Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 360 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com: Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524812899

Email:
info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:
Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very quick response from Eleanor and very nice and helpful to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Minimum fuss, got on with the job, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Toni Connelly
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent communication. Validation engineer Craig was extremely helpful. He explained everything on the report in depth and Trainee Florence was lovely.
All in all a great service all round :)
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer service was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very efficient service, the customer support was great also.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Deliveries are always on time and always what we have ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We had a delivery that was damaged in transit. A replacement was dispatched with no argument and arrived in 24 hours - I wish everyone responded like that!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy with the efficient service received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Wilkie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have used Connect 2 Cleanrooms for a while and they always give a professional service. I contacted them this week for an urgent job and they fitted us in the very next day, no compromise on service everything was to their usual high standard. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Professional, efficient service. Great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
K. Berry
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

As always fantastic service. You are all professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I wouldn't choose to go anywhere else for our clean room needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zach
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service and engineers very competent and knowledgeable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jarek Dobrochowski
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

great experience with Elle's support, quick and easy,deal done. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great support by Eleanor and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Tipping HCCS Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic help and support from Tracy.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

fast answering on chat.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We had received fast feedback and were always informed with progress of order.
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan Russell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Connect2Cleanrooms supply a first class service and support function which I am happy to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Eleanor was very helpful,unfortunetly the product that I want to replace is not quite what you have to offer-however I will keep it in mind for another time.
Many thanks
Paul Pattinson
Posted 1 month ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.90 based on 360 reviews