Discount Cream Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,021 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Discount Cream
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"I should get a 10% discount o my cream chargers and also Mosa Charger Holder (Black) for free and nothing wasn't delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Discount Cream Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Cheap prices but I ordered Saturday and paid extra for it but they forgot to send it so it arrived Monday after I reminded them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Discount Cream Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sent wrong canisters and forgot whipper..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

We are very sorry you do not believe you have received the best possible service with. We always strive for every customer to have a pleasant experience with us, since you have not left us a 5* review a member of the team will be in touch to obtain further information on how we can resolve the issues you have had. If you wish to contact us please email us on help@yorkshireproducts.co.uk.
We hope to see you again soon!
Kind Regards Discount Cream Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Good servuce at first but then useless when they have errors and poor custpner service. Also wuth payments they alwats say 90% of the time its ur bank. I rangmy bank 3 times on the day, going back and thorth. There was nothing wrong with my payment and the bank and these guys woudnt send out the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 1 year ago
Discount Cream is rated 4.89 based on 1,021 reviews