Credit Perfect Reviews

4.04 Rating 628 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Credit Perfect
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Credit Perfect Reviews
The advisor was very polite and made sure to explain every point and options available. Thanks again for helping me out!
Posted 23 hours ago
Dear Farida, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Will. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 21 hours ago
Didn't manage to qualify for a loan but the service was great
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your other queries were handled quickly and easily by our customer service agent Lauren. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 21 hours ago
Lady on phone was very polite and helpful, 10/10
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Emily, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Jaymie. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 21 hours ago
Was a lovely man n really helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Shereen, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 day ago
It was lovely to talk to Lauren, she's lovely... Sounds very kind,
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Lauren. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Dealt with my situation the best way the could to my satisfaction
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Elliot, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 days ago
The operator, Lauren, was a great help to me. She was understanding and patient. Thank you Lauren, keep up the good work
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Kyle, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Lauren. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service n friendly helpful staff
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nicole, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Iain, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke with Will who was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Diane, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Will. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent response to problem solving. Fully refunded a service I was paying for buy did not utilise. Handled super nicely. Thank you for cooperating with me. I will be sure to return to hopefully make use of your company again. I did not recognise what service you offered at the time. I shall try to learn from my errors.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Allyson, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Yasib, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Lauren was very understanding and very pleasant to talk too A good asset for your company
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Craig, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Lauren. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 week ago
The Lady who phoned me (Joanna) was Brilliant and discussed every aspect, clearly and concisely and i felt a lot better about the whole process as a result 👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Phillip, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Joanna. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanna was very helpful and polite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jayden, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Joanna. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Shamaila, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Chloe, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, really helped me understand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ms Joyce, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the services and how quickly I was contacted back
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jane, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really glad I got help and the necessary information to boost my credit rating, they have a fantastic and helpful team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ms Agidee, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Credit Perfect is rated 4.04 based on 628 reviews