ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 121 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality well-manufactured container, I have ply lined and insulated mine with 9mm ply and 2 inch Rockwool and use as a dry warm storage space for my DJ equipment.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round from start to finish. The standard of workmanship in adding the door and window to the container was excellent. Would definitely recommend them as a company and have no hesitation in using them again Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
communication and service OK, but containers that arrived were nothing like the photos of "typical" that were sent. One was very putrid smelling and badly rusted inside - as though it had been rammed full of baled septic waste, totally unsuitable for storing re-salable goods in (which is the purpose we bought it for), the other was terribly battered on top and sides, rusty all over, badly sealed and labelled "unserviceable". Looks like it's fallen off the top of a container ship, bouncing off every level of containers on its way down, then after a decade undersea, dragged back up from the bottom of the ocean scraping against the craggy sides of an underwater volcano. I understand Parson's is probably a broker, but do they have any idea what they are sending out in their name? Never again will I buy pre-loved containers. These are not resalable, just money down the drain.
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your containers. This is the first time this has been brought to our attention so please allow us to look into it. If you would like to send me photos of the units to stephen@parsonscontainers.com we will take a look as it’s difficult to comment without seeing the units. As described at order stage, used shipping containers are typically 10 – 17 years old from date of manufacture. They have been used for shipping over this period, so will inevitably have dents and some surface rust which occurs from being handled at the ports/ exposure to sea waters etc. We pay the container depots to inspect all our units on arrival to ensure fully wind/ watertight, operational double doors with seals intact and to put them to cargo worthy industry standard before release, which these units were. However, please send the photos through and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Stephen Collins Container Sales Manager
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with your company and will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
the company were helpful in establishing our requirements and delivered on time and good value, easy to work with and would recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
A shipping container was delivered and as promised it was immaculate . The lorry driver was nice and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Was impressed with speed and efficiency of delivery. Easy to deal with. Container arrived promptly. So pleased with service we immediately recommended you to a neighbour who I believe has purchased one also for his company in Exeter. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, excellent quality. Delivery driver brilliant. Shame the weather was so wet.
Posted 1 year ago
An Excellent product anda very helpful delivery person. Altogether, a first class service. Thank You
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant company to deal with. Haulage company also very good,
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, supplied and sited as agreed, no issues.
Posted 1 year ago
very satisfied with competent delivery driver and modified container finished to a good standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Great container for a competitive price, smooth delivery and very happy with the service overall.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy. Good condition secure Only wish they could get the price down just a bit and I would buy many more.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, good driver
Posted 1 year ago
The container came when parsons said it would and the driver could not have been more helpful if he tried
Posted 1 year ago
no fuss, good service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Louise sorted me out with 2 used 20ft containers delivery was prompt a great service start to finish. Delivery driver was brilliant as access got blocked.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and items just as we required.
Posted 1 year ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 121 reviews