DENTAL DIRECT Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,024 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend DENTAL DIRECT
Read DENTAL DIRECT Reviews

About DENTAL DIRECT:

Dental Direct is a UK company and was established in 2012 by a team of experienced dental professionals with the aim of providing consumers with access to the most comprehensive range of superior quality, clinically proven, oral health products available in the UK, such as:
interdental brushes
interspace brushes
toothbrushes
toothpaste
mouthwashes

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3982 3236

Email:

sales@dentaldirect.co.uk

Excellent service, delivery and choice of products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Good website and wide product choice at good prices. Good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very disappointed with the Janina (red tube) toothpaste, almost impossible to squeeze it out of the tube. Never experienced that before. Rosie Francis
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
AS Usual Perfect Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good. Speedy delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have used Dental Direct for a number of years, Prices are good and products sent very quick after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The best products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase came when I was told it would, good quality too, definately recommend this Company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
With your new website it has made shopping much easier an I was able to se other products before I made my chive and the delivery was very quick even though I chose 2nd class Royal Mail. I expect this new website has improved your trade a great deal. ( well Done)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dental Direct supplied to their delivery date expectations at a good price. Wouls use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
poor service. wanted to clarify details to send the package. took 4 days to do this. then dispatched late and to the wrong address !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Had what I wanted in stock, order turned up as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got nearly everything I wanted plus a few things that are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Early days to know how it's working but my dentist will let me know Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good as described, delivery on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have always resived a good service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DENTAL DIRECT is rated 4.7 based on 7,024 reviews