Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 522 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01325 480507

Location:
65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Categories:
Electronics
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Djanddiscostuff.com?

Your Rating
Tony Poole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased two ADJ Stinger Stars from this shop.

First of all I bought them having looked at a number of YouTube videos of the product and comparing them with other similar products. The videos from this shop were far more comprehensive than most other videos I watched. And when watching the product in action, it included footage looking at the light and looking from the light, both with smoke, and very importantly because so many venues don't allow it, without smoke. It included pretty much all the various patterns and effects from the different settings.

I had found the lights marginally cheaper elsewhere in a bundle not offered by this store, and I emailed asking if the shop would price match on the same bundle, wanting to give the shop the opportunity of my money seeing as their videos were so good. Whilst on the phone I was given further expert advice, and so I ordered.

Subsequent communications were excellent regarding invoice and delivery. The items arrived the next day, nicely packaged.

After playing around with the fixtures myself, I had a couple of queries and again received excellent advice and support, which as we all know, is not always the case post sale.

All in all I'm a very satisfied customer and will no doubt return!!!!
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product at a great price with super fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good advice from Nathan and Mike. Good product - one of many we have bought there.
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Lindley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Proper sorted .. from demos with equipment to walking away with what I really needed. Even matched online prices 👍
Posted 1 week ago
David Fox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept well informed by the products that I bought
Love the way Mike posts on you tube which made me buy two Equinox fusion 100. ADJ carry bag for my inno spots
Great company to deal with
Thank you to all the staff at Phase One

Dave
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike Littlejohn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt, knowledgeable and professional service.

Thanks for your guidance Mike!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Pound
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

kind, helpful, super quick next day delivery, very impressed,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallace Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and goods as described
Would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craig Elsdon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top draw kit with top draw fast and efficient service. Nuff said
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods ordered, tracked and delivered on time. Very happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Middleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful on the phone, next day delivery with a time slot and best price offered.
Great service and will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gteat product and service at great price.
Shame dpd messed delivery up for several days
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marianthi
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Sir Natha, Sir Mike!
I understand you do not want to serve me! I understand that you do not want to help me! I have all the will to buy all three pieces, but you refuse to keep the 2 bits in stock by forcing them to pay all three pieces! I'm sorry for your behavior! You do not know to win the customers! Honestly, communication with you is a pain! I will stay away from your store!

Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

answered phone within seconds, I had a problem with a couple of the lights.....they were very helpful and immediately sent replacements...new lights working very well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Phil Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful...Excellent,Wel packed,and arrived on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Julian Gallehawk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and professional service and a quality product !
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Robson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
James O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Djanddiscostuff.com
Was very happy about the product and prompt service. Paid for next day delivery Dpd Local tried to deliver it to wrong address, so I received it a day later than quoted very annoying
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Totterdale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Donaldson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They supplied a great product but shipping was so slow.
Posted 1 month ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.90 based on 522 reviews