Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 644 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01325 480507

Location:
65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Categories:
Electronics
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Djanddiscostuff.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This charger is just what my daughter needed for her first festival. Will stock her up with batteries as not sure how the usage will pan out but a necessary piece of kit all the same. Fast delivery too Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with my pioneer dj monitor Speakers loud and clear πŸ‘πŸŽ§"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and product exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service fast delivery will deff use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Popped into Phase One to buy a couple of kettle lead extensions. This was my very first visit to Phase One. I was so impressed that not only did I purchase my leads but bought an expensive 'disco light'. The staff could not have been more helpful. I was utterly impressed at the display of DJ accessories and equipment in the store and was extremely happy with my purchases. I have no doubt I will revisit the shop for more items. This staff set a great example."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly, well priced and incredibly quick to deliver. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great advice and excellent service again. Ordered a couple of Ortofon OM Pro cartridges and styli. Kept updated every step of the way with courier details. Could not recommend Phase One highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been a customer of PhaseOne for many years now. Mike and his team always go the extra mile to make sure they give the very best service, that they treat customers really well and that everything is perfect. There is just nothing bad to say about these guys - buy you gear from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a quality product at a very reasonable price (well done)and the customer service was excellent 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and sound advice given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quality product, delivered on time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent used them last night in a large venue last night did a bit of karaoke as well spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks Mike, good advice with the speakers, they are plentiful and banging, loving the RX2.... took a couple of hour to get me head round but very impressed, everything 100%, yourself, the shop, all the items bought and very good package priceπŸ‘ Shall very much return when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple and easy, very fast delivery, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"first time buyer at djanddiscostuff speakers arrive on time had no reason to contact for after service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent bit of kit used it to mount a projector above head height. Just had a 35mm adaptor on top for the projector. Good solid stand & very heavy base. Looking to buy another. Thanks Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant company! Nothing is ever too much trouble and always on hand for any advice needed. The shop is out of this world and the majority of hardware products are on display for a demo if needed. I have used Phase one for many years now and will continue to do so!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service.....fantastic and friendly staff....great advice given leading to me purchasing exactly what I needed for the job, not just what I thought I needed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"every thing you need in 1 store staff very helpful good quality kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to do business with. One of the few dealers that stocked the products I was looking for and yet still at a good price with next day delivery. Perfect - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.89 based on 644 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This