ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 121 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
purchased a brand new 20ft container in perfect condition, cheaper then expected and even arranged delivery in a very tight time slot, would recommend 100%. will be back again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my green container, efficient service
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good service ..all to easy thanks all..A Wright
Posted 1 year ago
lovely container in super condition
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Professional delivery. Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
All people were very helpful throughout, from initial conversation to select the best container right through to delivery. The container is spot on. I will definitely get the next one from here.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the containers which were received in excellent condition. The delivery company were also truly outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
Posted 1 year ago
Just a pity the roof leaks
Posted 1 year ago
The container was ordered for equipment storage, it was very reasonably priced, delivered exactly as expected, and in very good condition. The company was very helpful, and couldn’t do enough for us.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
straight forward to order..delivery on point..happy happy
Posted 1 year ago
Great service very helpful delivered when said . 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
No Problems at all delivered where we wanted and no waiting
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful sales and delivery driver. Will use again when I run short of storage space.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent friendly communication and service
Posted 2 years ago
Verry pleased with my purchase, was worried about quality but when it arrived it was exactly as advertised. Propper sealed doors with double closers and high security padlock box. Nice people to deal with and the delivery driver was brilliant, he placed it exactly where I wanted it. Would definitely recommend this company😀
Posted 2 years ago
Very good Company to deal with,communication excellent. The driver was on time and called 30 Minutes before arrival to give me an update of his ETA. Our drop off position was not the best, but the driver was willing to try and got it to exactly where we wanted it.
We are actually going to use the container to make a miniature Railway tunnel. More pictures to follow at: grantowneast.com Thanks again Sandy
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 4th August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Spot on service very happy
Posted 2 years ago
On time
every time
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, good price. Haulage organised with no hassel. Good comunication
Posted 3 years ago
Container as described
Posted 3 years ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 121 reviews