480507

Location:
65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Categories:
Electronics
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Djanddiscostuff.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul Gollaglee
Verified Reviewer
"Great DJ store friendly staff and always more than happy for you to try out any DJ equipment before you buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Phil Mccance
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT SERVICE GREAT ADVICE OVER THE PHONE"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dave Kendell
Verified Buyer
"Fast free delivery. There was slight damage during delivery but they sorted it quickly through email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Haggath
Verified Buyer
"Mike is always there to offer advice and provide a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Boyle
Verified Buyer
"Hi, Fantastic information Great communications Really pleased to buy a quality product from a local retailer Thank You!! Christine and Kevin Boyle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very happy everytime 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic place to buy DJ gear. Helpful & friendly sales team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keith Houghton
Verified Buyer
"Mike, the owner, was very informative with regard to my purchase plus assisted greatly in passing me on to another local organisation to carry out a repair to a piece of equipment. On this visit alone I will be returning....thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Higgins
Verified Buyer
"Mike and nathan helped me choose the right equipment for what i needed .sold me something cheaper than i needed ..trust them 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael John Barbour
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Winter
Verified Buyer
"Amazing fast service from the team yet again, well packaged and prompt delivery. 1 of only 2 DJ stores i trust. Big thanks again to Mike and the team. Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peet Van De Sande
Verified Buyer
"We bought a KAD-2BT amplifier which is a terrific little piece of kit, the shop was cheap and they were quick to send it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Hopa
Verified Buyer
"Within 2-3 hours from placing an order online I was called and informed about their stock problem. We agreed on a solution and they kept their promise. I will use their service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff were fantastic in helping me get the right stuff as a birthday present for my disabled son. They couldn't have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Wallis
Verified Buyer
"Very professional, equipment turned up on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with my purchase any problems are sorted out right away with direct contact with mike.would use them again . Tom from manchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lesley Williams
Verified Buyer
"Great head mic for the price. Very easy to use and the only downside really is that it more or less has to touch your mouth to get volume from it. Great service from the staff as always with plenty of impartial advice which is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Gray
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Storer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product & speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.89 based on 561 reviews