Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 836 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 480507

Location:

65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Djanddiscostuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All good and a decent deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product easy to use Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good company to deal with. Good products and quick deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased two new needles for my 1210s cheapest place in the area and the staff had the subject knowledge to back it up. provided sound advice and a recommended needle best seller. All of this on the day the guy had just had his white Audi bumped! Amazing.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great lighting switch unit /controller at very competitive price. Very speedy delivery foc , and a clip that broke on first use was speedily replaced. Very impressive service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought an amp and speaker combo for my bar from this website. I didn't have a big budget so I bought the cheapest option. All arrived the next day and it's absolutely perfect for my needs. The sound is clear and the maximum volume is way more than I could ever need. I'm glad I purchased from you. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality service as always. Simple ordering process and free next day delivery. Spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always service from Mike and this team is spot on. Advice,pricing and delivery is brilliant.Hi five to Phase One.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turned out the item was not in stock, however I received a phone call the next day with an apology and helpful response. The items were overall still delivered quickly with good communicationscommunications from the store. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was fantastic, the price was good ,,, I found phase 1 through YouTube the YouTube videos were excellent about the products I wanted to buy,, I would definitely use phase 1 again, Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service, very helpful and knowledgeable. They do informative youtube reviews too. Ordered my Pioneer XZ and got a call when stock arrived. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, I'll make them my first port of call for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick turnaround and great product. Hundred percent recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First-class service, great communication, and very speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service bought a pin point gobo colour should of bought 2 plz get more in stock asap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phase one, best on price service and delivery. I got exactly the product I wanted and in the time quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yet again just great service and a great product....... cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was a little hiccup but was an easy solve so thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always perfect service from Mike and the team. Next day delivery absolutely spot, customer service unrivalled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with PHASE ONE,( d.j.and discostuff) after I ordered The EQUINOX SHARD,60 watts LED,d.j. light,after watching Mike's review and video of this amazing light, the service was first class,the led light arrived the very next day,so a very big thank you to you mike at PHASE ONE , John Rowe, d.j. calverton, Nottingham.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.88 based on 836 reviews