Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 924 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 480507

Location:

65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Djanddiscostuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought a ddj400 off u last week there was a problem with the pallets at your end so still waiting on my item but got email to tell me about it what I thought was really nice of yous for keeping me informed and when I called mike he was so apologetic and it’s not your fault . Soon as I get my item the 4 star will go to a 5
Posted 14 hours ago
They were very helpful and my order was delivered the next day. Very impressed with the service.
Posted 18 hours ago
Purchased rubber plugs etc, got a load of plastic rubbish! Keep clear. ...".
Posted 4 days ago
i am Sorry you have an issue with the product, if you had contacted us with the issue i am sure we could of resolved the issue for you
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointing. Ordered an item over a month ago as they provided next day delivery. Was lost in the post so contacted seller who reimbursed postage only. Left feeling ripped off. Will never buy from this company again.
Djanddiscostuff.com 1 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steven , i am sorry to read this , but i think you will find we refunded postage and item and that was done early december , please see picture of proof . I am sorry the parcel was lost by courier in the 1st instance , and for that i am sorry , but we have not left you short or ripped you off
Posted 1 day ago
Superb service, these guys dug me out of a big hole , they sourced and supplied a spare part for my system in literally 48 hours, amazing cant thank them enough and would highly recomend them.

Thank you so much guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Yet again, Phase One has helped me by solving my issue and with some assistance, I purchased a Studiomaster mixer which has helped me produce my own radio show. Thank you Mike.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered via the Stores website. I found it easy to navigate and when I had a question I could use the on site messaging function. Mike was very helpful and was able to resolve my query efficiently. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, and the mix is unbelievable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great communication and super fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always top service from the lads. Even received a phonecall with updates on my order. Best shop around for dj kit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, excellent service and cheaper than their competitors. I received my order the next day as promised. I will be using them again in future for any further purchases. Thank you. Helena
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery times....which under the circumstances is exceptional.
Posted 1 month ago
Mike was amazing thanks again for all you done for us x
Posted 1 month ago
Had stock when others didn’t and super fast delivery. Will definitely use again, cheers guys 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product and very quick service
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 all the way through - if Carlsberg did DJ and Disco stuff ;-)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication and the best price on the Internet
Will deal with this company again 10/10 from me
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic thanks for the advice 😀
Posted 2 months ago
I recently bought a pair of Pioneer DM-40 speakers, and I like it. Because this an entry model speaker, I didn't expect anything special, but I had a good surprise. It sounds absolutely fine, and it's perfectly fit in the small room environment. Also, I would recommend to someone who wants this model to buy a pair of Audioengine DS2 desktop speaker or similar stands to maximising the ear-level listening experience and reduce vibration to give a noticeably clearer sound.
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.87 based on 924 reviews