Daleysmove Reviews

5 Rating 1,454 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Daleysmove
5.0
Based on 1,454 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Daleysmove Reviews

About Daleysmove:

We've been moving people round the corner and round the world for over 73 years. When it comes to moving home, We're probably the best move You'll ever make...

If You're moving home, talk to Daleysmove, your Local Professional Removal Company.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 049 0929

Email:

chris.jones@movesquad.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely very friendly lads and very professional would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Two great blokes, very helpful, hardworking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The man sent were brilliant, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great work, lads are hardworking and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Devastated the vans however the men were amazing and jolly very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent from booking and constantly having to change dates to actual moving day. Laura Binnion was quick and efficient and always responded positively. The delivery team on the day ( I think called Lyndon and Mav) were excellent. They didn't stop for any dinner and took great care with all our belongings. Brilliant customer care!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely blokes very accommodating but so so slow! Could have been done in half a day not a full day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for your comments Lisa, we have passed them on to your Move Manager, this is the first time we have had complaints about us working too slowly, so we will look to address that.
Posted 3 years ago
I was incredibly impressed with the service that I was provided during my moving experience. This is my first move and I was absolutely astounded by the level of care and consideration demonstrated by Peter, Martin and Craig. There were complications on arrival at my new property and your boys went out of their way to ensure that I was settled and they helped me organise everything in the house to the best of their ability and beyond. Moving is a stressful task, but it was made much more manageable by the attention, care and kindness demonstrated by them. If I could rate 20/10 I would do so. I would gladly recommend your company to anyone who required a moving service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The lads were prompt, tidy and reasonably efficient. Everything gets wrapped in protective paper, so if you don't want your tins of soup wrapped, you need to tell them! They were mindful of our pets, and did their utmost to speed matters through on the day of move. Extra reinforcements were called in to assist with the unloading - we didn't know we had so much stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your positive review.
Posted 6 years ago
I entrusted 13 boxes of mixed products including glassware which were picked up from my home and delivered to Cadiz in Spain. All boxes were picked up at the arranged date and time and were carefully loaded into a wagon. I arranged a date and time for the items to be delivered to my house in Spain, they arrived on time and in first class condition, no breakages. All staff in UK and Spain were very professional , helpful and friendly. I would certainly use this service again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your very gracious and positive feedback. It is entirely appreciated as it helps us measure the service we deliver. Kind Regards Customer Support
Posted 6 years ago
The team of men co-ordinated the move very well. Nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you so much for your very gracious and positive feedback. It is entirely appreciated and helps us measure the service we deliver. We absolutely aim for 5 Star Service and next time I hope we can encourage the 5th ;-). Kind Regards
Posted 6 years ago
The team were professional and friendly. They packed everything and unpacked everything in record time. it was the one thing that ran smoothly with the whole move would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you so much for your very gracious and positive feedback. It is entirely appreciated and helps us measure the service we deliver. Kind Regards
Posted 6 years ago
Great performance by the guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff, helpful in filling out space with extra items. Efficient and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, friendly and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best workers we've come across for a long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Removal lads were brilliant and very co-operative and helpful. Only the truck issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daleysmove is rated 4.97 based on 1,454 reviews