Crown Display Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crown Display

Write Your review

Tell us how Crown Display made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Crown have just carried out refit of our local post office. A couple of snags but very happy with response and overall workmanship."
Posted 1 week ago
"Under time constraints and service from this company as others have stated was first class."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service! Thanks so much for your patience with the complicated order we placed with you, and for sorting out our last minute changes efficiently. Our new shelving looks fantastic and was easy to assemble with your instructions and all at a very reasonable price. Great value for money and 5 star customer service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We decided to Hire rather than buy shelving as only needed for trade show for several days. Used Crown who delivered to hotel in berkshire ontime and returned several 3 days later to take down. They made whole job easy and transparant."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wow. What a lovely company to deal with. Had been trying to find somewhere to make Counters for our refurb. Recommended these guys, called them, told them what we wanted. Fully designed drawing followed within 2 hours, spoke to Mark and Chris who were both super helpful, changed a couple of things our end, they didn't create a fuss and delivered with 2 weeks. Cannot ask for more. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A professional company providing a Professional service. The display stands that were designed, created and delivered were above what we could of hoped for. Would use again and very happy to recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wanted a display unit made to certain spec, they advertise units that are handmade and when it arrived couldn’t of been happier. Like others have said on here service was impressive which is what won my business."
Posted 1 month ago
"An unrivaled personal service! Don't look past this company for your retail display"
Posted 2 months ago
"Royal Brush have dealt with Crown for the last 3 years and the response and service has always been immediate and first class. My contact has always been Chris Rowntree and he is a pleasure to work with. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company. Regards Steve Taylor - Export sales Manager"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Its the smaller things that matter sometimes. Crown came out measured up gave me quote next day, not the cheapest quote so initially decided to go elsewhere. They called few days later asking if they can help further, I told them had gone somewhere else, they wished me well and spent 20 mins on phone answering an unrelated shop fitting question, no pressure to change just friendly advice. I have regrets not using for main job as its taught me good service has a value."
Posted 2 months ago
"All went to plan, delivery arrived a little later in day than expected but kept fully informed."
Posted 2 months ago
"We have dealt with Crown many years and service is always second to none. It seems any time of day for whatever problem or enquiry these people quickly answer and process. An excellent company in this digital age where service seems secondary."
Posted 3 months ago
"As good as it gets really. Professional service. Everyone i spoke to was super helpful. Delivery was delayed by carrier not Crown but contact and updates throughout was superb so cannot fault. Prefer to judge a company when things go wrong to review accurately, this company couldn't of done more."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really friendly, professional people to do business with - goods dispatched promptly so that we can get on with running our business."
Posted 3 months ago
"I've used Crown Display for several projects now and they have always provided the best price along with great customer care. Nothing is too much trouble so I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery and very happy with the product supplied."
Posted 3 months ago
"Crown Display have Fitted many our Ironman Events and guys always arrive on time, are extremely professional and assemble our events quickly with no fuss. Everybody is happy with their work and we very much recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Have used Crown Display for the last six years when fitting and refitting our pet shops. Chris always goes the extra mile to give us what we need, on time and at a good price. I would not use anyone else."
Posted 4 months ago
"Crown Display came to the rescue and saved the day! They were very efficient, responsive and flexible, and we were very happy with their service and can-do attitude. Would certainly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
Crown Display is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support