Cooleasy.co.uk Reviews

4.72 Rating 220 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cooleasy.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02921432207

Email:
sales@cooleasy.co.uk

Location:
South Wales Distribution Centre
Kenfig Industrial Estate
Margam

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cooleasy.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
1
Richard J
"I was very disappointed to find the courier had lost and damaged my compressor when I asked if my warranty would still be valid if I used the batted compressor the answer was yes but when I asked if I would be compensated for the inconvenience of having a damaged item the answer was NO which I was very disappointed about because I am very sure that Easycool will be claiming from the couriers insurance!!!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
2
Bruno R
"I received my unit in the boxes sealed and when came out bottom part bent and scratched, unit is not fully installed yet."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic product and the best after sales and technical advice I have ever received a big thanks to Neil for picking up the phone to me every 5 minutes picking his brain for technical information I would definitely be using and recommending cooleasy thanks again Tony adplumbing"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good pricing but beaten by fantastic customer service and communications. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday, as advertised. Self installed on Monday/Tuesday, I am 71 and not as quick as I used to be. One small niggle, easily rectified by the people on the end of the phone. Looks to be good quality equipment but only time will tell! Bring it on (summer and winter)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot recommend these guys enough. The attention to detail and level of customer service offered is matched by very few companies. Thanks guys for all the help 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We all expect a first class service these days and Cooleasy certainly delivered. Not only were they efficient, it was actually a joy to do business with them. I'll be buying a second Split Unit from them in due course. The unit itself is a nice piece of kit and very easy to install as a am an experienced engineer but any DIYer wouldn't have a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and prompt delivery. Everything needed for installation included. Good installation guide. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cooleasy is the only company i could find who would sell to end users, as i had particular requirements for my split AC Unit. The chaps on the phone were not only friendly (and return your calls) but they know your order by name. I was pleasantly surprised when i called to check on the delivery date (my engineer was coming on the weekend), they knew me by name, they also ensured my delivery would arrive by the end of the week, which it did. Now thats what you call customer service!! I will be using cooleasy again when we are ready to purchase a multi split AC unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price for a smart air conditioning unit, but I have marked it down a star for describing it as an easy fit unit, which it most certainly is not. It needed professional installation and took two guys from a local company almost 6 hours to assemble and install."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything went great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and after sale support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased a mini split ac from cool easy. Very helpful told me exactly what one I needed next day delivery so fast. Delivery driver was very pleasant I checked delivery as per there instructions no problems found and signed for it. I installed the system myself as I'm a very competent D.I.Yer with no problems although you must follow the instructions I think it's best to read them a few times before you start. I also hired the core drill as you need a 65mm hole through the wall. The indoor unit is fitted with a normal 3 pin plug but the lead isn't that long only around a 1 mtr long. If your thinking about buying air con I would definatly recommend cooleasy they go the extra mile. Thank you cooleasy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good purchase easy fit👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast reliable delivery air con system quite simple to fit for a good diyer always someone on the end of phone to talk you through any questions you may have.Took about 5 hours to install biggest job was cleaning up after drilling 65mm hole in double brick wall.Apart from that was quite straight forward and had air con by teatime.Both indoor and outdoor units almost silent and cools very quickly.In all a really good value air con system and a really helpful company first class thanx for all the advice.Highly recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good communication very fast despatch and delivery excellent company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great to be kept upto date on what is going on,have no hesetation in reccommending your company.many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I can't speak too highly of our experience with this company or the product. The knowledge passed across during my initial enquiries and finally during installation was first rate, it really was. I am a builder but no aircon installation engineer so this was new ground for sure but the instructions were thorough and excellent. It all appears to be money very well spent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As usual great service,great product,great price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From first contact through to Danny commissioning the unit was straightforward, professional and friendly. The prices are competitive and delivery was exactly as promised. I would thoroughly recommend Cooleasy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Unfortunately things went wrong.... Admittedly, it was a very hot spell and coolers were in short supply. But our order was accepted and paid for and we were given a delivery date by a courier. We were then told our order was cancelled by text and to ring / contact another company name we had not even heard of to discuss. There was no clear phone number etc to do this, but there was a link... all very confusing.....It was all a pain in the bum, but we were refunded. I'm sure the company are ok and legit, but the processes wre a bit unclear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased a split air con unit from Cooleasy. I contacted their support team about some configuration items and they were very helpful and quick to respond to my questions and offered great advice. The delivery arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. It was an easy fit unit and I installed it myself with usual DIY skills and usual home garage tools. It has been a pleasure and a welcome shock to deal with a customer focused company as so many online companies these days don’t put customers first but Cooleasy are excellent in their customer service, pricing and help/advice. Would highly recommend them and this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cooleasy.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support