Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 849 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful, very fast response and knowledgeable about current stock and options.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick reply to instant message on chat
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and very efficient delivery. I contacted them via the chat feature and got a response straight away. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual a super fast response to a request for a quote. The staff are always pleasant and polite and go out of their way to help. Prices are always competitive and they are my first port of call for anything clean room related. Delivery is always prompt and products are packaged really well.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey was extremely efficient in looking after my queries, really happy with the level of service that I received
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey was extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivered to site the next day that was essential. i do not think anyone else in the country could offer this... thanks to Tracey for her speedy responses!
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to Tracey who was very helpful and dealt with my question very promptly!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and very helpful with finding alternative products to ones out of stock
Posted 1 month ago
Quick help with updating delivery address. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and very helpfull staff. Very rare at the minute to get good custoemr service but Tracey knows how to treat her customers. Hats off . Thank you again
Posted 2 months ago
I was talking to Tracey about an outstanding order and sizes of gloves and she was very helpful and answered my questions as quickly as possible.
Posted 2 months ago
John is consistently helpful, efficient and goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Knowledgeable, professional and slick all round. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey and her team are absolutely awesome. When you have a problem, these guys are by your side to help you solve your problems!
We will meet us again, promise!
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey was super fast in responding to my massages and she provided quote in less than 10 minutes. Great customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke to Tracy. Very knowlegable and polite. Also very professional
Posted 3 months ago
Information about the products and their availability is clear and straight. team is quite helpful. products are good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey dealt with my query quickly and professionally.
Posted 3 months ago
Tracy was very helpful and answered all of my questions
Posted 3 months ago
Had an online chat with Laura.
Very helpful and quick to return the information I needed.
Thank you, Laura!
Posted 3 months ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 849 reviews