ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 122 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read  ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

The Manor House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service very reasonable priced and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super helpful team and very accommodating. Very good communication over email and good after sales too when we had a few queries. Might not be the very cheapest, but offer good value for containers in good condition. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fabulous service and really pleased with the product. Paul was great and really helped us get what we were after. Everything was easy from start to finish. Will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I asked for painting and was very poor job. Delivery driver unprofessional on delivering
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with your container purchase. If you would like to contact us direct regarding any issues, we will be happy to discuss this with you. Best Regards, Parsons Containers Ltd
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products and unrivalled service. Great people to deal with, particular thanks to Paul and Dean.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service and very accommodating to our needs and location of the container.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are pleased with the project as the container provides security for our expensive machinery. the communications with your company from quotation to final installation has been very good , considering this took place during Covid 19 lockdown. I attach some photographs showing the installation which was adjacent to a car park and public walkway. Many Thanks John Lawrie Vice Chairman
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020  ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020  ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast friendly service, always available on mobile for questions answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We placed an order for a 40' container back in March and although most places were shut down due to Covid, Parsons still managed to get the job done and we managed to achieve our project completion date and keep our customer happy. We had a few snagging issues but these were put right. We would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not something I do everyday, spend this amount of money on somewhere to put a mower and garden tools, so I was quite daunted. Parsons were very helpful from start to finish and I ended up with a used container wind and water tight, brackets to fit shelves to and freshly painted. Positioning was quite tight but done professionally by delivery man.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the service and a very clean container would certainly recommend them thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The outstanding part of the supply of this container was the skill , determination and helpfullness of the delivery driver. He was absolutely brilliant and should be thanked personally. If every supplier had his attributes , life would be simple !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy we chose Parsons Containers. Excellent service from quotation through to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ALL THE STAFF I DEALT WITH WERE GREAT AND MOST HELPFUL. THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Prompt Reliable Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From my US office, I ordered four, 40' containers and then flew to the UK to oversee their delivery. Container Container personnel were very responsive to my needs and often helped overcome the 5-hour UK-US time difference by maintaining email communications late into the evening. Everyone involved, including the sub-contracted delivery drivers, paid close attention to the details and was professional, efficient, and very skilled at their jobs. Container Container also expedited delivery of the containers to deliver them within three days of order, rather than the five days originally estimated. Well done Container Container!
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, only negative would be that I would prefer to have had the invoice split so that the delivery charge was a separate item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10 out of 10 Very pleasant to deal with, they were the best price, and wouldnt use anyone else. Ray Chappell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your efficiency in my initial enquiry, the communications and ultimately the delivery of our fantastic (single use) 20 by 20. It is immaculate and we are delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the product. We gave the measurements and we got precisely what we requested. The driver was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 122 reviews