Custom Splashbacks Reviews

4.84 Rating 37 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Splashbacks
Read Custom Splashbacks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01305779955

Email:

info@custom-splashbacks.co.uk

Location:

The Display Works

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Splashbacks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product and arrived really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a sample. Came quickly and was well packaged. An extra sample along the lines of my first choice was also sent. Will def be ordering my splashback
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Custom Splashbacks. Order was processed quickly. Splashback was extremely well protected during transit and arrived undamaged. Fits a treat and looks perfect in our kitchen. Very happy customer.
Custom Splashbacks 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Custom Splashbacks 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great splashback, made to our measurements, fits perfectly, looks great. Took approx. 1 week to arrive 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient Custom Splashback experience. Order arrived within 2 days, packaged well, exactly as ordered. Brillant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my lovely copper splash back. Super efficient service, with great communication at every step. Thank you! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fantastic quality splashback extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick turnaround. Cut exactly to size. Much cheaper than buying full sheets of AluSplash.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
really lovely copper splashback. Very quick service. Customer services very helpful when we need to change the size the day after ordering it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samples arrived really quickly and with an extra similar colour one for us to consider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, great people and quality product. I dealt with Eddie in Sales and he couldn’t have been more helpful in trying to match the bespoke colour that I was after for my acrylic Splashback. Samples arrived the next day, delivery was quick and the quality is excellent! I was going to go for glass but so glad that I didn’t as it looks just as good and much cheaper Highly recommend this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication when I emailed a question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the splashback ordered. its a daily reminder that we are living in a simulated universe.
Custom Splashbacks 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samples came quickly and great packaging. Placed and order and it was delivered inside a week - great service and product !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was exactly what was required and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my splashbacks, quick delivery, really easy to fit. Great communitcation. Would definitley use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, would use again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have only got as far as requesting samples to date. However it was a treat to be able to obtain actual samples at a reasonable price. Dispatched very quickly and sent an extra suggested sample. Good customer service and wide choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Custom Splashbacks is rated 4.84 based on 37 reviews