Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 939 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 480507

Location:

65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Djanddiscostuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great customer service
Posted 2 days ago
I bought the RCF Evox J8 1,400W Active Two-Way Array Speaker Bundle Fantastic service and great prices and a shop that know what they are talking about
Posted 4 days ago
First class service from Mike. Everything arrived on time, in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered new pioneer headphones , received within 48 hours ..superb service..Neil
Posted 1 week ago
First class as always would not use anyone else 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service,
I purchased 2 x Fusion 50 colour wash moving heads at the best price ever. I was talking on the phone with Mike as he was packing my order up, it left the shop and was on the way to me before I had even paid for it.
It arrived the next day in perfect order before 11.30am WOW Phase One where is the sixth Star because 5 is just not enough
Posted 3 weeks ago
I chose to use Phase One as there website and prices we spot on. Communication excellent from start to finish, items arrived when they said they would and in perfect condition. They even chucked in a dmx lead that I was not expecting. Top Class service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and a great price!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top service and quick delivery cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
great service, next day delivery, all packed well, will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel came the following day and was wrapped securely. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
The only place to go for gear. Genuine people.
Posted 2 months ago
Want to shout out how great Mike and the team are at Phase One. I’m based overseas in the Isle of Man and first ordered from Mike over three years ago. The team are just brilliant, no matter how big or small the item is, it is hassle free every time. When things get back to normal I must come over and visit the store! Will be ordering from you guys for many years to come - can’t recommend you lot enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Great item and sent very quickly. Arrived in a couple of days. Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service from Phase one yet again.
The item was a great
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a ddj400 off u last week there was a problem with the pallets at your end so still waiting on my item but got email to tell me about it what I thought was really nice of yous for keeping me informed and when I called mike he was so apologetic and it’s not your fault . Soon as I get my item the 4 star will go to a 5
Posted 2 months ago
They were very helpful and my order was delivered the next day. Very impressed with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased rubber plugs etc, got a load of plastic rubbish! Keep clear. ...".
Posted 2 months ago
i am Sorry you have an issue with the product, if you had contacted us with the issue i am sure we could of resolved the issue for you
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointing. Ordered an item over a month ago as they provided next day delivery. Was lost in the post so contacted seller who reimbursed postage only. Left feeling ripped off. Will never buy from this company again.
Djanddiscostuff.com 1 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steven , i am sorry to read this , but i think you will find we refunded postage and item and that was done early december , please see picture of proof . I am sorry the parcel was lost by courier in the 1st instance , and for that i am sorry , but we have not left you short or ripped you off
Posted 2 months ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.88 based on 939 reviews