Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 798 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01325 480507

Location:
65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Categories:
Electronics
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Djanddiscostuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"You can't beat Phase one for stocking a great variety of Lighting fixtures and for having competitive prices too. 5 stars all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Use this shop on a regular time scale. the people are always helpful with a very good display of stock. Will shop again. five star outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very Good Will Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service and fantastic staff members who waited for me to come in a bit later. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service always tell you the right advice with no hard sell. Great family run company been shopping here since the 90s."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Quality Products & Great Service As Always !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am well happy with my purchases from phase one. From getting a price all the way through to delivery i cant fault them one bit. Will be using again definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Phase one. Good quality, easy and quick to set up. Sound to light function could be better, however, plenty of options in auto mode. Remote seems to work from both sides in auto and sound mode. I don’t own a DMX controller yet, so unable to comment on DMX mode. Overall very happy with the Equinox microbar mutisystem reloaded."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, great price, great customer service. I will definitely purchase from this company again and recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This business just puts a smile on your face. Top products, best value with great professional advice and demo with a great purchasing experience all the way to loading the car. Top job guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful quick delivery. Had questions after delivery answered within minutes. Would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I have ordered from Phase One and their service is faultless. I ordered on line and the lights were delivered next day, they were packed really well. I will certainly look at using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality. Reasonably priced. Very speedy delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service excellent Product excellent Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual. on the ball ,so really informative keep up the excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time. Honest advice. Good quality gear which perfectly meets my needs. With thanks. A very satisfied customer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a multi venue operator, these guys are the go to place. Always great price and great on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Another perfect transaction, with Phase One... very helpful, great youtube adds/demos. one of the best DJ/disco shops... wish I lived closers.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Over the moon with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing customer service, bought some RCF speakers and they are fab! Highly recommended 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.88 based on 798 reviews