Direct Cardboard Boxes Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 92 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Direct Cardboard Boxes Ltd

About Direct Cardboard Boxes Ltd: Suppliers of new and used cardboard boxes throughout the UK and Ireland. We provide quality products at permanently low prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 246 5731

Email:
info@DirectCardboardBoxes.co.uk

Location:
Station Farm House2 Oster Fen LaneMain StClaypoleNewarkNottinghamshire

Category:
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Cardboard Boxes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"rang the office to enquire about the boxes, made an oreder and they were delivered the next day. very happy with the service"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Simply the best cardboard box supplier in the UK. We have used Direct Cardboard Boxes Ltd for several years and have always been happy with the service, having purchased over 10,000 second use cardboard boxes. Jack Good, the Sales Director, makes sure that we get exactly what we need and is perceptive in relation to our on-going needs. If you need boxes I couldn't recommend them enough!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and very easy to deal with. Very economical packaging."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EVEN BETTER PRICES. DELIVERY QUICK"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent experience. The salesperson could not have been more helpful and was able to complete my order exactly as I wanted."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent cardboard,lovely people"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always quick and easy for ordering and delivery. Good prices and a wide range of products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, friendly helpful staff, competitive prices and fast delivery. Would highly recommend Direct Cardboard Boxes Ltd."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Ordered in the morning and delivered the following morning."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent 5* Service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price, Excellent customer service, Excellent speedy delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"awesome! Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Been using Direct Cardboard Boxes for a while now,great company,so helpful,good price on all boxes,deliverys are always on time never late,highly recommend this company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from all of the staff. The product was better than expected and we will definitely be using Direct Cardboard Boxes again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always a fast professional service at great prices"
Posted 3 months ago
"I only have one word and that is EXCEPTIONAL! They have such a helpful team and I always willing to go the extra mile if needed. I'm always happy with their quality and the delivery time when receiving my boxes. They are my go to source for whenever I need ANYTHING!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great guys, Great products, Even greater prices, 5* Service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Boxes Great Prices Great Service Great People to deal with."
Posted 4 months ago
"We have dealt with Direct Cardboard Boxes for several years and we have always found the cartons to be good value for money. The service is excellent and our requests are always dealt with in an expedient manner."
Posted 4 months ago
Direct Cardboard Boxes Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access