Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 579 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com: Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524812899

Email:
info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:
Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Aswers were fast. The only problem was that I needed simple answer but was iformed that another person will contact me by e-mail. Maybe that was due to internal procedures but for simple questions I would prefer to receive simple answers at once."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are very quick to respond to their online chat services and I received the information I required in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, convenient and easy communication on cleanrooms. Very quickly got to potential solutions aligned to my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and easy communication with the aim of finding a solution to my requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good advise, and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - Keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Immediate answer, very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey onlive support was extremely helpfulwith information on ISO 7 cleanrooms and usage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Immediate response appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick response and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and professional respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy, staff always quick, polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave brief information of what I needed and immediately was given a link to a recommended product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service from Tracy 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and effective answers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was a problem with my online account, which meant I was unable to log in & was also unable to reset the password. I used the online chat facility & thanks to help from Elle, this was resolved quickly! 5 stars for the help, but only 4 stars for cleanroomshop as the problem shouldn't really have happened in the 1st place!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great online chat resource which was really helpful even if, ultimately, the product I was looking for possibly isn't one which cleanroomshop.com can offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 579 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support