Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 177 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd

About Crystal Hearing Ltd: Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
07957465084

Email:
info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:
170 Little Marlow Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"After a week of suffering in silence and unable to get a GP appointment for another 3 weeks I looked on line and found Crystal Hearing. On arriving for my next day appointment it took less than 15 minutes and I could hear again. Brilliant service and will definitely use again if and when needed. The photos of inside my ear were a fascinating bonus! Thanks John."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service today..... after wax removal I could hear perfectly for the first time after months! I would highly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Extremely efficient and professional approach. Would strongly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered product it was delivered within 1 week excellent service highly recomend Also third of the price Specsavers wanted"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent, professional and very helpful service at very short notice."
Posted 9 months ago
"Crystal Hearing were recommended to me by a nurse at Marlow Surgery. I asked for a recommendation as my blocked ear was causing distress and I would have had to wait 4 weeks to have in syringed/cleared on the NHS. I rang Crystal Hearing as soon as I left the surgery and was given a same day appointment which was great news. After a couple of minutes filling out a simple form John then cleared ears and all done within 5-10minutes. Very impressed with Johns professionalism and efficiency, would highly recommend John and will certainly be back if I get anymore ear problems"
Posted 10 months ago
"I damaged my very old hearing aids whilst abroad. With some research on line, I found Crystal Hearing Ltd and contacted John Lloyd who was in an area I knew. As I required top end hearing aids as a replacement , with extra equipment to stream the hearing aids with my phone, it was essential to get good advice and be certain that I could get the best price available. John was able to supply new Phonak hearing aids at a very competitive price, with all the extra devices and had them ready for me to collect and have them set up on my return to England. I could not have chosen a better person to do that for me. Very professional approach and always willing to help. Thank you John for an excellent service. Everything works just as it should."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very prompt and professional service quoted 8 months by NHS john did ears within 2 working days. Can now hear better without my aids. Delighted"
Posted 10 months ago
"Really liked the approach - straight talking and professional. Job done!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast, problem resolved and good advice. John is great"
Posted 10 months ago
"Professional, clean, knowledgable, friendly. Highly recommended. 5* well deserved"
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt excellent service, even for someone like me who lives on the other side of the world. Thanks John."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast friendly efficient service. Cured an issue that would have taken three months wait at the hospital, very professional."
Posted 11 months ago
"Called John and got an appointment with in one and a half hours to unblock my left ear he got rid of my wax quickly and painlessly a really professional experience making me feel very comfortable with what he was doing."
Posted 1 year ago
"John is a great guy. Really cares and tries for his clients. My left ear was clogged quite badly with Wax, and he thought he couldn't do it. He wouldn't stop trying until he did it. Amazing, would recommended to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick friendly service. No waiting time and very efficient"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service very friendly also helped my husband free of charge would recommend to anyone suffering with blocked ears"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service- easy to book appointment, clear instructions of where to find them, appointment on time. And best of all, left with my ears clear and the job done. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service. Would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"I requested some special products from the Phonak range and John could arrange with excellent knowledge as well as a brilliant service. Strongly recommend him - for sure he will sort out neatly!"
Posted 1 year ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 177 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support