Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 983 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 480507

Location:

65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Djanddiscostuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Zara Redford
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Alan Robert Goodall
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
""
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Anonymous
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 16th May 2016
Tim King
Djanddiscostuff.com 1 star review on 25th January 2021
Steven Macfarlane
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not only we’re phase one easy to deal with when I needed a bit of help and advice they were only too happy to do this and guide me in the right direction Thanks Bobby
Posted 1 day ago
I've been using this company for years & they never disappoint. They use good couriers too. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and product phase one is a top shop for your lighting and sound ✨
Posted 4 days ago
Hi bought a pair of RCF Art 712A MK4 speakers.Spoke to Mike who sorted out a great package for me with speakers,covers,stands and leads.Had a great demo of the speakers in store,and they are pure quality in terms of sound and pack a punch in the bassline.My first visit to the store and won't be the last.Really pleased.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast efficient service order arrived on time . Great price and excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery of the product, great price. Definitely recommend. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered garden lights, received next day, quick and efficient, will definitely order in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Only issue is check the price carefully. I paid more than I needed to. Around £45 over. I could have asked for a price match so my failure not theirs ……..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice Service. Excellent email communications and order updates including sending invoice on time. Best product and less price compare to others online. fast delivery. Product arrived in good packaging. Overall very happy with the service. Thanks PhaseOne.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 Stars. Friendly, efficient and fast delivery service. Excellent products in store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 Stars. Friendly, efficient and fast delivery service. Excellent products in store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The World's greatest DJ Store for service and quality !
Posted 1 month ago
amazing service such a great shop - highly reccomend!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery of item, exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Great people, excellent service, had what I was looking for and at a competitive price, I'd highly recommend and would definitely buy from Phase One again
Posted 1 month ago
These guys rock! Shout out to Mike….I emailed asking for advise and they emailed back straight away with all links and advise on what would work best for a sound system in my new dance studio. I can’t tell you how happy I am with Dave!! The base is unreal! I did think it was a little over kill when I got the base bin…but I don’t think you can go over kill when you have a good sound system and you like listening to quality sound. Thank you, I’ve super happy with Dave! Also the delivery was QUICK!
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great value for money. Seriously sorted out my disco
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Had a problem with one of the cans which they sorted out immediately. Would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish Mike has been amazing, after contacting 3 companies this is the only place who got back to me and even through the order they kept me updated. 100% will use again!
Posted 1 month ago
As always top notch and super efficient from Mike and phase one 💪🏻🤘
Posted 1 month ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.88 based on 983 reviews