Crown Display Reviews

4.9 Rating 131 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Crown Display
4.9
Based on 131 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Exceptional service - we were left at very short notice needing shelving to complete our shop over Easter. I asked for next day delivery thinking was asking a bit much. Spoke to guy called Chris who couldnt have done more to help saying he could arrange one of his drivers to deliver in 4 hours. Just over 3 hours from speaking on the phone their driver was offloading into our shop, Thank you to everyone at Crown Display for your amazing help with this !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good Service Throughout. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely FAB people to work with. Went the extra mile in ensuring our opening went to plan and provided the most amazing looking displays. Gym guys gave us number which we will be forever gratefull. 10 STARS WOULDNT BE ENOUGH!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks as always Chris - All went up ok and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Overall service from this company is brilliant. Always think its a good marker of a company when things go wrong. Visited their warehouse in Bristol to pick up some stock and when i returned back to office i seen the boxes had wrong items inside. Called them up, told them of error and they aranged sameday driver to deliver correct ones even telling me to keep original as apology for inconvenience. First time in 7 years ever had a problem and nice to know when you do they respond like that. Absolute first class guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We wish to thank Chris and the team for what was an amazing job pulling everything together for our film shoot recently. Assembling late on a Sunday evening for our early Monday start meant we saved valuable production time and cost. The store scene looked so very realistic and was exactly what we envisaged and hoped. We heard good reports from FF9 production team before contacting and we couldnt be happier. I couldnt recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very patient in answering in all my questions. Provided what we asked for and looks very good. Brother passed on details as has used for long time and very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From day one I got a level of service I have not had before. Full of ideas along with ways to maximise space, you never feel you are taking up too much of their time. I ordered Shelving and Shop counter which needed to be narrowly made due to limited space behind till. As this was vital I spent nearly 3 hours one day going through what i wanted and how it had to work with other fixtures. They tried hard to give me what i wanted not just say no and try to sell me what they wanted that I've had before.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received a level of service we have never had before. Absolutely joy to deal with and whole heartedly recommend. Thank you Chris for all your hard work making our new shop look so special. Jim
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and service from the team, would recommend without hesitation. They couldn't help us enough with our query - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unsure what their prices are like compared to others out there but thought them good value and easy to communicate . Only wanted a dozen spacers but help over the phone and quick delivery superb
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lost the details for these people after first using many years ago. Searched high and low and eventually found again after looking on web as wanted another shopfit. Remembered first time around as person i spoke to was so helpful and really nice guy. Same guy answered phone and I remembered straight away it was him. Yet again service was brilliant and job went smoothly. I wont lose their number again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for our Brilliant displays and really friendly service (and patience) in helping us choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really quick turn round on what was needed next day...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good company. We ordered whole shop refit with shelving and despite changing our mind a few times with sizes etc they gave us everything we wanted and supplied a few extras free. Very easy to deal and communicate. We would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, Chris! Crown Display helped me with a last minute retail project in Bath and were absolutely fantastic. So helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with Shop Counter we bought. Service worthy of mention also.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can't thank you enough Chris for your amazing free donation. To meet genuine people who put business second to helping us out we will be forever grateful. A million percent recommendation, Laura
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with service and quality of what we received. From our first call we were dealt with professionally and were given knowledgeable information about what we could expect and when. Our displays arrived on time and all in my team who had dealings spoke very highly of them. Very happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
If I could give it no stars I would. Colours not as they appear online, delivery sent to the other end of the country, missing half trims ordered. Due to Covid job was put back so package was opened 3 weeks after delivery only to be told nothing they can do. £400 out of pocket. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Crown Display is rated 4.94 based on 131 reviews