credit perfect Reviews

1.09 Rating 127 Reviews
2 %
of reviewers recommend credit perfect

Write Your review

Tell us how credit perfect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
At the beginning of march I noticed my account had 19.00 deducted to this company credit perfect. Now I've been trying to question them as to why this has happened still awaiting an answer. Then on the 31st march another 19.00 has been taken. The worst thing is I've never heard of them or signed up to them. I suffer with anxiety so this whole situation is not helping me at all. Something has to be done. I'm still sending them emails 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Same problem, lost 20£
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ergh the worst company ever I hope they get shut down took money out of my account for no good reason
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have never even heard of this company, yet today I wake up check my bank to find £19.99 has been taken out? I’ve never signed up to anything so what is this about??
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Total scumbags taking my money without permission leaving me on my arse !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t even want to give one star! This is a total scam! They make sure it is difficult for you to cancel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They emailed me to say I'm due a refund looked legit but does anyone know if it's a scam? Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
bioody disgrace how can you legally con people ? tried to get my 20 quid back no interest, a disgrace and should be shut down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I DID NOT BLOODY AGREE TO ANYTHING I AM A SINGLE MUM AND YOU VILE PARASITES ARE TAKING £19.99 OFF MY ACCOUNT WHICH I HAVE NOTHING...SHAME ON YOU..HOW DO YOU SLEEP AT NIGHTS MESSING AROUND WITH VULNERABLE PEOPLE..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
OMG.....this is so wrong, this company needs to be dispersed. How they can live with themselves is beyond me. Refusing to give my money back to something I did not agree too......vile company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have cancelled my account but will not refund, this company is a fraudulent company who take money from your bank account sneaking and hidding without any account confirmation or billing confirmation whatever. This criminal company needs exposure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My bank is overdrawn as this company have taken money without my permission iv never heard of this company, my bank have stopped it and are looking into it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolute scam! Didn't sign up for this site at all. Taken money out of my bank and refuse to refund me. That's classed as stealing but they allow this site to stay active! Hope it gets shut down soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Same as all the others. They've been taking money for two months from me, don't even know who they are. I luckily got a very nice woman called Joanna on the phone and I got my £40 back. I told them that under data protection I want all my details wiped from their system, data protection works both ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awful they have taken money from my account without my acknowledgement I'm a single mum with a disabled child that would have paid for our heating and hot water today f**king great not absolutely horrified
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
0 stars... 3 payments of £19.99.... I made no agreement and have no account with them, I've received no emails or any other confirmation.. Wow how do they get away with this? I contacted my bank and soon will be in touch with a fraud squad through my bank. My bank said that they have had a lot of this from that company... Cancel perfect credit account, lol.... How do you cancel what you have not agreed to and have no account or confirmations???? Absolutely rediculas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have never used this and today you have taken 19.99 from me why???? You have taken my money and I want it back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Will take money out for no reason at all and don't even offer a refund after I been on the phone to them if you ever come across these people don't fill anything out because you get nothing in return
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had to leave 1 star no other option. They took money 60.00 in total from my single parent daughter's account. Absolute disgrace No refund given. It's all a con. Hope they can sleep at night in their luxury houses they bought with struggling peoples money. Karma wished their way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They keep taking money out of my account, I haven’t ever signed up and they have taken £59.97 from my account all together and haven’t stopped
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
credit perfect is rated 1.09 based on 127 reviews