Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 885 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Discussed my Maltese governmental request with Mr. Sean. He is extremely helpful and a pleasure to make business with. thanks alot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No response in the chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Had a live chat with Sean, very glad I did as it saved me a lot of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sean was incredibly helpful in placing my order to North Carolina in the US. We were able to place my order in a timely manner, and charge my mastercard for the total cost. Items should arrive in about 2 weeks. Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone we dealt with at Connect 2 Cleanrooms and Cleanroomshop were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They were also always happy to advise and support where necessary, even when something was outside of there standard offering. Will be using again and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The CR team has been always helpful, reliable and super efficient. Exactly what you need. Special mention to Leigh for being an amazing professional (and so patient!). We have ordered products from them in the past and all of them, amazing quality. I couldnt recommend them more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sean was incredibly helpful in assisting me with placing my order. He was prompt in responding and very thorough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response to questions thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick response, very helpful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laura couldn't be more helpful! Very knowledgeable and helped rush our order through successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laura was brilliant, patient and helpful and found the correct info for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer representative service on any inquiry. Very quick delivery service from point of order. Great website with so much detail about each product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and an issue I had was resolved swiftly and professionally, thanks Sean!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a cleanroom and found we had a few items missing on delivery. Live chat worked really well with any issues easily resolved and items were delivered next working day. Laura worked really hard and answered all my silly questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy process to order and good customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The shelves are up! They arrived in time- all good. They are fab, just perfect. Am very happy. Just to say thanks again for your superb help. That was really good of you to sort it, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
C2C offer next day delivery on most of the items in the cleanroom shop. They always get in touch if something isn't available and try to find an alternative suitable product. Very personable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Started chat 5 mins ago still awaiting a first response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very prompt and friendly service from Sean! highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.90 based on 885 reviews