Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

284 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524812899

Email:
info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:
Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and quick in respons
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I needed to find out the status of an order that I placed, Elle helped me out and found out all of the necessary information I required extremely quick.
Posted 6 days ago
Joop De Smit
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The cleanroom performs well, our goals as far as cleanliness are met. The construction is solid yet flexible. The install teams are superb. Very customer oriented, eager to deliver a quality product. Accurate planning of the production and installation means good project control.

If a point of critisism is to be mentioned it is this: The translation from customer intent to actual design leaves points to be desired. Alert communication from C2C could be improved.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Met with a very professional and efficient service. Anything I requested was dealt with promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Ross
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast efficient information provided during the chat.
Posted 1 week ago
Jay C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We had a customer that required the MSDS sheets for certain products - and we did not have them on file. Nor could we locate them quickly online.

Tracey got our request - said just a moment - and it was less than a moment before the sheets were made available.

Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
GP (Scotland)
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Went above and beyond to help when we needed a spare part.
Always kept us up to date with the progress of our enquiry.
Posted 1 week ago
Sergei Sarkisov
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hello, Jayde from customer support have answered all my questions and provided all necessary information for ordering. I plan to order the products from your site.
Posted 1 week ago
ARTERIUS LTD, Leeds
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very friendly and customer-oriented company, excellent communication throughout the process of design, installation, ongoing maintenance, validation and after sales support. Its been a pleasure working with the team at Connect 2 Cleanrooms.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dr Chris Stace - LumOptica Limited
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for installing our new clean area for our optical assembly work. Service has been very good from start to finish and we are very pleased with our new facility.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with, helpful & very prompt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate Berry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic customer service from start to finish. The team are always professional and friendly. They feel like a family to us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and quick customer service, very pleasant to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gimena Ratto
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service is excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful, managed to amend my urgent order for an alternative with earlier availability with no fuss.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tom Haffenden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer support available immediately, very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous customer service, very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. All queries and orders are dealt with promptly and professionally.
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service, helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Sophie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By providing me with the information I require
Posted 1 month ago
Leo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Fast reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.90 based on 284 reviews