Credit Perfect Reviews

4.2 Rating 756 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Credit Perfect
4.2
Based on 756 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Credit Perfect Reviews
Very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Joseph, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 day ago
My call was answered by Bethanie who was very pleasant, helpful and I liked her straight away. Nothing was too much trouble and she answered all my questions as to why she thought I was being refused a loan of £2000 from many loan companies. When we went all through my personal details and she accessed my Credit History online which was 'Exccellent' and we still could not find an answer as to why I was being refused, she put me through to a Credit Specialist called Chris who also was very helpful and pleasant. He was able to give me a reason as to why I was being refused credit, with which I was entirely satisfied. Excellent service from CreditPerfect and I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Anne, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our Customer Service agent Bethanie and Credit Report Specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Rebecca, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful indeed. I have been putting off looking at my credit for years but these people here not only were so keen to help and make sure that when you put the phone down that you are completely happy and you have not been told or advised any other peace of information you may need. I definitely advise you to check them out even if you are not wanting to get a monthly app. But any questions or queries you have regarding your credit. Try them you will not be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and the fact never took a loan out even though was charged a fee received a refund so yeah all good credit perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Vladimir, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service, experienced staff, up to date services. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Marina, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Karol, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service were amazing at explaining things in fine detail, very friendly and professional manner. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Tracey, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Natalie. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jagadish, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful; and took time to make sure all that was discussed had been understood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Daniel, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our Credit Report Specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and polite advisor on the phone today
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Hayley, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our Credit Report Specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Got told would get a email today explaining cancellation of my subscription and refund still not received it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear James, we’re sorry to hear you had a poor initial experience with Credit Perfect. Thank you for taking the time to call us and talk through what happened. We can see an email has been sent detailing your cancellation and refund. Please check your junk folder if this hasn't been received. If we can be of any help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Chris dealt with me he was amazing ! Answered all my questions and gave me what I needed and more! A credit to your team !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Joshua, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our Credit Report Specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Best customer services quality service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sait, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Accessible , polite and very informative ,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Peter, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly , got straight to the point all in all very satisfied with the call.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Brogan, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our Credit Report Specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 months ago
The women I spoke to on the was so lovely and understanding thanks to hur
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear James, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Lynsey. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Was very helpful couldn't be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Marland, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful information and perfect customer person .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Serap, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our Credit Report Specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Credit Perfect is rated 4.18 based on 756 reviews