Court Farm Garden Centre Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Court Farm Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Court Farm Garden Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 8626

Email:

admin@gardencare.uk.com

Location:

Court Farm Garden Centre, Old Kingston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Court Farm Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The best garden centre by far, with everything you need under one roof. The Café is amazing and really friendly staff. The food is excellent and fairly priced. We will return again soon. Excellent customer service, Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Have just visited Court Farm, and found very friendly staff, who couldn’t be more caring in helping me choose my Christmas tree. There is a wonderful atmosphere as you walk in, filled with plants, decorations and gifts. There is even a fire and sofas to snuggle up in the restaurant. The food is home cooked and of a high standard. There seems to be a lovely feeling of warmth and helpfulness, I will be going back again and telling others to visit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I just wanted to share my experience at the Café today, my family and I have had a wonderful day out, the food was incredible and and fairly priced the service was excellent. I would highly recommend it. Thank you!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is truly the best Café around with wholesome food choices and largest selection of cakes. Excellent service and with a worm welcome. Thank you very much for a lovely day! We will be back soon. John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for your kind words! Looking forward to have you back!
Court Farm Garden Centre.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Court farm garden centre is a fantastic place, staff are so helpful, so friendly, full of great advice, nothing is a problem or to much trouble, fantastic selection of plants. Trees, pots, Garden furniture, very reasonably priced, not to mention there stunning Christmas decorations & fantastic selection of Real & Artificial Christmas trees, Plenty of parking too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou Dean for your kind words! Hopefully see you back here soon.
Court Farm Garden Centre.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, I'm just emailing you regarding my experience today. We had a lovely time and really enjoyed our day until we went to the tills to pay. The assistant's name was Kira and she was extremely rude and seemed very inexperienced. There was no hello, please or even bye even after we said bye. She was talking to some other girl behind the till, being really rude and nasty obviously on purpose. I can only say she really neees some customer service training if you don't want to lose the rest of your customers as we won't be visiting again as i can't stand this rude attitude for no obvious reason. Very unprofessional and silly, i mean this is common sense which she should have learnt in school. Please do pay attention to your staff as you are chasing your customers away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. It's nice to hear that you had a nice day with us overall and we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience at the till. We would like to assure you that all necessary measures have been taken to ensure this doesn't happen again and we will carry out additional training sessions for our staff.
Let us apologise once more and we do hope to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
What a wonderful place to celebrate with family. Sean and his team could not have provided tastier food and a warmer welcome. Thank you, we will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoyed your visit, looking forward to your return!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful garden centre and great café. The wifi is really strong and the staff are friendly and efficient. The café menu is really good with lots of options and there are cakes and lovely packaged foods to buy such as oils, home made jams and biscuits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and great food fairly priced. We will be returning soon. Regards, Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Court Farm Garden Centre is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews