Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 331 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com: Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524812899

Email:
info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:
Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They are always willing to sort out any problems that may arise and are very helpful on the telephone.
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer



Very good and helpful service.
Posted 5 days ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered some tacky mats and straight after the order has been placed I got a call asking if I wanted to order 10 off instead of 6 off to make a huge price break saving. Top Class service and would definitely use again. A+
Posted 6 days ago
Yousef
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good and very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick responces, very personable
Posted 1 week ago
Aleks From Fannin T/a Espiner Medical
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good and helpful service.
Posted 1 week ago
Martin McLoughlin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick and percise
Posted 2 weeks ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great friendly and efficient service. Always happy to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. Pleasure to do business with. Look forward with working with the team again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sean Frost
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great after sales support. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Capatex Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Helen, Eleanor, Tom & team have hand held us through preparation for validation and when a minor delivery issue came up went the extra mile to help resolve it and ensure everything was in place for our validation - top customer service & support
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The livechat function is very convenient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Safe Products
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast and friendly service, and a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was rushing around trying to sort out a few things & saw I needed two CoA's so we could use the material. I just connected to the livechat and before I knew it, there were the two CofA's. Thank you Tracey for making my day just a little bit better!
Posted 1 month ago
JOSE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Eleanor was so accommodating, fast and very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

"Very fast at responding to urgent enquiries. Service was excellent. "
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they were very fast in reacting on our orders :)
Posted 1 month ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you - very fast and efficient response by Helen to my enquiry
Posted 1 month ago
Matti
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I had a very pleasant correspondence with Sandie Palmer today, thank you for your service!
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Robinson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good service and helpful customer service advisers
Posted 2 months ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.90 based on 331 reviews