Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.54 Rating 202 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

About Conveyancing Calculator:

Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1202

Email:

advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Conveyancing Calculator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Using conveyancing calculator, I was able to find realistic Conveyancing quotes from accredited companies. My quotes were far cheaper than the quotes I had preiously found else where.
Posted 1 year ago
It helped to show quotes we would not have looked at
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest quotes online and recommended a great solicitor!
Posted 1 year ago
Quite helpful site.
Posted 1 year ago
Dead easy to use and I had 4 competitive quotes in an instance.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use quick replies
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent personal service, would definitely use again and recommend to friends.
Posted 2 years ago
The friendliest and most helpful Conveyancing company I have spoken to. Very helpful, and easy to get hold of.
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgeable staff who were courteous and helpful throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
They offered a very simple, effective and helpful service. The best choice I made was using this company rather than my previous solicitor.. highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, excellent communication, nothing was too much trouble. I’d definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Samantha and the girls at the Conveyancing Calculator have shown the upmost professionalism in providing our law firm with instructions. They are undoubtedly one of the UK market leaders in matching consumers with solicitors and licensed conveyancers. Their approach is refreshingly honest , friendly and transparent. Our firm is growing because of the instructions and the clients are happy as they have saved 100s of pounds and have been placed with an experienced conveyancer. We would highly recommend them!
Posted 2 years ago
The ladies at Conveyancing Calculator are honest, friendly and really know their stuff. They offer sound advice and have matched me with a really efficient lawyer who has been helping me with my new build. I will be recommending and will definitely use again. Thank you for your help.
Posted 2 years ago
Very user friendly and quick to use! Would definitely recommend others to use it.
Posted 2 years ago
It was quick and convenient! Prices were near enough accurate
Posted 2 years ago
The online process was quick and very simple to use, happy to have come across this with a google search as the results for this page was near the top, i will be recommending this to friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. They were always very helpful. When I had to change conveyancers on the insistence of the mortgage company, Conveyancing Calculator found me replacement solicitors who accepted the same charges. Pricing was transparent and they helped me check my bill and explain an extra fee charged by the freeholder landlord. As a company, they do what they say they're going to do, so you don't have to chase them up and they are clear and the issues are resolved. Can't recommend them enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple to use and results helped me choose a local solicitor who were half the price of the one our estate agent recommended. Initial members of staff I spoke to on phone were great and helped me understand the next steps. Very pleased with the service I received and would recommended them to others seeking a conveyancing solicitor.
Posted 2 years ago
Provided easy comparison of conveyancing companies by price.
Posted 2 years ago
found a good solicitor
Posted 2 years ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.54 based on 202 reviews