ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 101 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"The lady in the office was super helpful and answered all of my questions, they also allowed us to order and pay for the container but have it delivered weeks later. The delivery driver was also very helpful and delivered the container effortlessly to what i thought was a difficult area to get to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The supply of the container was on time and as advertised, it was in excellent condition and was like a new one very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A brilliant company to deal with , they delivered what they promised when they promised and it was exactly as stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with quality and condition of container, delivery and placement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service very easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have bought 4 containers over last 2 or 3 years. Fabulous phone service, great prices and faultless delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good and good service .very pleased with the drive on Lordy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was more than happy with the service I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service. Kept informed. Great prices. Delivery on time and driver very polive and helpful. Would recommend to other clubs and associations. Thank you from Whitehall Park Supporters Group Darwen Lancashire."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They didn't the delivery schedule was a farce."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ian,
Apologies for the delivery issues on this one.
In order to keep your costs to a minimum, we delivered the containers on a back-load basis. However, the contract haulier we used had a couple of cancelled jobs that week which unfortunately pushed your original delivery date back a couple of days.
This was out of our control but we will take the feedback on board and strive to ensure this doesn't happen again in future.
Best Regards,
Stephen Collins
Container Sales Manager
Posted 2 years ago
"We are a community organisation, totally outside our comfort zone in the acquisition of a container, so we were greatly assured by the quality of the advice and service we received. The sales staff were helpful and informative from the outset and not only arranged for the delivery of the new unit, but also the removal of an older container, which saved us time and money. The container we received is of very sound quality and we are altogether totally satisfied with the experience of working with Parsons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly helpful staff. Every thing was sorted and delivered on time with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Rang up with an emergency and needed container that afternoon to store some valued equipment. Called at 2pm and office staff arranged for Hiab to meet us on at their container depot to load container onto our trailer. All loaded by 3:30pm this bearing in mind was a Friday! Will definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and efficient staff from start to finish and delivered the container on time to our site in Airdrie. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I paid for my container by bank transfer, for a fast delivery. Initially I was disappointed, as the delivery date came and went, and a second date and a third date also. However a week late and with a complementary padlock, my container arrived. On a flatbed truck with a "Hiab", and after 15 minutes, it was offloaded and levelled, and he was away. This made me a very happy chappy, and a proud owner of a virtually new 20`container. I`ll be going back to Parsons containers for my next one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service from first contact to delivery of container"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was as new , in actual fact I doubt the 2 I had bought had even done 1 Trip. The Guys who delivered where very helpful and polite in getting them into place The Flooring was as new with no marks from loading or unloading"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 101 reviews