ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 102 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very efficient and the man that delivered it first class and will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality well-manufactured container, I have ply lined and insulated mine with 9mm ply and 2 inch Rockwool and use as a dry warm storage space for my DJ equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round from start to finish. The standard of workmanship in adding the door and window to the container was excellent. Would definitely recommend them as a company and have no hesitation in using them again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with your company and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the company were helpful in establishing our requirements and delivered on time and good value, easy to work with and would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A shipping container was delivered and as promised it was immaculate . The lorry driver was nice and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was impressed with speed and efficiency of delivery. Easy to deal with. Container arrived promptly. So pleased with service we immediately recommended you to a neighbour who I believe has purchased one also for his company in Exeter. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, excellent quality. Delivery driver brilliant. Shame the weather was so wet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An Excellent product anda very helpful delivery person. Altogether, a first class service. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleasant company to deal with. Haulage company also very good,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, supplied and sited as agreed, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very satisfied with competent delivery driver and modified container finished to a good standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great container for a competitive price, smooth delivery and very happy with the service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy. Good condition secure Only wish they could get the price down just a bit and I would buy many more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, good driver
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The container came when parsons said it would and the driver could not have been more helpful if he tried
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
no fuss, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Louise sorted me out with 2 used 20ft containers delivery was prompt a great service start to finish. Delivery driver was brilliant as access got blocked.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and items just as we required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 102 reviews