COO Jewellers Reviews

4.99 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend COO Jewellers
Read COO Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7404 0757

Write Your review

Tell us how COO Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Colin was extremely helpful throughout, explaining everything in detail and answering any questions we had. We always felt he was being open and honest with us regarding prices and the best product for us. We love our wedding rings and can't wait to wear them. Thanks again.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love COO Jewellers. We bought our wedding rings and my wedding earrings from COO a couple of years ago and more recently a bespoke engraved pinky signet ring to mark the birth of our daughter. They produce excellent quality pieces at reasonable prices. They are super friendly and knowledgeable, not a hard sell at all. I would highly recommend their service and am definitely looking to go back to COO again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Am so pleased with the experience at COO, Colin listened to exactly what we wanted and delivered such a beautiful ring, highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a set of wedding rings from COO Jewellers. Firstly, a big thank you to Colin for his excellent help with our purchase. We were able to get two wedding rings that are of top quality and were able to customise them exactly how we wanted. Colin was brilliant in helping us balance we want wanted against our budget.

Furthermore, the aftercare service Colin offered was top notch and I definitely would not hesitate to recommend COO Jewellers. I’m writing this review as a thank you to Colin and team and so other people looking to buy rings or other jewellery have confidence in purchasing with COO Jewellers. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dan, Really appreciated comments, thank you, Colin.
Posted 2 days ago
Another beautiful piece received from COO and of course, as always the great service received from the team. I won’t go anywhere else for bespoke jewellery and can whole heartedly recommend. Looking forward to the next item now !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Look forward to seeing you for the next project 👍Take care.
Posted 2 days ago
We can’t thank COO enough for all their help in picking our weddings ring. Friendly, professional & approachable. Thank you Colin & Peter
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing COO to make your wedding rings, all the best for the future. Colin.
Posted 2 days ago
Very informative great humour, easy to talk to great jeweller. Great knowledge as well
++++
Posted 2 weeks ago
😎 What a nice review, not sure about the humour, the rest is true 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin has been great from the start of our wedding ring engagement. Very professional, helpful and accommodating to our budget. The service has been super smooth and the quality of the ring was great too. I would recommend Colin and COO Jewellers to anyone looking for a great service with a smile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shana, I really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, have a great wedding, Colin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have experienced top class customer service and professionalism at every encounter with Colin and Peter. Everything is done with care and a personal touch and their design service is second to none. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality jewellery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for that nice review Dave, so pleased you are happy with everything. I will be emailing you in a year or so with photos of eternity rings 😂
Posted 3 weeks ago
After taking my dads keeper ring and melting it down they crafted the perfect wedding ring that is both stylish and also very sentimental to me. Thanks guys 😉👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dave, I am so pleased we made a video of your Dad's ring being melted and re-made into your modern wedding band, we wish you all the best wearing it, take care, Colin.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin made buying a wedding ring a very enjoyable and personal experience. I didn't feel under any pressure to buy and it was clear he is an expert in this field. Our wedding rings are absolutely stunning, we are so glad we chose Coo Jewellers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Amber, it was great to see you again today, so glad you love the rings and thank you for the nice review. Colin.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased our weddings rings with Colin over a year ago and went to pick them up recently as we had our wedding postponed due to Covid. The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic and we forgot how beautiful the rings are! In a lovely presentation box and made the whole service flawless, thank you and cant wait to be able to wear them next year.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best wishes from all at COO, we hope you have the wedding of your dreams.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased with the service I received from COO. I first saw them at a wedding Fair and they made such an impression.
When planning the rings, COO had so much knowledge to offer as well as making sure it was personalised to what we wanted.
They have great personable skills and really made us feel welcome and excited about the big day.
When receiving our rings, they looked absolutely beautiful! They also followed up after making sure sizes fit okay.
I would honestly recommend COO!! So happy I went with them. Thank you again so much!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a nice review, thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly, top quality product and was always on hand for updates and/or help. Great customer service and very happy with our wedding rings.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased you are happy with all we have done. Thanks for leaving a review, it means a lot to us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter and Colin couldn’t have been more helpful, professional and friendly. Their knowledge and advice was invaluable and in turn has given me a beautifully reset engagement ring and fabulous wedding bands. We couldn’t recommend Coo Jewellers enough and I will definitely be sending Paul there for my eternity ring at some point :)
Thank you for all your help - Yvonne and Paul.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy to help with any other repairs, see you for the eternity ring sometime :-))
Posted 3 weeks ago
Picked up my wedding ring today from Coo and it is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined, Colin was amazing from start to finish at finding something that would compliment my engagement ring perfectly - and he succeeded! Absolutely in love with my ring and can't wait to wear it! Fantastic service, wide selection of rings and can make it bespoke to your needs too. Highly recommend!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad you love the ring, that means so much to us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from COO jewellers, even with Covid playing havoc!! A pleasure to deal with right from the start through to collection of our rings. Would definitely recommend and will use them in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Havoc! we love it. Pleased you are happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brought our bespoke wedding bands from Coo after seeing them at a wedding fair.

Thrilled with the results as it fits perfectly under my engagement ring which is a princess cut. I had a lot of trouble trying to find a high street wedding band that fitted perfectly without any gaps.

They were also able to accommodate resizing of my ring at short notice during these current strange times in time for wedding in September.
Posted 1 month ago
We like making shaped wedding bands, really pleased you love yours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great service and really recommend! Colin was friendly, welcoming and helpful from the first contact through to picking up our finished rings. Both face to face appointments felt really personal and it was as though Colin knew exactly what we wanted already!! The final product is absolutely perfect and has definitely made us start feeling excited for our postponed wedding!
Posted 1 month ago
The postponement is unfortunate, I hope your wedding day is all you planned for. Colin.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and made a bespoke ring for me which is stunning great family run business
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kerry, Thanks for taking the time to leave a few nice words, have a brilliant wedding.
Posted 3 weeks ago
COO Jewellers is rated 4.99 based on 104 reviews