Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 735 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01325 480507

Location:
65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Categories:
Electronics
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Djanddiscostuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Great service bought rcf sub 705 on recommendation from sales guy nathen I was pleased with the sub and it was just what he said I needed for my rcf art speakers I would highly recommend phase one"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Found exactly what I was looking for at a good price."
Posted 1 week ago
"These are advertised as being 35mm they are a little bit undersized and would not fit on my 35mm Gravity stands in fact they are just over 34 mm, i overcame the problem my taking a angle grinder to the stands not ideal."
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual Mike Julie and Nathan were brilliant Always a pleasure to deal with and always friendly and happy Maybe coffee occasionaly haha"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only place I could find what I wanted. Prompt delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love coming to this place always come out with extra stuff"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always super quick service and delivery next day"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I always get prompt, professional service from Phase One, Darlington. Products arrived very quickly and everything worked perfectly. Thankyou."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great first encounter with PhaseONE they were helpful with us on the phone, and delivery was exactly on time as they promised. This will not be our only purchase with PhaseONE. Sorry only 4 stars but there is yo room for improvement. Norman Bowers Lighting Technician (Walmsley Church Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and advice. Will certainly return for future purchases. I always prefer to buy as local to my home as possible. Competitive pricing made the decision to buy here a no brainer. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic. Great customer service, friendly and very helpful. I almost purchased the wrong item from Amazon but fortunately it didn't arrive on time. I was given really good advice these guys really know their stuff. I actually saved my money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fast turn around can't fault it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy all was as decribed,thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service thanks again 😁"
Posted 1 month ago
"Website is clean and easy to navigate. My product was delivered quickly and safely. Very pleased with everything and will be ordering again and again from your site!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been buying from Mike and the team at PhaseOne for many years. Always get fantastic service, keen prices and a the knowledge that they always go that extra mile to make sure I have exactly the right product for my use. No downside to dealing with DJandDiscostuff.com, they just make sure everything is perfect!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely top class service and mike who is very experienced on all aspects of dj equipment very helpful thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Didn’t know what to expect from the amp and two speakers but through I’d give it a go as we’re skint and are due to open our first shop in two weeks. The Bluetooth connection is perfect and have had no issues. The quality and strength of sound is Fantastic. Thanks a lot guys"
Posted 2 months ago
"As always,nothing but a brilliant service from the lads in Darlington. 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick & friendly service . The good thing about this company is Mike uploads videos of most things they sell. This helps on doing research & in turn you buy from them in confidence. They also usually have what you want in stock (Unlike some I could mention) My only criticism is all the boxes were damaged & open both ends. It might be a good idea to double check packaging before it leaves the warehouse because the boxes only had poor cellotape holding them together on very heavy boxes. Luckily nothing was missing or broken whilst in the delivery procces..."
Posted 2 months ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.87 based on 735 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support