Crown Display Reviews

4.97 Rating 94 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Crown Display
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Crown Display  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01275 866255

Write Your review

Tell us how Crown Display made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely superb quality well made card display units my wife is exceedingly happy.
Great service from Chris and team.
Thank you Bazaar Barnstaple 😀
Crown Display  5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ray and Tony were really helpful in dealing with our latest refit. One of things I always like is that they are laid back but in a get the job done with no fuss or problem kind of way. You feel reassured that every eventuality is taken care of and problems are sorted quickly. The delivery chap was also happy to wait around whilst we unloaded another vehicle. We fitted this job ourselves and needed help with the corner bays but had help over the phone and a sent video to explain which we were grateful. Overall you are just left with a feeling that this company values its customers which will always get my business. Prices seem fair although didnt bother looking around.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good, Old hobday customer, only critcicism is wish instructions were put in with Shelving. We figured it out but would of saved us a bit of time. Cant fault service though.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Chris, You have been so lovely and an absolute breath of fresh air to deal with throughout. All being well speak again for stage 2 in January.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am not experienced or a practical DIY person but soon worked putting our shelving bays up after some desperate calls to them. Thought they made whole order process simple, they were patient on the phone and after sales service was brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Always very happy to recommend these guys, been using for over 15 years and rarely any issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company from the very start. Helped us no end with knowhow and friendliness over the phone. Its the small things sometimes that surprise, a call 2 days later to see if everything was ok and 20 minutes trying to help with something they knew they couldn't supply to save us money and throughout never felt rushed or obliged to buy anything. First time used, we'll be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks everyone for BRILLIANT service and for Turning a simple design into something magnificent. We love it!
Posted 1 month ago
No problems, person I spoke with was pleasant and helpful. Fittings arrived on time. Good to see Hobday/E-Shopfittings still going, looks like merged or taken over by these guys but so far so good.
Posted 1 month ago
A real pleasure to do business with from the very beginning. Everyone i spoke with couldn't of done more to help. Signfittings received as promised on the day they said they would despite Flying our specific parts and order from their manufacturers in China.
Posted 2 months ago
Some of our order arrived looking like had been crushed in transit which caused delay in our promo. Response was 1st class though in getting replacements and seemed genuinely apologetic so happy to leave good review and will put it down to an over enthusiastic delivery driver!
Posted 2 months ago
A personal service that wasn't expecting. I called to leave message after 8pm thinking someone would call me back in morning. A guy called Chris answered, went through all my queries and I placed order there and then. All sorted no fuss. 2 days later received stand offs and my customer had by the Thursday. Couldn't ask for more. Mighty Impressed!
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely company and people to do business with. We call, they listen, they make, they deliver. Always reliable and uncomplicated.
Posted 2 months ago
A complex project dealt with professionalism throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Chris for your unbelievable kindness in helping us out with the loan of some of your equipment for our event and all free of any charge. We offered a small amount that we had to play with but you wouldnt accept. A hundred stars wouldnt be enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for all of our Absolutely unbelievable Display units, Far better made than what we were expecting and they make our whole centre look Amazing!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 4pm Thursday fittings arrived early next day. Easy process, nice people to deal.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from start to finish. We were aware our Card units order had to me hand made but it was nice surprise when we got a call 2 days before our opening that the stands were ready and would be delivered next day, especially considering we accepted they may arrive a few days after opening. When i asked how they managed to make them sooner guy said they remembered we had our opening and worked later one night to enable this to happen. Wow!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks everyone for faultless Service and for making our incredible counters which are just perfect for us. Ali, Carla & gang
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for all your help over the last 2 weeks. We couldnt of opened without your know how and time spent guiding us in right direction. We spent more money than we hoped but now fit out finished couldnt be happier. The daily check ins with us were a nice touch and will send you pics when get chance to put on your site, keep up the good work!
Posted 4 months ago
Crown Display is rated 4.97 based on 94 reviews