Credit Perfect Reviews

4.2 Rating 758 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Credit Perfect
4.2
Based on 758 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Credit Perfect Reviews
Got told would get a email today explaining cancellation of my subscription and refund still not received it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear James, we’re sorry to hear you had a poor initial experience with Credit Perfect. Thank you for taking the time to call us and talk through what happened. We can see an email has been sent detailing your cancellation and refund. Please check your junk folder if this hasn't been received. If we can be of any help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 5 months ago
The lady on customer service was lovely thank u she helped are situation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Wesley, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Natalie. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 6 months ago
It’s not for me but I couldn’t get a loan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Credit Perfect. We’d like to make things right and get some more feedback from you. If you’d like to get in touch you can email support@creditperfect.co.uk and we’ll be happy to chat to you. Just mention you’ve left a review when you contact us so we can help in the quickest way possible. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to write a review, as this will help us improve our products and services.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Taonga, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t had much experience with credit perfect but the customer care team are extremely helpful and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Daryn, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Jo was very polite and helpful in terms of the questions I needed answers and pointed me in the direction where I could get more help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Merissa, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Joanna. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 year ago
They are ok but u need to follow instructions.ik thanks for ur service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andrew, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Why can't I log in says I'm not active
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Daniel, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us. One of our agents has tried to call you regarding your issue. Please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't find me a loan but the customer service was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Although they had taken 19.99 out my account since November. I emailed them to cancel and today received £140 refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
if you look for a pay day loan they sell your details to this company. its in the terms and conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Credit Perfect is rated 4.18 based on 758 reviews