ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 102 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Verified Buyer
"Great quality well-manufactured container, I have ply lined and insulated mine with 9mm ply and 2 inch Rockwool and use as a dry warm storage space for my DJ equipment."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"An Excellent product anda very helpful delivery person. Altogether, a first class service. Thank You"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Great container for a competitive price, smooth delivery and very happy with the service overall."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just a pity the roof leaks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"I paid for my container by bank transfer, for a fast delivery. Initially I was disappointed, as the delivery date came and went, and a second date and a third date also. However a week late and with a complementary padlock, my container arrived. On a flatbed truck with a "Hiab", and after 15 minutes, it was offloaded and levelled, and he was away. This made me a very happy chappy, and a proud owner of a virtually new 20`container. I`ll be going back to Parsons containers for my next one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not a brand new (used once for shipping) container which we had thought was the case but this could have been misunderstanding on our part. Nonetheless the container is fine and in perfectly good condition. Delivery was swift and well organised. Very easy to deal with and we would certainly purchase again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivered promptly and professionally, and the container was in a good condition considering it is 2nd hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was very well organised and drivers were helpful. 3 out of the 4 containers were in perfect order the other one had dents in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The team at Parsons were helpful and easy to deal with, the only complaint, although out with Parsons control, would be the quality control at the dispatch point (Grangemouth) was disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely pleased with the container, delivery and siting the driver was polite and helpful, it was not the best of weather on the day. The container is dryer than our garage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"all went well good service all round thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"everything went well...container as anticipated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"From first contact for a quote right through to delivery communication was very good. Pricing was competitive and I was pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"All worked fine. Did not need the stickers but we'll spray them over!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 102 reviews