Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 556 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com: Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524812899

Email:
info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:
Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Customer service responds quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I can get instant quotes off your website and you had what i needed in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good online customer service. The rep was very quick at answering my query."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cleanroomshop are always very fast to send me the certificates of analysis that I request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Online help was fast and efficient, asked for just the right amount of information and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The respons is very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Customer service is very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast assistance and decision taken on the benefit of the client."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and quick to reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick service and are going to follow up my query"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tracey dealt immediately and proficiently with my enquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great customer service, Eleanor helped solve a problem i had and talked me through the whole process. I received emails quickly in response to our conversation whilst placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Eleanor was very quick to respond to my email and explained the service Connect 2 provide in detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team at cleanrooms provided a fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and pleasant person on the help/chat line"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and friendly service, Laura was very professional and helpful. I am hoping that I will get the quotation in very short period of time. I will recommend your services to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I needed computer room matts very quickly in Amsterdam, a quick call to agree what was possible then ordered promptly over the phone that included registering me on the system. I received the order confirmation and receipt within the hour and the order arrived a day earlier than promised. Perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful in expediting order to ensure early delivery. Great feedback from service team. Thanks to Harry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"live chat service, pretty good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got all my questions answered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 556 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This