Garden Care at Court Farm Garden Centre Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Care at Court Farm Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Garden Care at Court Farm Garden Centre Reviews
Visit Website


020 8012 8626



Court Farm Garden Centre, Old Kingston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Care at Court Farm Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello, I'm just emailing you regarding my experience today. We had a lovely time and really enjoyed our day until we went to the tills to pay. The assistant's name was Kira and she was extremely rude and seemed very inexperienced. There was no hello, please or even bye even after we said bye. She was talking to some other girl behind the till, being really rude and nasty obviously on purpose. I can only say she really neees some customer service training if you don't want to lose the rest of your customers as we won't be visiting again as i can't stand this rude attitude for no obvious reason. Very unprofessional and silly, i mean this is common sense which she should have learnt in school. Please do pay attention to your staff as you are chasing your customers away.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. It's nice to hear that you had a nice day with us overall and we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience at the till. We would like to assure you that all necessary measures have been taken to ensure this doesn't happen again and we will carry out additional training sessions for our staff. Let us apologise once more and we do hope to see you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Garden Care at Court Farm Garden Centre is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews