Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

427 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01325 480507

Location:
65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Categories:
Electronics
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anthony Danielson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought an adj stinger gobo and very impresed with the fixture and the speedy delivery thanks guys will defo order from uouse again
Posted 5 minutes ago
Visit Website
Euan Bass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered at 2.55pm, and arrived the next day

superb service
Posted 47 minutes ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service, the Item was delivered next day as stated.
Posted 4 days ago
Susie Housley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were more than satisfied..... easy to chat and sort out selected product.
Order taken on the Friday morning and delivered on Monday through DPD which are always efficient with an allotted time...

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Posted 6 days ago
David H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A problem with a supply issue sorted with a very suitable alternative in no time at all by N.... Top rate service and would definitely use again. Well deserving of 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Broadbent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A rare product not stocked by most UK companies, delivered in 24 hrs at a fair price. Cant ask for more than that.
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Singer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently bought pioneer dm 40 speakers online. I'm over the moon with them. Top quality service and delivery 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Wardle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took time to demonstrate equipment, and also had most of the items in stock.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hugh Mcguiness
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was easy to use, and purchasing was straight forward. The day before delivery i was told it would be delivered the next day and on the morning i received an email giving me a one hour timeslot for the delivery. Could not be happier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jason Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic company great service fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Kenneth Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive price, item delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Jon Broadhurst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Bilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality customer service :)
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to find and staff very helpful as they have lots of knowledge on all items.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful on the phone and very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Jane Cowie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well happy ????
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Butler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It arrived early always a good start , and works great , what more can I say thank-you will keep your number and pass it on thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Paget
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company, quick delivery, well packed...perfect 5*****
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Quick Delivery and also discount was a bonus on the items a bought
Posted 1 month ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.93 based on 427 reviews