Credit Perfect Reviews

4.2 Rating 758 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Credit Perfect
4.2
Based on 758 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Credit Perfect Reviews
Essentially thieves.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely disgusting behaviour as a so called trustworthy company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Mcloughlin, we’re sorry you’ve had this experience with Credit Perfect. We’d like to understand more about your feedback so we can make it right. If you’d like to get in touch you can email support@creditperfect.co.uk and we’ll be happy to chat to you. When you get in touch, just mention you’ve left a review so we can help in the quickest way possible. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to write a review as this will help us improve our products and services. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't agree to anything but to my surprise credit perfect took my hard earned money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review for Credit Perfect. You may have come to us from a different website if you were searching for a loan recently. Credit Perfect is a credit broker with access to an alternative panel of lenders for both loans and credit cards, and you would have come to us if your original application didn’t find a loan match for you. If you’d like to get in touch you can email support@creditperfect.co.uk and we’ll be happy to chat to you. When you get in touch, just mention you’ve left a review so we can help in the quickest way possible. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to write a review as this will help us improve our products and services. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I am not happy paying you 20 pounds a month for something i didn't want when you have not rang me ones apart from today at that was only because I emailed you first but the last on the phone was nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Credit Perfect and understand your frustrations. We'd love to help rectify the situation so please can you email support@creditperfect.co.uk. When you get in touch, just mention you’ve left a review so we can help in the quickest way possible. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to write a review as this will help us improve our products and services. Many thanks, the Credit Perfect Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Credit Perfect. We’d like to make things right and get some more feedback from you. If you’d like to get in touch you can email support@creditperfect.co.uk and we’ll be happy to chat to you. Just mention you’ve left a review when you contact us so we can help in the quickest way possible. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to write a review, as this will help us improve our products and services.
Posted 1 year ago
Not helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Silvia. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Credit Perfect. We’d like to make things right and get some more feedback from you. If you’d like to get in touch you can email support@creditperfect.co.uk and we’ll be happy to chat to you. Just mention you’ve left a review when you contact us so we can help in the quickest way possible. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to write a review, as this will help us improve our products and services.
Posted 1 year ago
I have just had a declined payment to this company googled it and found this who they think they are lucky my bank tells me soon as it happens and lucky to declined hopefully they won't try again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Further to my previous message on here Creditperfect does have a phone number. I am not sure if this number still works or not due to the covid situation but you can try it if you like. The number we have is 03330030097.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had £20 stolen from this company and I don't even have any account registered. Its a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are a fraudulent company.. Becareful when you're applying for loans and credit cards, they'll steal your information and use it to sign up and agree to their membership plan which will then take £19.99 out your bank account every month. They are theives, scammers, horrible people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It takes money £19.99 to my two accounts in one go how they know my account ,I dont even involve in them or do transaction ,I dont know them they take around £39.98 its a lot of money if your struggling financially
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tried to Take 19.99 out of our account. Called Fraud department as was not authorised and they are investigating, how did they get the details. Card cancelled but still have to keep a check. Con artists beware!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got refunded by my bank, they even said it was a scam, steer clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Creditperfect is what the banks refer to as a 3rd party broker. These types of transackrions are usually linked to loan applications (even to see if you are eligibal for a loan), credit checking companies such as ClearScore, Experian etc, and also when you take out temporary finance. If you do any of the above please note that you would have to agree to those companies Terms & Conditions, and in those T&Cs will be a clause stating that by agreeing to the conditions that the company will pass your info, including your card details, to other companies such as Creditperfect (there are many 3rd party brokers that can have your info passed to ie Scoresmatter, social-score, mybudgetboost etc). What you have to do is first contact your bank and have them stop any future dated payments to the company so it cant come off again (please note that just cancelling your card and replacing it will not stop these as these companies use a system called recurring payments (similar to what Netflix and Amazon Prime use) where Visa will auto update these companies with the new card number. After the recurring nature are bocked you need to contact the companies for a refund. During Covid several companies are not taking calls and can only be contcted by email. If you are unable to contact the companies speak to your bank to see what they can do. Then you will need to contact the Loan, credit checking or finance company directly you used to advise them to NOT pass your info onto any other 3rd party broker. If you used several companies or a price comparison website it might be easier to cancel your card to prevent those companies passing your info on. These 3rd party brokers are not fraudulent (a bit underhand and not very transparent or obvious about what they do but its not fraud). Banks always advise you to fully read the T&Cs before agreeing to anything so you know what you are agreeing to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never heard of your company but yet you think it's ok to just take money from my bank how is it even legal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That company just took 19.99 from my bank never heard of them absolutely disgusting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This happened to me too! I wrote an email of complaint and was told I would only get half back, that was after I told them I was going to speak to citizens advise. I have 2 small children and my partner was on furlough. They have recently sent an email saying they are refunding “customers” and have asked for the last 4 digits of my card, I don’t think I will, don’t want them accessing my account again! Absolutely disgusting at this time with the pandemic going on!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't remember signing up to this company and found that £20 has been taken from my account. I claim benefits for mental health problems and this is something I could do without. Going by the complaints they are STILL taking money from people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These have been taking £19.99 a month for the last 3 months! Never heard off them or signed up to anything 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You keep taking 19.99 from my bank account and i dont work and im in bad health your making me depressed your a con company that are ripping ppl off 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Credit Perfect is rated 4.18 based on 758 reviews