Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 836 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tracey and her team are absolutely awesome. When you have a problem, these guys are by your side to help you solve your problems!
We will meet us again, promise!
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey was super fast in responding to my massages and she provided quote in less than 10 minutes. Great customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to Tracy. Very knowlegable and polite. Also very professional
Posted 1 week ago
Information about the products and their availability is clear and straight. team is quite helpful. products are good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey dealt with my query quickly and professionally.
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy was very helpful and answered all of my questions
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had an online chat with Laura.
Very helpful and quick to return the information I needed.
Thank you, Laura!
Posted 1 month ago
I webchatted with Kirsty about setting up a credit account so that we could buy some disinfectant wipes that we need for our Special Needs Pupils. She was extremely helpful and provided me with everything I needed to set up an account. Thank you Kirsty!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very fast response.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great response from the customer service support Tracey.
Posted 1 month ago
as always, quick, friendly and helpful support!
No complaints :)
Posted 1 month ago
I had a problem placing my order online so opened a chat with Tracey on Customer Support, she was very helpful and placed the order for me, thanks again Tracey for your help
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful in addressing online product query
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful when providing the information I needed quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful when asking to see if stock is available.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to get help online - Laura was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
fast and effective online service system ! great job !! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Online chat support from Cleanrooms was very good, helpful and informative.
Thank you for the help.
Posted 2 months ago
Sorted my query fast and efficiently
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful when we email or chat. Very much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 836 reviews