Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful online chat service.
Posted 1 week ago
Initial error from C2C, wrong size of coveralls received, size we required was and still is out of stock. However, Tracey quickly offered a couple of alternatives and promptly arranged dispatch once I`d sent an amended PO through. Can`t give full marks unfortunately due to initial error but thanks Tracey for doing what you could to meet the customer`s expectations
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt & efficient service.
Posted 7 months ago
Had a very good service from Connect 2 Clean rooms with clear and concise communication. The install team was very knowledgeable, and swift. The C2C team took care of our customers portable clean room solution in a pretty good timescale for us. Even though some necessary materials where not shipped with the whole, the team manage to get them on location in time.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff on the messaging system. I'm yet to make a purchase though.
Posted 1 year ago
Generally very good customer service, experienced engineers. Price for servicing/validation is a bit excessive for what is actually involved.
Posted 1 year ago
Good response and very helpful, just took a little while to respond to my initial query.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid response to my visit to the website
Posted 1 year ago
Aswers were fast. The only problem was that I needed simple answer but was iformed that another person will contact me by e-mail. Maybe that was due to internal procedures but for simple questions I would prefer to receive simple answers at once.
Posted 1 year ago
quick response and help
Posted 2 years ago
There was a problem with my online account, which meant I was unable to log in & was also unable to reset the password. I used the online chat facility & thanks to help from Elle, this was resolved quickly! 5 stars for the help, but only 4 stars for cleanroomshop as the problem shouldn't really have happened in the 1st place!
Posted 2 years ago
quick service and are going to follow up my query
Posted 2 years ago
Tracey dealt immediately and proficiently with my enquiry
Posted 2 years ago
live chat service, pretty good
Posted 2 years ago
Laura was really helpful with my order. The ordering process was not too easy, as a first time purchaser. Laura assisted with my queries quickly and very ably
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response, met my needs!
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and prompt customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional in guiding us through the process of ordering, friendly and helpful members of staff-specifically Eleanor
Posted 2 years ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 822 reviews