credit perfect Reviews

1.38 Rating 21 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend credit perfect

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact credit perfect?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how credit perfect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"another thieft of 14.99 been attempting for months untill there was money in the account then you took it. no account with you not one email. you've been reported for fraud ill be sending your details to the FSA also"
Posted 3 days ago
Are you credit perfect? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I’d been charged £14.99. Never heard of these before so obviously I was very upset when I called. The young lady who I spoke to ( LEAN) was very lovely and sorted out my refund very quickly and efficiently. I ended up laughing with this lovely young lady and she actually made my day. Would like to say a huge thank you to LEAN for making my experience with credit perfect a very decent and dignified one. Many thanks again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Credit perfect removed money from my account without permission today an amount of £14.99 please watch out for these thieves"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolute scam artists. Avoid at all costs. Going to report them to trading standards."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"been trying to get them to stop taking money from me for a year now , i was unaware i signed up to them it was don't flyly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was turned down for a loan with Lending Stream, however was refused. I was then automatically directed to credit perfect as I who asked for my bank details as I thought it was part of a free loan. search on behalf of Lending Stream I gave them & they changed me £15 I called them to get a refund however they said they don't do refunds. Theses people are absolute criminals who are getting away with daylight robbery."
Posted 1 month ago
"took money from my account didnt even know who they are!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Um zero star if I could.... Much like the rest of you, and thankfully I was quick enough to read your reviews whilst on the phone to credit experts...completely the wrong name....scam experts is more like it. For those of you like myself are not great with computers etc etc, The one thing you need to realise is that if you sign up to a company you will receive a confirmation email new login details etc etc....of course none of this happens with credit expert....be aware and fight for your refund, I requested a call back from a manager...I will report back if this ever happens. Good luck"
Posted 2 months ago
"Credit Perfect are authorised by the FCA meaning that they must follow their guidelines. They must provide a full refund to people in a vulnerable situation. I.e any customers who are dyslexic, had a recent family death, etc. If ANY situation applies to make you vulnerable, ring them up and tell them. You will get all your money back."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely disgusting FRAUDSTERS will be reporting them. Took £15 for nothing, didn’t sign up for anything. These people should rot in jail"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely Disgusting company!! Do not use! Same problem with everyone else taken unauthorised money from my account!! Scandals!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Keeps taking 14.99 each month for a service I don’t want or need - apparently because I cancelled after the 14 day period . So I am essentially paying for a service I’m not even getting 😡😡😡"
Posted 3 months ago
"Took 15 pound from my account but i have never accessed their site and i actually cannot !! my email does not exist on the database its a complete scam."
Posted 4 months ago
"Credit perfect took money from my bank account without my permission, when I emailed them to ask for a refund I was told that they don’t issue refunds once the 14 day trial is up. These people scam money out of innocent people. I advise people to avoid this company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Disgraceful service. I clicked: "I DO NOT AGREE" on a pop-up after account verification and was charged £15 for nothing. I tried to get it refunded and they rejected my request. I will be contacting the financial ombudsman service today to make a formal complaint. Avoid this company at all costs, this type of behaviour is vile. They are also removing comments on review websites that are not favourable for being "defamatory", people who've been conned out of money voicing their opinion."
Posted 6 months ago
"I fill my details for loan application,and they start charging me for no reason,and when I contact with them they said i am on subscription plan,but i never use their services,and they just refund me for two payments but rest of they said,they can’t give it back,that’s totally ripoff,thats like robbery,i can say that modern style robbery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Credit perfect have stolen money from my account. I did not authorise it, they did not notify me. Scamming already desperate people. Do not trust them"
Posted 6 months ago
"This company hides behind other companies for loans, you then get "redirected" by the loan company to them and somehow end up paying them £14.99 a month membership. This is a complete con and the last thing someone with no money would apply for, if you look on the ratings for this company you can see they have stolen money from lots of people. Why is nothing being done about this? They stole money from me as Im not very computer literate and are refusing to refund me the previous payments. I had NEVER heard of them until I noticed a payment on my bank account, much like everyone else theyve conned out of their money. This is a disgrace, they are plainly doing it deliberately as if they were a legitimate company they would just refund those people who "accidentally" signed up for this so called service. Its a blatant and fraudulent rip off."
Posted 9 months ago
"This company hides behind other companies for loans, you then get "redirected" by the loan company to them and somehow end up paying them £14.99 a month membership. This is a complete con and the last thing someone with no money would apply for, if you look on the ratings for this company you can see they have stolen money from lots of people. Why is nothing being done about this? They stole money from me as Im not very computer literate and are refusing to refund me the previous payments. I had NEVER heard of them until I noticed a payment on my bank account, much like everyone else theyve conned out of their money. This is a disgrace, they are plainly doing it deliberately as if they were a legitimate company they would just refund those people who "accidentally" signed up for this so called service. Its a blatant and fraudulent rip off."
Posted 9 months ago
"The customer service I received today was fantastic. Ben was very friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
credit perfect is rated 1.38 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access