ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Robins
More Photos & Videos
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Addlestone Electrical Wholesalers Limited
More Photos & Videos
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Melanie Yates
More Photos & Videos
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019
The Camping & Caravanning Club
More Photos & Videos
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 4th August 2018
Revack Lodge Estate LLC
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely happy with the service and a very clean container would certainly recommend them thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
The outstanding part of the supply of this container was the skill , determination and helpfullness of the delivery driver. He was absolutely brilliant and should be thanked personally. If every supplier had his attributes , life would be simple !!
Posted 3 months ago
We are very happy we chose Parsons Containers. Excellent service from quotation through to delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
ALL THE STAFF I DEALT WITH WERE GREAT AND MOST HELPFUL.
THANKS
Posted 4 months ago
From my US office, I ordered four, 40' containers and then flew to the UK to oversee their delivery. Container Container personnel were very responsive to my needs and often helped overcome the 5-hour UK-US time difference by maintaining email communications late into the evening. Everyone involved, including the sub-contracted delivery drivers, paid close attention to the details and was professional, efficient, and very skilled at their jobs. Container Container also expedited delivery of the containers to deliver them within three days of order, rather than the five days originally estimated. Well done Container Container!
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Posted 5 months ago
10 out of 10 Very pleasant to deal with, they were the best price, and wouldnt use anyone else.
Ray Chappell
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your efficiency in my initial enquiry, the communications and ultimately the delivery of our fantastic (single use) 20 by 20. It is immaculate and we are delighted
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with the product. We gave the measurements and we got precisely what we requested. The driver was brilliant.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and the man that delivered it first class and will use you again
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality well-manufactured container, I have ply lined and insulated mine with 9mm ply and 2 inch Rockwool and use as a dry warm storage space for my DJ equipment.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service all round from start to finish. The standard of workmanship in adding the door and window to the container was excellent. Would definitely recommend them as a company and have no hesitation in using them again
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
We were very happy with your company and will use again.
Posted 9 months ago
the company were helpful in establishing our requirements and delivered on time and good value, easy to work with and would recommend them
Posted 9 months ago
A shipping container was delivered and as promised it was immaculate .
The lorry driver was nice and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Was impressed with speed and efficiency of delivery. Easy to deal with. Container arrived promptly. So pleased with service we immediately recommended you to a neighbour who I believe has purchased one also for his company in Exeter. Many thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Good price, excellent quality. Delivery driver brilliant. Shame the weather was so wet.
Posted 10 months ago
An Excellent product anda very helpful delivery person.
Altogether, a first class service.
Thank You
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleasant company to deal with. Haulage company also very good,
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, supplied and sited as agreed, no issues.
Posted 11 months ago
very satisfied with competent delivery driver and modified container finished to a good standard.
Posted 11 months ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 112 reviews