Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,038 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 480507

Location:

65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Djanddiscostuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Richard Homer
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Zara Redford
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Alan Robert Goodall
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
""
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Anonymous
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 16th May 2016
Tim King
Djanddiscostuff.com 1 star review on 25th January 2021
Steven Macfarlane
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant Friendly Professional Advice & Service and extremely competitive pricing! Cannot recommend Djanddicsostuff.com highly enough and will definitely be buying from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt service clear and precise correspondence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, friendly & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time purchasing. Excellent service arrived next day. Order 100% correct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price online and super prompt delivery! Thanks guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a padded bag or case for the Amaran 100d LED video light. The light is sold in a box with custom-fitted foam inserts. So I wanted a bag that would allow me to use these inserts, ideally with as close a fit as possible. I found a QTX par can light transit bag on Phase One and the dimensions were perfect. It comes with velcro dividers but these can all be removed so it's empty. Almost a perfect fit for my light and foam and a very reasonable price for the case. I bought 2 cases as I have two of the lights and thus qualified for free delivery. Quick delivery, kept informed. Very good customer experience. HIghly recommneded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy ordering. Speedy dispatch and delivery. Never had an issue with Phase One in all the years I've shopped there, whether small or large orders. The best demo vids as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service from Mike as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solid product with low price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy service comes no surprise to this company of professionals. Great bags, bags room, quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from Mike and the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Same item, same quality but remarkably cheaper. Delvered very fast. Impressed by the efficiency of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round. Great price, next day delivery. Would definitely buy from them again. Thank you Phase One.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered new DJ booth. Was delivered next day as promised. I have used the shop for over 4 yrs nothing is ever to much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike helped me with quick and accurate product descriptions and other info to help me get the right fixture for the job. Along with great prices and exceptionally quick delivery this was an excellent and hassle free transaction. I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and attention to detail will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price, very quick tracked delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't recommend Phase One enough for their excellent service every time. Even at the last minute Mike has always helped me out for those last minute items for our Wedding's & events. Highly recommend using Phase one for your equipment/lighting and any other items. Thanks again guys. Lee Knight Knights of Disco
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,038 reviews