Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 866 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very prompt and friendly service from Sean! highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Tracey was very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracey was very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Tracey on customer support. Clear and concise Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey was extremely helpful and provided great customer service which is hard to come by, thank you Tracey keep up the good work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent attention
Posted 1 month ago
Our organisation (NHS hospital) needed a very specific type of coverall. We had initially referred to another supplier based on a recommendation but subsequent increasing logistical problems were becoming intolerable. I then thought about yourselves as an alternative as we had used you before and you had always proven to be reliable and accommodating to our needs and this was still the case when liaising with account manager Kirsty who has been amazing along this journey of acquiring the specific coveralls. Not only were you responsive to our needs but you went over and above our expectations. We asked for samples expecting one to be sent, you kindly and considerately sent 3 different sizes which helped us to make a more informed decision and for the end goal of delivery when you said it was to be delivered at a certain date it arrived in good time during the day and not at the end of the day. So thank you again as you helped stabilise our stocks and place us in a much more resilient and ready position.
Posted 1 month ago
Sean, perfect customer service, it was a pleasure to communicate with you as the timely responses have been superb. I wish all customer service departments were as prompt as this.
Posted 2 months ago
Very swift and extremely helpful customer chat service. A lovely lady called Tracey. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful on 'chat' and follow up telephone conversation - proper customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick reply and very helpful with my enquiry
Posted 2 months ago
Sean at customer care was excellent help.
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t honestly complain on anything. Everything from customer services to delivery of product was polite, friendly and on time m Everything a company should strive for
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Super quick responses, always polite and happy to help. Any problems they find quick solutions. Fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
We got clean2cleanroom to validate our new clean labs, which consisted of two visits - their validation report was detailed and helpful, everyone was professional and accommodating throughout the process, and dedicated to providing high quality service. Their prices are also competitive, and they were able to fit us in promptly. Overall, highly recommending their validation service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, thanks Laura
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick response from Kirsty.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, very fast response and knowledgeable about current stock and options.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick reply to instant message on chat
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website and very efficient delivery. I contacted them via the chat feature and got a response straight away. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 866 reviews