Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,115 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Djanddiscostuff.com
4.9
Based on 1,115 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Djanddiscostuff.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01325 480507

Location:

65 Stockton Road Darlington County Durham DL1 2RZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Djanddiscostuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Mick Hodgson
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Nick Betts
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Siobhan J Garvey
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Geffrye Ofori
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
William Fraser
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 1st January 2022
Kieran Orourke
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 4th December 2021
William McCartney
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Saw what I wanted, large quantity required, gave a discount, shipped and delivered promptly. What else to say, spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and l service full of information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service and item arrived on time. Would definitly recommend to use them for any event equipments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service from Mike and the team, they never fail to impress on customer service from the smallest to the biggest items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item at a good price, friendly service and very fast delivery at 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick,and on time superb would defo buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely ace guys there, friendly and massively helpful. Good prices too. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service excellent knowledge of products very fast delivery next day and very quick to resolve issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, clarification, product and delivery 2 x equinox 2.0 flame machines
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant! I enquired about the Equinox Spectrapix package deal (which as anyone who knows can tell you are like gold dust at the moment!) which I desperately wanted within a three-day window for an outdoor event. I enquired at the end of the working day but was assured that the product was in stock and would be shipped first thing the next morning, with a proposed delivery of within three days. Imagine my elation when the product arrived the next day! Everything was in perfect condition and the packaging didn't even have so much as a dent. It was my first time using Phase One, but they have made a customer for life. Thanks so much, guys!
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good service. Happy and would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable customer service...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable on the equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've purchased off these guys for a number of yrs. Quality, and fast service, professional over the phone with a huge knowledge, and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Mike on the phone who was very helpful with some advice and my items were delivered the next day. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as excellent speakers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great guys, great gear at great prices. Bought a few bits of kit from them over the years, the latest being a new mixing desk. They did a nice deal for me, and I'm a very happy , and returning customer. :)
Djanddiscostuff.com 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good knowledge and good prices. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Djanddiscostuff.com is rated 4.89 based on 1,115 reviews