Crown Display Reviews

4.9 Rating 133 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Crown Display
4.9
Based on 133 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Ray and Tony were really helpful in dealing with our latest refit. One of things I always like is that they are laid back but in a get the job done with no fuss or problem kind of way. You feel reassured that every eventuality is taken care of and problems are sorted quickly. The delivery chap was also happy to wait around whilst we unloaded another vehicle. We fitted this job ourselves and needed help with the corner bays but had help over the phone and a sent video to explain which we were grateful. Overall you are just left with a feeling that this company values its customers which will always get my business. Prices seem fair although didnt bother looking around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good, Old hobday customer, only critcicism is wish instructions were put in with Shelving. We figured it out but would of saved us a bit of time. Cant fault service though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Chris, You have been so lovely and an absolute breath of fresh air to deal with throughout. All being well speak again for stage 2 in January.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am not experienced or a practical DIY person but soon worked putting our shelving bays up after some desperate calls to them. Thought they made whole order process simple, they were patient on the phone and after sales service was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very happy to recommend these guys, been using for over 15 years and rarely any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company from the very start. Helped us no end with knowhow and friendliness over the phone. Its the small things sometimes that surprise, a call 2 days later to see if everything was ok and 20 minutes trying to help with something they knew they couldn't supply to save us money and throughout never felt rushed or obliged to buy anything. First time used, we'll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks everyone for BRILLIANT service and for Turning a simple design into something magnificent. We love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems, person I spoke with was pleasant and helpful. Fittings arrived on time. Good to see Hobday/E-Shopfittings still going, looks like merged or taken over by these guys but so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A real pleasure to do business with from the very beginning. Everyone i spoke with couldn't of done more to help. Signfittings received as promised on the day they said they would despite Flying our specific parts and order from their manufacturers in China.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some of our order arrived looking like had been crushed in transit which caused delay in our promo. Response was 1st class though in getting replacements and seemed genuinely apologetic so happy to leave good review and will put it down to an over enthusiastic delivery driver!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A personal service that wasn't expecting. I called to leave message after 8pm thinking someone would call me back in morning. A guy called Chris answered, went through all my queries and I placed order there and then. All sorted no fuss. 2 days later received stand offs and my customer had by the Thursday. Couldn't ask for more. Mighty Impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely company and people to do business with. We call, they listen, they make, they deliver. Always reliable and uncomplicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A complex project dealt with professionalism throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Chris for your unbelievable kindness in helping us out with the loan of some of your equipment for our event and all free of any charge. We offered a small amount that we had to play with but you wouldnt accept. A hundred stars wouldnt be enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for all of our Absolutely unbelievable Display units, Far better made than what we were expecting and they make our whole centre look Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 4pm Thursday fittings arrived early next day. Easy process, nice people to deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from start to finish. We were aware our Card units order had to me hand made but it was nice surprise when we got a call 2 days before our opening that the stands were ready and would be delivered next day, especially considering we accepted they may arrive a few days after opening. When i asked how they managed to make them sooner guy said they remembered we had our opening and worked later one night to enable this to happen. Wow!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks everyone for faultless Service and for making our incredible counters which are just perfect for us. Ali, Carla & gang
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for all your help over the last 2 weeks. We couldnt of opened without your know how and time spent guiding us in right direction. We spent more money than we hoped but now fit out finished couldnt be happier. The daily check ins with us were a nice touch and will send you pics when get chance to put on your site, keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having dealt with Hobday in Birmingham for many years where I was really looked after, I was sad to hear they had been bought out. I have to say though that my first experience and order with CD who have took over was dealt with really well, everything arrived promptly, a slight error on one of the stands was rectified quickly and person i spoke to was happy to do all they could to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crown Display is rated 4.9 based on 133 reviews