Container Container Reviews

4.79 Rating 71 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Container Container

Write Your review

Tell us how Container Container made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great service very helpful delivered when said . 10/10"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"No Problems at all delivered where we wanted and no waiting"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful sales and delivery driver. Will use again when I run short of storage space."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent friendly communication and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Verry pleased with my purchase, was worried about quality but when it arrived it was exactly as advertised. Propper sealed doors with double closers and high security padlock box. Nice people to deal with and the delivery driver was brilliant, he placed it exactly where I wanted it. Would definitely recommend this company😀"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good Company to deal with,communication excellent. The driver was on time and called 30 Minutes before arrival to give me an update of his ETA. Our drop off position was not the best, but the driver was willing to try and got it to exactly where we wanted it. We are actually going to use the container to make a miniature Railway tunnel. More pictures to follow at: grantowneast.com Thanks again Sandy"
Posted 7 months ago
"Spot on service very happy"
Posted 7 months ago
"On time every time"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good product, good price. Haulage organised with no hassel. Good comunication"
Posted 1 year ago
"Container as described"
Posted 1 year ago
"The lady in the office was super helpful and answered all of my questions, they also allowed us to order and pay for the container but have it delivered weeks later. The delivery driver was also very helpful and delivered the container effortlessly to what i thought was a difficult area to get to."
Posted 1 year ago
"The supply of the container was on time and as advertised, it was in excellent condition and was like a new one very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"A brilliant company to deal with , they delivered what they promised when they promised and it was exactly as stated."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with quality and condition of container, delivery and placement."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service very easy transaction."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely Great!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have bought 4 containers over last 2 or 3 years. Fabulous phone service, great prices and faultless delivery service."
Posted 1 year ago
"A pleasure to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and good service .very pleased with the drive on Lordy."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was more than happy with the service I received"
Posted 1 year ago
Container Container is rated 4.79 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support