Daleysmove Reviews

5 Rating 1,460 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Daleysmove
5.0
Based on 1,460 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Daleysmove Reviews

About Daleysmove:

We've been moving people round the corner and round the world for over 73 years. When it comes to moving home, We're probably the best move You'll ever make...

If You're moving home, talk to Daleysmove, your Local Professional Removal Company.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 049 0929

Email:

chris.jones@movesquad.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient, quick friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Staff helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
2 Men excellent, found wobble leg on the dining table, men tried to tighten, found a crack on leg - wouldn't tighten.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient when we arrived at the new property, really good at putting things where they needed to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good friendly staff, quick at unloading on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crew were excellent despite the fact that there should have been at least 3 guys or even 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly & professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great help & good. Some more people could to speed the process up. Very kind guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - on time - very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would happily use again. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
8 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great, helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The removal guys have been great. But didn't arrive till late ( which wasn't) the removal guys fault. But bad management.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mrs Mackintosh, we understand that the crew were late on your moving day and as on the day itself we have apologised. As we explained on the day, the delay was due to the Previous Customer not receiving their keys on time from their Solicitor - which can and does happen on a regular basis when completing a house sale and which is out of our control. Again we do apologise about this unavoidable delay, but are very pleased that our crew had you moved in to your new property by a reasonable time and delivered a good service. We have passed your positive comments to the crew who moved you.
Posted 3 years ago
All staff in the office and out on site were very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review Mrs Evans
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient administration. Helpful staff,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your positive comments Mrs Houghton.
Posted 3 years ago
The move day was pretty calm and straightforward. The team were polite and efficient and mostly very hardworking, any problems were dealt with swiftly and without panic... Just what you need! Only reason haven't given 5 stars is that 1 member of the team definitely didn't have the same hard working attitude and let the others down... And it was very obvious to us that he wasn't pulling his weight... Which is a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Two men that came were absolutely brilliant. They went above and beyond to help.Stayed until after 7pm trying to fit a large sofa into a small house.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service on the day. Removal men weren't aware of dismantling and re-building some furniture items before they arrived, but they carried it out anyway. (The only negative is that they should have been informed of this so were better prepared for it on the day) Despite this the move was successful, and the removal men just stayed until all work was complete up to late in the evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Daleysmove is rated 4.97 based on 1,460 reviews