Custom Splashbacks Reviews

4.74 Rating 23 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Splashbacks
Read Custom Splashbacks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01305779955

Email:

info@custom-splashbacks.co.uk

Location:

The Display Works

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Splashbacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samples came quickly and great packaging. Placed and order and it was delivered inside a week - great service and product !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product was exactly what was required and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love my splashbacks, quick delivery, really easy to fit. Great communitcation. Would definitley use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, would use again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only got as far as requesting samples to date. However it was a treat to be able to obtain actual samples at a reasonable price. Dispatched very quickly and sent an extra suggested sample. Good customer service and wide choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I only bought a sample, but it looks good quality, delivered quickly and I will be purchasing a full size splashback
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect colour and size great company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order a tester custom mixed colour splashback. My order was initially missed, when it did arrive I was really disappointed as the colour produced was not even close to the HEX colour code provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with my splashback, matches my marble effect bits and pieces perfectly, was easy to fit and reasonably priced so couldn’t be happier, very good quality and brightens up my kitchen
Custom Splashbacks 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rob Cox - the producer of our own design splashback (using a scenic holiday photo) couldn't have been more helpful and Eddie in Sales was also of great assistance. The product looks great behind our new cooker hob and we are happy to recommend this company to family and friends. Thanks
Custom Splashbacks 5 star review on 12th August 2021 Custom Splashbacks 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Order places and deliver with advise timescales. For further improvements please have selections of silicone to go with the splashback. I ordered copper but you only do three basic colours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service . Such a wide choice of colours and finishes .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
okokokokom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Splashback is ok but the glue kit bought with it is of very poor quality and a stronger adhesive had to be used within 2 weeks :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful, couldn't be more professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, prompt delivery. Received a call to confirm sizes before it was made and despatched. Excellent packaging, surrounded by wooden frame. Perfect fit. I love it .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to buy from. Great product and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Custom Splashbacks is rated 4.74 based on 23 reviews