ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 121 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Hundens Green Community Bowls Association
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Hundens Green Community Bowls Association
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Hundens Green Community Bowls Association
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Robins
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Addlestone Electrical Wholesalers Limited
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super helpful team and very accommodating. Very good communication over email and good after sales too when we had a few queries. Might not be the very cheapest, but offer good value for containers in good condition. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fabulous service and really pleased with the product. Paul was great and really helped us get what we were after. Everything was easy from start to finish. Will be back!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and unrivalled service. Great people to deal with, particular thanks to Paul and Dean.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and very accommodating to our needs and location of the container.
Posted 5 months ago
We are pleased with the project as the container provides security for our expensive machinery. the communications with your company from quotation to final installation has been very good , considering this took place during Covid 19 lockdown.
I attach some photographs showing the installation which was adjacent to a car park and public walkway.

Many Thanks
John Lawrie
Vice Chairman
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020  ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020  ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Fast friendly service, always available on mobile for questions answered.
Posted 5 months ago
Not something I do everyday, spend this amount of money on somewhere to put a mower and garden tools, so I was quite daunted. Parsons were very helpful from start to finish and I ended up with a used container wind and water tight, brackets to fit shelves to and freshly painted. Positioning was quite tight but done professionally by delivery man.
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely happy with the service and a very clean container would certainly recommend them thankyou
Posted 11 months ago
The outstanding part of the supply of this container was the skill , determination and helpfullness of the delivery driver. He was absolutely brilliant and should be thanked personally. If every supplier had his attributes , life would be simple !!
Posted 11 months ago
We are very happy we chose Parsons Containers. Excellent service from quotation through to delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
ALL THE STAFF I DEALT WITH WERE GREAT AND MOST HELPFUL.
THANKS
Posted 1 year ago
From my US office, I ordered four, 40' containers and then flew to the UK to oversee their delivery. Container Container personnel were very responsive to my needs and often helped overcome the 5-hour UK-US time difference by maintaining email communications late into the evening. Everyone involved, including the sub-contracted delivery drivers, paid close attention to the details and was professional, efficient, and very skilled at their jobs. Container Container also expedited delivery of the containers to deliver them within three days of order, rather than the five days originally estimated. Well done Container Container!
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
10 out of 10 Very pleasant to deal with, they were the best price, and wouldnt use anyone else.
Ray Chappell
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your efficiency in my initial enquiry, the communications and ultimately the delivery of our fantastic (single use) 20 by 20. It is immaculate and we are delighted
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the product. We gave the measurements and we got precisely what we requested. The driver was brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and the man that delivered it first class and will use you again
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality well-manufactured container, I have ply lined and insulated mine with 9mm ply and 2 inch Rockwool and use as a dry warm storage space for my DJ equipment.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round from start to finish. The standard of workmanship in adding the door and window to the container was excellent. Would definitely recommend them as a company and have no hesitation in using them again
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with your company and will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
the company were helpful in establishing our requirements and delivered on time and good value, easy to work with and would recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 121 reviews