Container Container Reviews

4.78 Rating 67 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Container Container

Write Your review

Tell us how Container Container made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great service, easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service fab, container great for our needs, thank you Container Container!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick service and the delivery driver was honestly the best driver I have ever seen !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a new/used once container and was extremely satisfied with the quality and service I received.The company sent a delivery driver to survey the site at my request and no extra cost. I chose the container and had it modified with a side door fitted and all was delivered successfully within 10 days. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful people would use again no problem office staff really nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Container received was better than expected for a one trip. It was as good as new hardly any marks on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick from initial phone call to delivery. The delivery driver was excellent and arrived in the time slot quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Turned up when stated and driver dropped it just where needed. Very pleased with all the processes involved. Arthur W Yardy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We are very pleased with our 40ft shipping container .The service was excellent ,delivered on the date we requested ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Was impressed with the quality of the container and the service was second to none. The delivery driver was very helpful and nothing was a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have both hired and bought containers from Parsons. I've had no problems. Very professional. Although they use a contractor to deliver the container, the contractor also delivered on the stated time and put it in a difficult place with ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service & excellent delivery always on time & good quality of second hand ,1 trip containers as good as new"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The team at Parsons were helpful and easy to deal with, the only complaint, although out with Parsons control, would be the quality control at the dispatch point (Grangemouth) was disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have received very good service containers as described, will contact again when required. Peter Hassall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"first class service for my container requirements from parsons well done to all the staff " very polite staff" thanking you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely pleased with the container, delivery and siting the driver was polite and helpful, it was not the best of weather on the day. The container is dryer than our garage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"all went well good service all round thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery, obliging driver to place in required spot. Good finish to product which is of a good quality - used for Theatre set storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sales transaction straightforward. Delivery deftly executed. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Container Container is rated 4.78 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support