credit perfect Reviews

1.26 Rating 31 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend credit perfect

Write Your review

Tell us how credit perfect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Never even been on this website and it took £20 out my account. Good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Charged £20 when I didn't give my bank details to Credit Perfect nor receive any email confirmation or otherwise that this would charge me. Wouldn't refund me, 1 star. preying on vulnerable people, avoid at all costs
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Seriously, you need to be brought down... Misleading, corrupt scam artists. Where's the email stating you have actually signed up to something?????? Or a txt, or a call, or a letter. Luckily I'm quite savvy on tech, and always read "The small print" however 99% don't. If you think that having a small check box, at the bottom of another "said" loan application (which you think you're applying to) is OK, then your just criminals. The only people you are hitting is the vulnerable, offering no service at all. I've even done some digging, even your contact number charges by the minute, so I guess even if others that call their bank and the bank advises of your contact number, your still quids in by gaining on the phone call needed to cancel. Seriously, the problem here is, nobody will actually see these reviews until they've been hit by your scam scheme. Furious. Love all the fake reviews too on trust pilot etc.. You'll be brought down eventually, and all your assets. Con artists to the core.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Take £19,99 from my account without signed that,bad experience,rabish 👎👎👎👎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Taken £19.99 out of my bank when I haven’t even signed up to them!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bunch of thiefs took 19.99 out of my account for service I haven't got a clue about spoke to Craig complete and utter wanker he is stay clear of these utter bastards
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have written a review but it has not been posted Am sick to my stomach Vermin targeting vulnerable people
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I thought i had been accepted for a loan not a credit report/broker. Misleading advertising Disgusting Only completed application form a couple of hours ago Have cancelled through email. I will take this further if any money is taken out of my bank account Legal scammers targeting vulnerable people I needed the loan towards my mum's funeral I am sick to my stomach
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't sign up was charged 14.99 the stress I had to go though on the phone just to claim what's mine back was unbelievable no manager when needed just report it get crime reference number call them back give it to them then wait for your money to clear they have to give you your money back no matter what once u have that reference number hope this helped
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taking money from my account for no reason never had anything from them I'm fuming how cheeky! U scamming horrible people I will be reporting you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
another thieft of 14.99 been attempting for months untill there was money in the account then you took it. no account with you not one email. you've been reported for fraud ill be sending your details to the FSA also
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’d been charged £14.99. Never heard of these before so obviously I was very upset when I called. The young lady who I spoke to ( LEAN) was very lovely and sorted out my refund very quickly and efficiently. I ended up laughing with this lovely young lady and she actually made my day. Would like to say a huge thank you to LEAN for making my experience with credit perfect a very decent and dignified one. Many thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Credit perfect removed money from my account without permission today an amount of £14.99 please watch out for these thieves
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolute scam artists. Avoid at all costs. Going to report them to trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
been trying to get them to stop taking money from me for a year now , i was unaware i signed up to them it was don't flyly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was turned down for a loan with Lending Stream, however was refused. I was then automatically directed to credit perfect as I who asked for my bank details as I thought it was part of a free loan. search on behalf of Lending Stream I gave them & they changed me £15 I called them to get a refund however they said they don't do refunds. Theses people are absolute criminals who are getting away with daylight robbery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
took money from my account didnt even know who they are!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Um zero star if I could.... Much like the rest of you, and thankfully I was quick enough to read your reviews whilst on the phone to credit experts...completely the wrong name....scam experts is more like it. For those of you like myself are not great with computers etc etc, The one thing you need to realise is that if you sign up to a company you will receive a confirmation email new login details etc etc....of course none of this happens with credit expert....be aware and fight for your refund, I requested a call back from a manager...I will report back if this ever happens. Good luck
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Credit Perfect are authorised by the FCA meaning that they must follow their guidelines. They must provide a full refund to people in a vulnerable situation. I.e any customers who are dyslexic, had a recent family death, etc. If ANY situation applies to make you vulnerable, ring them up and tell them. You will get all your money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely disgusting FRAUDSTERS will be reporting them. Took £15 for nothing, didn’t sign up for anything. These people should rot in jail
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
credit perfect is rated 1.26 based on 31 reviews