Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 608 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com: Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524812899

Email:
info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:
Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good live chat. Efficient and friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful staff on the messaging system. I'm yet to make a purchase though."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very helpful site with very knowledgable people, they knew what i wanted and gave me all the information i needed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and friendly service that got us back up and running in no time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were going to run out of a crucial item but Eleanor was able to offer an almost identical alternative. I now have a very happy boss, thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, problem resolved quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"cheaper than rs and others for note books what more can I ask"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, immediate and very helpful reply to my query submitted via the messaging service on the website."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service today was excellent, immediate and very helpful response to my query submitted via the message service on your webpage."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sales/ Customer services teams very responsive and helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Generally very good customer service, experienced engineers. Price for servicing/validation is a bit excessive for what is actually involved."
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and polite"
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and very accommodating customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Email live chat was efficient and helpful. Thank you Tracy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Havent ordered yet but service (Eleanor Dean) was very responsive and did a fantastic job getting hold of some very obscure technical data on garments for comfort calculations. Excellent supplier to deal with and makes everything much easier."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service and very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good response and very helpful, just took a little while to respond to my initial query."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful lady called Tracey on the 'Live Chat'. Really quick to respond which is great."
Posted 1 month ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 608 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support