Cooleasy.co.uk Reviews

4.72 Rating 232 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cooleasy.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02921432207

Email:
sales@cooleasy.co.uk

Location:
South Wales Distribution Centre
Kenfig Industrial Estate
Margam

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cooleasy.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
1
Richard J
"I was very disappointed to find the courier had lost and damaged my compressor when I asked if my warranty would still be valid if I used the batted compressor the answer was yes but when I asked if I would be compensated for the inconvenience of having a damaged item the answer was NO which I was very disappointed about because I am very sure that Easycool will be claiming from the couriers insurance!!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
2
Bruno R
"I received my unit in the boxes sealed and when came out bottom part bent and scratched, unit is not fully installed yet."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic product and the best after sales and technical advice I have ever received a big thanks to Neil for picking up the phone to me every 5 minutes picking his brain for technical information I would definitely be using and recommending cooleasy thanks again Tony adplumbing"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a Comfee 2.6kw air con unit for the bedroom - excellent price when you consider we recently had a quote from a professional to supply & install at £1,300 plus vat - not too bad, BUT, he wanted another £1,400 to install a second unit in the room directly above - 2 v simple installs - 1 days work and the units and parts would be say a total of £1,300 max so £1,400 for a days work - where is the economy of scale and an honest days work for a fair price? We are experienced DIY'ers but have never done air con before, hubby has limited car air con experience and electric experience so once we found the easy install units at Cooleasy, we thought we would try one unit, the worst that could happen is we have to pay to have it re-gassed. The instructions from the manufacturer are both wrong (in parts) and hard to understand ...however, with some v prompt responses to queries from various staff at Cooleasy (Mike & an installer) we did it, it works great & the unit is v quiet and works well. We are so happy I just ordered another 3.5kw unit for the bedroom above and I have no doubt that will be easier & much quicker now we have done one. Probably too difficult for someone with no DIY experience but otherwise, doable. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Have used cooleasy twice and would certainly use again. Good price with amazing service _I placed order online and within the hour had a phone call to say the item was being dispatched and would be with me the day after_and that's exactly what happened _exactly what all customers want"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent Service. Ordered a Vision 3.1 System over the weekend and received a call on the Monday to say it would be delivered on the Wednesday. Driver called 30 minutes before he delivered and I received it before 11am. Installed it on the Friday after a quick call to technical regarding removing a couple of wing nuts, which was answered promptly and accurately. Easy install and all working fine. Brian F"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery came in two parts Due to unknown reason but second part of delivery was dealt with expediantley when told of missing item. On opening accessories box items for drain (tubing) was missing Have cobbled together a make do pipe until I can locate a pipe locally. Advert suggested the AC was Toshiba but no Toshiba badging anywhere Only badge engineered generic labels so still not not aware of main manufacturers components."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Team were helpful in helping me select the right air conditioner, the goods arrived when they should. Couldn't really ask for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This is my 3rd purchase from cooleasy and can throughly recommend this company. They also helped with an fgas engineer to commission the unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"An online company at its best. Super helpful and knowledgeable staff on the telephone resolving any questions in seconds :)) Good price and brands not so well known but with good quality. Have not installed yet but all what was promised on the website and per phone conversation has happened. Lightening fast delivery with instructions, bits and bobs. Highly recommended indeed! Keep cool and prosper Cooleasy! :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First class friendly support, good quality products and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been a customer of Cooleasy for many years for both business and personal use. Excellent service and reliable products, haven’t and don’t consider going elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery was on time, within 24 hours of dispatch. The Air conditioning Unit I purchased works like a dream. It was purchased for use in a workshop to dry it out and provide minimum constant heat. The humidity dropped from 88% to 62% within 3 days and temperature is being held at 14C. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very helpful, knowledgeable and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with the unit, the only thing is we can not find the 5 year warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good pricing but beaten by fantastic customer service and communications. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday, as advertised. Self installed on Monday/Tuesday, I am 71 and not as quick as I used to be. One small niggle, easily rectified by the people on the end of the phone. Looks to be good quality equipment but only time will tell! Bring it on (summer and winter)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I cannot recommend these guys enough. The attention to detail and level of customer service offered is matched by very few companies. Thanks guys for all the help 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We all expect a first class service these days and Cooleasy certainly delivered. Not only were they efficient, it was actually a joy to do business with them. I'll be buying a second Split Unit from them in due course. The unit itself is a nice piece of kit and very easy to install as a am an experienced engineer but any DIYer wouldn't have a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product and prompt delivery. Everything needed for installation included. Good installation guide. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Cooleasy is the only company i could find who would sell to end users, as i had particular requirements for my split AC Unit. The chaps on the phone were not only friendly (and return your calls) but they know your order by name. I was pleasantly surprised when i called to check on the delivery date (my engineer was coming on the weekend), they knew me by name, they also ensured my delivery would arrive by the end of the week, which it did. Now thats what you call customer service!! I will be using cooleasy again when we are ready to purchase a multi split AC unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price for a smart air conditioning unit, but I have marked it down a star for describing it as an easy fit unit, which it most certainly is not. It needed professional installation and took two guys from a local company almost 6 hours to assemble and install."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cooleasy.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 232 reviews