Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 303 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd
5.0
Based on 303 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

About Crystal Hearing Ltd:

Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

07957465084

Email:

info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:

170 Little Marlow Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely thrilled with the treatment I received from Peter today in the removal of ear wax, he explained the workings of the ear canal to me in such a professional friendly manner and completely put me at ease I’ve come away feeling a lot more positive, will have no hesitation in visiting again many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed by Peter’s calm professionalism and was very satisfied with the process and results of my ear wax removal. I can hear again! I would recommend Peter to anyone who has problems with ear wax.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, caring staff. Treated my Father with respect and patience throughout his procedure. Great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I came to see peter about my blocked ear. I was nervous on arrival but peter made me feel at total ease and explained the process and steps throughout my visit and I left with a clear ear and very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, efficient and professional. Couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My appointment was with Peter and he put me at ease telling me exactly what he was going to do at each stage of the procedure. I left with my hearing in both ears restored. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, very pleased with the results and very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and all health and safety precautions taken very seriously during Covid 19 pandemic, which is very reassuring. Good job Petar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I drove my 87 year old dad from penn to marlow today in silence because he was so deaf due to blocked up ears with wax he couldn’t hear me. A lovely gentleman called peter came out to my car to introduce himself and take dad in. He came out with a big smile on his face and we had a lovely conversation on the way home. Highly recommended will take him back. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After months of suffering with hearing loss due to ear wax I made the decision to finally do something about it! easy online booking at a time convenient for me. Highly professional and very efficient. I would recommend crystal hearing Ltd to all my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect!! Both Peter and John are so helpful. Even with the pandemic.... made me feel relaxed and sorted out both my ears quickly. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect!! Both Peter and John are so helpful. Even with the pandemic.... made me feel relaxed and sorted out both my ears quickly. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't usually post reviews but my experience was excellent! Peter was very friendly and put me at ease, the process was also very efficient despite the wax seeming to be quite bad. My hearing was razor sharp in around 20mins, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Im not sure of the name of the gentleman who cleared my ears for me today but I was extremely happy with the treatment I received. He was friendly and chatty and didn’t make me feel at all awk about the restrictions in place due to coronavirus. I will be back, but hopefully not for a couple of years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and felt comfortable in the session. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Appointment obtained very quickly and within minutes my ears were painlessly cleared of wax which had been troubling me for some time and I could hear again. Thank you so much to Peter for a very caring and professional service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for treating my elderly mother, who has been suffering, alone, for the whole of lockdown with deafness due to blocked ears. It was such a relief to find you open for business and that you were able to remove the wax, improving her hearing. Would thoroughly recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John was very helpful, considering I ordered the wrong device, when i noticed i sent an email and it was fixed straight away, john is very prompt with his replies and quick to sort any issues, top service absolutely delighted with my device.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An absolutely thorough and excellent service couldn't rate highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted with the service. Peter was very pleasant and efficient and I feel so much better now the ear wax has gone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 303 reviews