Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 586 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01325 480507

Location:
65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Categories:
Electronics
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Djanddiscostuff.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order processed over telephone with delivery next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
David Ward
Verified Buyer
"Always used Phase One for all our sound and lighting equipment, Nathan has always looked after us nothing is ever a bother"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Chris Gibson
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast delivery, and helpful staff on the phone. A good place to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The customer service was amazing, delivery was quick, cheapest on the net and mike's a gentleman."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PETER GARLAND
Verified Buyer
"Excellent bit of kit. Real good service, ordered with mike and very quick delivery. Top service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Chrupczyk
Verified Buyer
"Perfect and best service in UK everything what you need it’s there , 100% Positive Feedback!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Sheilds
Verified Buyer
"Great guys with lots of advice and help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liam Obrien
Verified Buyer
"Great to deal with very helpful A****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mike always has the best advice and delivers an excellent customer service. Brilliant prices for all the best kit on the market too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nigel Potter
Verified Buyer
"Mike and Nathan are always happy to help, and get great service. Wouldn't go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Z S Whitaker
Verified Buyer
"Fast service and a good price for the product I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Kushnirenko
Verified Buyer
"top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Gear delivered swiftly, well packaged and offered great value for money, have used Phase one previously and will use again - 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eve Lester
Verified Buyer
"goods arrived quickly and were exactly as described - just what was required, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trevor Gregory
Verified Buyer
"I have now purchase a few times and can happily report that I have had a quality service on all occasions. My Latest purchase involved a personal phone call where they arranged a great price on the kit I specifically required with speedy delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and excellent communication throughout. Why go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kenneth Howe
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Advise Took time to explain what was right and correct for the purpose for which the product was intended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ellen Bousfield
Verified Buyer
"Great price and received my new decks in 3 days. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lesley Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Mike has helped and advised me for my fitness business over the years (10 plus), spending time explaining everything to us non tech folk. Always advises on right equipment for the job at a price that cant be beat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and cheap delivery thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.89 based on 586 reviews