Credit Perfect Reviews

4.16 Rating 732 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Credit Perfect
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Credit Perfect Reviews
The operator was kind enough to refund me after there being a mistake with me not realising I’d signed up .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Essentially thieves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The lady who dealt with me is fabulous, she was kind and understanding. Spoke clearly and sorted out my issue. She’s a credit to you 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Katie, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Lynsey. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Khalid, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The advisor was polite and courteous. Very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our Credit Report Specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The person who called me was helpful, polite and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ryan, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our Credit Report Specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift communication when needed , friendly service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily today. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Sophie, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ellie and Chris are both extremely helping and understanding! So easy to talk to and knowledgeable!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Hannah, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Ellie and credit report specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Credit checks are a worry, if you are on the ball with updating your personal information, it is 100 percent in tune with your personal sitaution. Whatever that situation maybe. This service helps you to see the advantage of keeping your credit profile uptodate. The customer service is professional, polite and informative, whatever your present financial situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Elizabeth, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mark, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
buzzing with them got told by Lauren that because I never managed to get a loan through them I will get a refund which I'm really grateful for it's gunna help me out big time .gutted it takes couple of week but I'm greatful to them .they r true to therenqord if u don't get one u get a refund so fab company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Nicola, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Lauren. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
The lady I spoke to was very friendly helpful and really sympathetic to my situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Danielle, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Nat. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Best service. Got a good advise, got offers within few minutes. So cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lee, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tracy, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Perfect. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditperfect.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Loved the personal one to one approach. Very nonjudgmental and give the sense of wanting to really help you Very nice people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alexander, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our Credit Report Specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Customer service Perhaps Mesmerising :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ismail, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Lynsey. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to one of your customer service representatives named Chris and he was most helpful, down to earth and generally nice to chat with where he explained a lot to me about your services. Chris also sent me an email confirming he had cancelled my subscription as I had requested. Thankyou very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Leanne, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our Credit Report Specialist Chris. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
The lady I spoke to on the phone today after I emailed my concern about a payment was polite, efficient and thoughtful. She resolved the issue I had and said I would be refunded in a matter of days. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Allan, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback - we really appreciate this. We are so glad to hear that your query was resolved quickly and easily by our customer service agent Natalie. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Credit Perfect is rated 4.16 based on 732 reviews