Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 443 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com: Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524812899

Email:
info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:
Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always great service. Easy to contact, always happy to help. Responsive with queries. Great customer service from all that i have contact with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service by Laura who phoned several times to make sure a return and exchange took place and to tell me that Cleanrooms had received my return. The products are excellent too. We bought the sticky mats and the frame and will order more items in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Steve Benson
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent product and very helpful customer service on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Laura was helpful and answered my questions quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to contact and to discuss about my inquire.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Panagiotis Kalaitzidis
Unverified Reviewer
"Laura was very helpful and she supported me in any question."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ola Stearn (ACS)
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely brilliant! Excellent & professional service from Tracey, thank you!! Highly recommend to any business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Strutt
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick response as always. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt support answers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Norfolk
Verified Reviewer
"Cleanroom validation technicians Robert and Jess were punctual, professional and helpful - would strongly recommend for future validations. C2C service has been efficient and well planned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with the quick response from Customer Service today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Online customer service was excellent. thank you Tracey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service is very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast quotation service. Customer advisor was very helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clare Windus
Verified Reviewer
"I asked a question online (Tracey) and this was answered promptly and clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best atention i have ever seen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful staff, quick response, many ways to pay Tracey was excellent following up on our orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very helpful and quick response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service process and the team performing that task was outstanding. The advice was clear and the team were very polite , cheerful and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 443 reviews