Discount Cream Reviews

4.89 Rating 409 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Discount Cream
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good site."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience with us. We always strive for every customer to have a pleasant experience with us, since you have not left us a 5* review a member of the team will be in touch to obtain further information on how we can further improve our service, if you wish to contact us please email us on help@yorkshireproducts.co.uk.

We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards
Discount Cream Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Provides good product with stellar service at reasonable price"
Posted 8 months ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

As a small independent company 5 feedback is very important to us. If you don’t think we have earned 5, we would really appreciate it if you could let us know what we could do better as customer satisfaction is our number one priority. As a company we will always try our best to rectify any situation you have encountered, whether it be with our couriers, customer service team or products.

Please let me know by contacting help@yorkshireproducts.co.uk.

Kind Regards
Discount Cream Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Great! Quick delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

As a small independent company 5 feedback is very important to us. If you don’t think we have earned 5, we would really appreciate it if you could let us know what we could do better as customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

As a company, we will always try our best to rectify any situation you have encountered, whether it be with our couriers, customer service team or products. Please let me know by contacting help@yorkshireproducts.co.uk.

Kind Regards
Discount Cream Team
Posted 9 months ago
"They arrived very late - so I missed my event"
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Abby,

I am very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with us.

Upon looking into the order I can see that there was a delay with Parcelforce and I am extremely sorry about that. As soon as the delivery has left our warehouse, unfortunately, it is completely out of our control. We do aim to deliver all of our parcels on time to avoid issues like this, however, delays do happen. The delivery you originally paid has been refunded back into your account as this didn't arrive in time as we had hoped.

We hope you give us the opportunity to supply to you again and would like to offer you free delivery on your next order as well as a 10% discount on your next order as a further apology for this issue. Please contact help@yorkshireproducts.co.uk.

Kind Regards
Discount Cream.
Posted 10 months ago
"Product was fine however I paid for next day delivery and it came after 2 days when I needed it on the next day."
Posted 11 months ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

Kind Regards

Discount Cream Team
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery and great service"
Posted 11 months ago
Hello!

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your experience with us.

As a small independent company 5* feedback is very important to us. If you don’t think we have earned 5, we would really appreciate it if you could let us know what we could do better as customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

As a company we will always try our best to rectify any situation you have encountered, whether it be with our couriers, customer service team or products. Please let me know by contacting help@yorkshireproducts.co.uk.

Kind Regards
Discount Cream Team
Posted 11 months ago
Discount Cream is rated 4.89 based on 409 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support