ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good Prompt Reliable Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, only negative would be that I would prefer to have had the invoice split so that the delivery charge was a separate item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just a pity the roof leaks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I paid for my container by bank transfer, for a fast delivery. Initially I was disappointed, as the delivery date came and went, and a second date and a third date also. However a week late and with a complementary padlock, my container arrived. On a flatbed truck with a "Hiab", and after 15 minutes, it was offloaded and levelled, and he was away. This made me a very happy chappy, and a proud owner of a virtually new 20`container. I`ll be going back to Parsons containers for my next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not a brand new (used once for shipping) container which we had thought was the case but this could have been misunderstanding on our part. Nonetheless the container is fine and in perfectly good condition. Delivery was swift and well organised. Very easy to deal with and we would certainly purchase again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered promptly and professionally, and the container was in a good condition considering it is 2nd hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was very well organised and drivers were helpful. 3 out of the 4 containers were in perfect order the other one had dents in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The team at Parsons were helpful and easy to deal with, the only complaint, although out with Parsons control, would be the quality control at the dispatch point (Grangemouth) was disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely pleased with the container, delivery and siting the driver was polite and helpful, it was not the best of weather on the day. The container is dryer than our garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
all went well good service all round thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
everything went well...container as anticipated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From first contact for a quote right through to delivery communication was very good. Pricing was competitive and I was pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All worked fine. Did not need the stickers but we'll spray them over!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 112 reviews