Discount Cream Reviews

4.80 Rating 189 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Discount Cream
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Sick whipped cream"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

We hope you shop with us again soon!

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 2 days ago
"They arrived very late - so I missed my event"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Abby,

I am very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with us.

Upon looking into the order I can see that there was a delay with Parcelforce and I am extremely sorry about that. As soon as the delivery has left our warehouse, unfortunately, it is completely out of our control. We do aim to deliver all of our parcels on time to avoid issues like this, however, delays do happen. The delivery you originally paid has been refunded back into your account as this didn't arrive in time as we had hoped.

We hope you give us the opportunity to supply to you again and would like to offer you free delivery on your next order as well as a 10% discount on your next order as a further apology for this issue. Please contact help@yorkshireproducts.co.uk.

Kind Regards
Discount Cream.
Posted 3 days ago
"Fraudulent transactions from this company on my credit card and no willingness to help when I reported it to them. Avoid using at all costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving feedback about your experience with us. Have a lovely day!

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Bad customers services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

I do apologize about the issues you have experienced with us.

I have looked into the order and I can see that the couriers lost the parcel so a claim was raised for this. Upon looking into the claim I can see that Parcelforce managed to locate the parcel and return it to ourselves, which was then resent back to you.

As an apology for the inconvenience this has caused I have refunded you the delivery cost that was paid for this. We'd hope you give us the opportunity to supply to you again and would like to offer you a free gift as well as a 10% discount on your next order. Please contact help@yorkshireproducts.co.uk.

Kind Regards
Discount Cream
Posted 4 days ago
"They were quick to arrive and the quality was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use and great delivery, would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy service and good value for the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Really fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica Campos
Verified Buyer
"Just want I needed, came right in time for the desserts to be made, nice staff too. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick efficient service with premium product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick response, very quick delivery and great chargers at a great price. Very happy! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am extremely happy with discount cream and will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. The code for 10% off is THANKYOU10.

This code is valid until 30th June.

Kind Regards
Discount Cream Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Supplied product on a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Loxton
Verified Buyer
"super fast delivery! thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discount Cream is rated 4.80 based on 189 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This