Dentaldirect.co.uk Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,325 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Dentaldirect.co.uk
Read Dentaldirect.co.uk Reviews

About Dentaldirect.co.uk:

Dental Direct is a UK company and was established in 2012 by a team of experienced dental professionals with the aim of providing consumers with access to the most comprehensive range of superior quality, clinically proven, oral health products available in the UK, such as:
interdental brushes
interspace brushes
toothbrushes
toothpaste
mouthwashes

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3982 3236

Email:

sales@dentaldirect.co.uk

Location:

Dental DirectPO Box 70503LondonN20 2BX

Excellent product delivered promptly without fuss.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order products and swift delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery, excellent quality goods. Highly recommended.
Many thanks.
AlanM
Posted 4 days ago
They did what it said on the tin - no issues - job well done.
Posted 4 days ago
Products and service are good. Order received very quickly. Items purchased are a bit pricey, but no more so than other retailers.
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery and great product, my teeth feel clean afterwards & all the bits of food have disappeared.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy quick efficient service🙂
Posted 5 days ago
Everything that I needed you had in stock, less expensive than the chemist and my purchase arrived within a couple days.
I will be using you again.
Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website. Good prices. Came quickly
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased Secure cleansing tablets for my removable braces. I find the product to be excellent & good value for money.
I received the items very quickly.
I rate Dentaldirect excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Items delivered quickly, and well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
I have used this company on several occasions to order my dental supplies in bulk. They do not disappoint. Service delivery and of course the products are very reliable
Posted 6 days ago
The goods were as described and arrived on time,so no complaints!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website and prompt delivery of order
Posted 6 days ago
Great value, fast service - perfect easy selection
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery, good prices compared to other outlets, would not buy products anywhere else.
Posted 6 days ago
Good straightforward transaction and goods received as ordered.
Posted 6 days ago
Pleased with service
Posted 6 days ago
I was delighted that I could purchase exactly what I required and the speed with which they arrived.
I shall definitely make purchases in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent brushes
Posted 6 days ago
Dentaldirect.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 5,325 reviews