Diginius Reviews

4.90 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Diginius

About Diginius: Driving Sales Online

Visit Website

Phone:
02072679322

Email:
marketing@diginius.com

Location:
The Maple Building39-51 Highgate Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Diginius ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Diginius training course was fantastic from the get go. The day was structured brilliantly and I have left feeling confident and knowledgeable with using Google Ad Words. I would highly recommend Diginius and look forward to using the skills I have learnt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"A good intro course to Google Adwords. The class was small so we were able to get more in depth training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very informative course on Google AdWords. Being in a small group (3 people) definitely a big plus. It made it easier to ask questions and essentially understand the subject better. All in all, a very good introduction to using AdWords."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Greatly informative and creative course! After taking the re-marketing & Display and Google Shopping courses, I now feel allot more informed and confident to create successful Ad campaigns. Everyone at Diginius was extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. I felt that the course was well tailored to my requirements and the hosts were happy to personalize the course for us. The teaching was highly insightful and well rounded, I now look forward to creating rewarding campaigns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Attended both the Remarketing & Display and Google Shopping courses. Both trainers (Seb and Lewis) were very knowledgeable and kept the courses moving fluidly. Engaged the trainees so that each person was able to get out exactly what they wanted. I'd highly recommend attending these courses, and I'll look to take more in the future. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The course was exactly what I needed to help me get my head around Google AdWords and is the perfect starting point, previously having had very little experience. Seb was great at explaining what we needed to know, the lunch at Pizza East was a plus and the size of class was perfect as it felt more bespoke. I've now come away with a plan of action and recommendations that I can not only pitch to other members of the team but also implement quickly. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent course, very interesting and useful. It filled the gaps as well as expanded my knowledge of Google Analytics. Have already implemented some of the suggestions given by the course trainer. Would recommend this analytics courses given by Diginius."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Big thanks to Seb and Jaser for not only the valuable information on the course, Diginius products and services but also for the warm welcome and hospitality. The knowledge I have taken away will no doubt assist with my marketing campaign and the direction we would like to take our company. I look forward to working with Diginius in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Seb was very informative and delivered the training in a great manner, all 3 of us who attended found it very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We recently went on a bespoke course. The training was relevant to our company and has enabled us to start working with our Google Ad Word Campaign ourselves. It was easy to understand and the information was explained very well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good training, small groups and friendly team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The course was tailored to exactly what I needed. The small group meant that questions related to my company could be answered!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The training was very good. I was the only one on the course which basically allowed me to be trained 1:1. All the staff I meet were exceptionally friendly and interested in our company. The training with Seb was great as he went through the basics in a very structured, logical way and then also spent some time with me looking at our own account which was hugely beneficial to me. If I could improve anything I would have probably liked to spend even more time working with our own account to get my bearings more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very thorough! Both seb and lewis are great guys who know what they are talking about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nicholas Bailey
Verified Buyer
"At the conclusion of my Standard Adwords Training Course with Diginius, I feel suitably informed and enlightened as to the inner workings of Google Adwords. Seb was an excellent instructor guiding us with expert ease through the many different layers of advertising on Google Adwords. I begun from a level of pure ignorance but by the end I had gained a level of understanding - much credit to Seb and the entire Diginius team."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Marycilene Ramirez
Verified Buyer
"Thank you Diginius for the excellent STANDARD ADWORDS TRAINING. It was an absolutely wonderful experience. Jaser [the tutor] was fantastic and is a real expert, but not only that; it was easy to follow him. Definitely, I left the place with so much knowledge and new confidence. I highly recommend this course. Marycilene"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alix Francis
"Seb is a fantastic trainer, makes sure you understand the course and really helps you with your business goals and needs. I took the AdWords Standard & Advanced courses, both incredibly insightful. Diginius is a fantastic company with a friendly yet professional team. I 100% recommend using them for your training courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alix Francis
Verified Buyer
"I took the Google AdWords Standard & Advanced courses, both were incredibly insightful. I went from knowing very little about AdWords to being confident enough to set up my own campaigns and work my way around the AdWords console. The trainer, Seb ensured you understood each part of the course and tailored it around your business goals and needs making it a very personal experience. Other members of the Diginius team also joined the course at points to give extra tips and tricks which I thought was a nice touch. I would 100% recommend anyone who is looking to advance their knowledge to use Diginius for their training courses. Plus you get free biscuits, can't go wrong with a free biscuit or two!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Joe Bowles Bowles
Verified Buyer
""I felt I gained a vast amount of knowledge from the training day that has given me a lot of confidence in using Google AdWords. Also, I feel that I have a solid base of knowledge to build upon and to help my organisation use this tool more effectively in the future.\r\nI found that Seb, who led the training, tailored the session around the needs of the organisation and myself well and was accommodating with the many questions I had. ""
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant training course covering all the different facets of AdWords, left the course alot more confident and and able to use all AdWords features."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Diginius is rated 4.90 based on 59 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This