Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

456 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01325 480507

Location:
65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Categories:
Electronics
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Djanddiscostuff.com?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service was brilliant. Delivery on time even quicker than I thought. Been added to my supplier list
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Bozhidar Karnovaliev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lower product prices :)
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service as usual
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Middleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I spoke to Mike, I got a good deal for 2 ADJ Starbursts plus bags, very happy with product and next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Joe Marter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top class service from top class guys who understand the customers needs and fulfill them with ease fast delivery no problems thanks guys you are legends
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Hayes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good fast service, no issues with product
Posted 1 month ago
PETER JOHNS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought switch to moderate my extension spkrs in the kitchen. Hadn't managed to fit it yet as instructions do tell you how to remove face plate to access screw holes for the surface box. Emailed manufacturer, but they have not replied as yet, a week later. So emailed PhaseOne (Djanddiscostuff) and received very helpful email that resolved the issue.
Posted 1 month ago
James Taylor-garthwaite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service start to finish. Went into the shop explained what I needed and what I had seen. They then offered a cheaper option LD systems dave 15g3which has surprised everyone that has heard it. Great shop great guys great website!
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Barnett
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Top notch customer service, swift delivery and a great selection - what more could you ask for ?
Posted 1 month ago
MICHAEL LANEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1st class... prompt service and communication..... competitive prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Morley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Usual friendly staff and atmosphere Always ready yo advise and chat
Posted 1 month ago
BISHOPTON VILLAGE HALL ASS .
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We used Phase One for the sound and lighting system installation at our hall. Nathan and his team turned up on time and got the job done with in a day. Our new lights look great and easy to use and the sound is excellent. The guys even cleaned up after themselves and left the hall as they came in. We would recommend phase one to anyone we could't thank Nathan and his team enough
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unit arrived with broken volume knob. Phoned up & a replacement arrived next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Levi Bowden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly seller. Order arrived the next day and would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
MARK MEAD-KIDD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GREAT SERVICE AND PRICE FAST DELIVERY AND DOES SOME GREAT VIDEO REVIEWS OF PRODUCTS.
Posted 1 month ago
Robin Tungate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was advertised as in stock and wasn't. Disappointing
Posted 1 month ago
Julian Oakland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Any time I've had the pleasure, yes the pleasure of ordering from Phase One, everything has been quick and easy. From ordering to dispatch, to tracking and receiving the whole thing is a breeze.

Any questions I've had (sourcing spare brackets for ADJ moving heads etc) have been answered quickly and with confidence.

I do my homework, I shop around. Phase One tends to beat the others hands down.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service is second to none
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Collins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and advice
Posted 2 months ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.93 based on 456 reviews