Crown Display Reviews

4.94 Rating 116 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Crown Display
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Thank you so much, Chris! Crown Display helped me with a last minute retail project in Bath and were absolutely fantastic. So helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with Shop Counter we bought. Service worthy of mention also.
Posted 1 week ago
I can't thank you enough Chris for your amazing free donation. To meet genuine people who put business second to helping us out we will be forever grateful. A million percent recommendation, Laura
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with service and quality of what we received. From our first call we were dealt with professionally and were given knowledgeable information about what we could expect and when. Our displays arrived on time and all in my team who had dealings spoke very highly of them. Very happy to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
What a find! Was looking for a number of designed one off furniture units for TV commercial and work colleague recommended these people. The time spent going through, finalising and detailing project meant we felt reassured the furniture would arrive looking as we would want. Nothing could prepare us for what we received - Astonishing detail and quality. It was exactly what we hoped and more, thank you so much to the amazing team at Crown Display. Mark,Ed & Lou.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered online just before 2pm and fixings arrived 9.30am next day! Cant fault that service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent personal service. Delivery arrived within 10 days and the card display units look marvellous. Company generously donated additional items to our Fair Trade shop which was totally unexpected and for which we are extremely grateful. Hope to be able to buy more units when our budget allows and will definitely approach Crown Displays again.
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot recommend this company enough. Chris and his team literally bent over backwards to meet my every need, with it being in a shopping centre there was so many rules and regs that we had to meet. Crown displays met every single one. i have attached a small video and a photo of what the shop looked like before to what the shop looks like now. Everything you see in the picture except shop sign was hand built by Crown displays.The Store looks so inviting to my customers. I have had card suppliers come into my store that have been in the industry for over 30 years. Their response was "Oh my goodness, i have never seen units like this before they just look so grand!" I am so pleased with them that my team have purchased another store and are coming straight back to Crown displays to get some fittings. I know they will be amazing! I had even had conversations with Chris at silly o clock at night trying to sort out deliveries to meet the centre requirements. We will not go anywhere else. Not only that every product purchased is build to such a massive huge standard that we did not expect because how afforable the products were! Thanks Chris and team :)
Crown Display  5 star review on 29th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased 4 items and all arrived promptly in good condition. Thought the before and after service from this company Exceptional.
Posted 4 months ago
Replaced damaged spacer quickly with no fuss - Good Service!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for great service , super helpful and friendly. Product very good,delighted. I will be a returning customer now I have found what I was looking for.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you to Chris and his professional team for their helpful advice and support. This has been invaluable in bringing about several seamless deliveries for our orders.The process and insights on layout were spot on, Crown Display goes that extra mile, a rarity-Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Found them a lovely company to deal with. Never feel rushed or pressured to buy. Everyone i spoke to was super nice and even when needing copy receipt girl (Laura?) couldn't of been more helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
A very professional outfit, whatever time of day we called we always got great support. Cant recommend highly enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Chris and Ray have been fantastic, professional and always there to help with any request. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Received our 12 Card units last week. Look brilliant. Very happy. Will send pics when get chance. Thanks so much Chris!!
Posted 6 months ago
One of the best companies I have ever worked with. Provided everything I was hoping for and more. From accounts to sales whoever I made contact with couldnt of done more to help. I will be shouting from the rooftops about these people for a long time!
Posted 6 months ago
I approached Crown Displays to source some retail shelving for a last minute photo shoot. Chris and Tony were brilliant - they made great suggestions as to exactly what I needed and arranged delivery within a tight timeframe. Communication was great throughout and Tony ensured I was 100% happy with the products and set up. They really were a pleasure to work with and I'd have no hesitation to recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Brill people who i use regularly. Always super helpful, Never a problem. Thanks Guys!
Posted 7 months ago
We bought stand offs for Acrylic signs our customer wanted. Very good quality and easy to install. One of the screw heads was slightly damaged but they sent replacement next day. Good people who I will use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Crown Display is rated 4.94 based on 116 reviews