Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 933 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
4.9
Based on 933 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely helpful and quick to find the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dianne was extremely helpful and answer my enquires clear and concisely. You advised me what to do about my bespoke enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mia replied quickly to my query on checking stock availability, Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mia quickly responded and she find a solution for my problem even quicker. Instead of waiting two more week I'll have my order tomorrow!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mia responded quickly to my query. + fast delivery options for when you need stock fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and fast with responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diane was super efficient & gave me the information I required very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James on the online chat was very helpful and gave me the information I needed to complete my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mia was very helpful in getting me the information I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mia was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and quick service. Mia took information to send on my behalf
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms. Mia was very helpful on our online chat :D
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The online chat was really helpful, Diane provided all the info I required really quickly allowing me to make a more informed decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The online chat was helpful in helping me narrow down my search, Mia provided me with a useful link that reduced my browsing time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke with Mia as I had put the incorrect delivery address and she was very professional and sorted this out for me in no time. Excellent service and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing help from Dawn placing an urgent order. Very knowledgeable and managed to get the stock we needed shipped out for next day delivery. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help in finding out back-orders from their Customer Services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diane was very helpful on the live chat function on the website :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant experience dealing with the team. Clear concise information, friendly attitude and knowledgeable on time engineers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer care service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.9 based on 933 reviews