Cooleasy.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 173 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cooleasy.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02921432207

Email:
sales@cooleasy.co.uk

Location:
South Wales Distribution Centre
Kenfig Industrial Estate
Margam

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cooleasy.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Would give 5 stars but had to return unit .faut with unit on opening package"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Service was excellent...got a machine that I can use with ease. Very pleased I'll certainly return to Cooleasy should I need another machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I placed the order in good time and was promised delivery the next day, it didn't happen, I then received an email the following morning to apologise for the delivery a day late that didn't happen?? then when finally delivered 1 of the 4 packages was missing... grrr! another day passes..!! received the following morning.. not a happy chap. to be fair the guys at Cooleasy were very helpful, which is more than I can say for DPD that attempted to make the delivery...DPD, get your act together.... disgusting service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First review I've ever written, the customer service was just fantastic, they are so helpful any really know what they are talking about. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else now. The products are great and at a reasonable price. I can't recommend them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product and the best after sales and technical advice I have ever received a big thanks to Neil for picking up the phone to me every 5 minutes picking his brain for technical information I would definitely be using and recommending cooleasy thanks again Tony adplumbing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
"Phoned for tech help. very helpful and gave me confidence to order. order arrived as promised and was fitted without problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Over the moon with the service over the moon with the aircon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered an air conditioning unit and arrived very quickly. Also, they were the best price i could find on the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on their promise and the units arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great team, excellent ongoing advice from Brian. Excellent prices. Superb communication. Quick delivery. Very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the best companies we have used recently and we would use them time and again the service and help is exellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best customer service ever- they aren't just selling boxes, these guys really know what they are talking about. Will definitely be buying from them again (and again...). Highly recommended. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I haven't even finished the install yet but I felt I had to post a review to say how awesome my experience has been with them so far. I initially sent an online chat question about whether the fitted units could be re-gassed and Neil instantly phoned to answer me and then told me all the things I needed to know, he then advised which was the best one for me (which was the one I had already chosen). There was no attempt to sell me anything while on the phone and I ordered online later that day. Delivery was super quick by Danny who then went above and beyond to explain the installation process to me. I think it would have taken me a hell of a lot longer to do what I have done so far without his help, awesome guy. It's so rare to see customer support like this these days and I must congratulate you. Once I have installed my fused switch and connected the piping I will update this review with how the unit performs also. Brilliant job guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ive had my LG 3.5kw unit in use for 4 weeks now Danny was exceptionally helpful and his advice on installation was spot on very impressed i will be using these guys again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hard work getting to speak to someone on the 0800 number, left 3 messages with an operator but never returned my call. But once I had emailed Cooleasy with a few questions, size of unit, size of wall brackets etc they could have not been more helpful. Promised delivery of my order on Monday 19th Feb. and true to their word it has arrived all complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for the 5 star rating, sorry you had problems getting hold of us over the phone but we had not stopped over those few days but rest assured that should no longer happen as we have now expanded our team in the Margam office.

If you have any further questions i think you have our direct number now just give me a call.

Cheers

Neil
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Victoria O
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful helpful staff. Answered all questions I had and explained any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve had the Easyfit 3.5KW High Wall Inverter Heat Pump up & running for 3 weeks now. This unit is the real deal. On collecting the Unit from Danny, He went above & beyond, with regards to help & installation tips etc. Nothing was to much trouble for him. I would recommend these Guys & Have done. The Product & Service is 5 Star."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John C
"This is the second time I have dealt with them, both times it was easy to order online, fast delivery. When I asked a question earlier this year regarding installation, the staff were very helpful (due to having product knowledge) and I recommend this supplier. I wish some other suppliers would take a leaf out of their book!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cooleasy.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 173 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This