Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brillaint...great response to my requirements for Certs on the product bought!
Quick, friendly, no hassles...Tracey Barnes yer a Star!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and helpful customer service advisers
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, managed to amend my urgent order for an alternative with earlier availability with no fuss.
Posted 3 years ago
good service and feedback on issues. Reports are very complete and accurate.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been talking to Eleanor and she has been brilliant with helping me find out information on the range of components they sell at CleanRoomShop. I have been very impressed with their customer service and attentiveness and will be working with them again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
very quick response, easy to get across what i was after
Posted 4 years ago
My company is not the end user of the cleanroom items but i normally purchase weekly from Helen or Nicky . As am not qualified in this sector i sometimes require technical advise from the staff at connect 2 to which they are very professional and help full at all times. Orders are normally received in a few days without problems.
Posted 4 years ago
The service and time put into helping our company find the right product is outstanding and shows that your customer service team have a wealth of knowledge and resources available to them.
Posted 4 years ago
I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your excellent service and assistance as always. We always receive to notch service, both in efficiency and support. Keep up your good work !!

Aaron Grima B.sc
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service was top notch. Nothing seemed too much trouble.

Oliver assisted me with the purchase and (most importantly) ended up saving our company a great deal of money though his advice and knowledge. As a newbie - this was greatly appreciated.

On the whole, I thought the company came across friendly, yet very professional.
Posted 4 years ago
The online support have been excellent! Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, fast delivery and high quality products. I would highly recommend Cleanroomshop.com
Posted 5 years ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 822 reviews