Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 896 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 480507

Location:

65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Djanddiscostuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing company to deal with the best customer facing experience 👌

100% Phase One nothing is too much to give the customer that 1st class service .
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and a small discount on the overall price. Very professional. Would deffo use again in the future 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Just purchased the Denon Prime 4 and various other items. Excellent customer service & professional advice, no need to shop anywhere else, Everything is very well presented in store and worth popping in just to browse ⭐⭐⭐⭐ from me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. Ordered a ddj-400 when they were out of stock everywhere and it arrived the next day.
On a separate order I purchased the wrong speakers at 8pm and by 8:30 I’d had the order amended to the speakers I had intended to order. Very impressed and will continue to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used Phase One for well over 10 years. Always speedy service & if you need to speak to them they are very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
The lads at phase one Darlington really went out of their way to explain the differences between midi controllers with the same enthusiasm and detail that would of been expected had I been spending thousands of pounds rather than £250. They really made the retail process very fulfilling. I bought the item immediately and have not regretted the purchase one bit. They really understand the products they sell and the expectations of the customer. The unit I bought numark mixtrack platinum fx for £245 has more features than the £1600 cddj system I bought from them back in 2006. Big progress has been made in the industry. Wow
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advice as usual
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service from mike and the team !! Wouldn’t use anywhere else
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice and service, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Flawless service, great product advice. Already got my eye on my next purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
It's the first time I'd used Djanddiscostuff.com and I must say I was very impressed by their efficiency and the speed at which they delivered my items. I ordered on Weds and got my items on Fri. I also saved some money as they had a sale on my items. Communication second to none.
Definitely use again in the future.
5 Stars *****
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful nothing is a bother thanks easy to find good parking 🎶🎤👍
Posted 1 month ago
Always met with a happy face and polite manner. Very knowledgable and understanding of my needs.
Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent information given while my son made his mind up on which DJ controller to buy & more valuable information was eagerly provided to make sure his laptop was adequate. Their messenger system is entertaining to use while you wait a very short time for answers and help to any enquiring you may have. Pioneer DJ-400 was ordered Tuesday evening (as soon as I’d been notified they were back in stock) and arrived Friday morning. Would certainly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault service an price. Very happy and would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first order, and found the whole experience easy and trouble free. I would definitely order from them again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful at the very best prices. Top service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Pioneer turntable and speakers as cheapest price online. Fantastic communications and speedy delivery. Would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.88 based on 896 reviews