Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 488 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com: Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524812899

Email:
info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:
Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"She is very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very Good service and quick response and direct to the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Quick response, and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very prompt response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good live chat service with Tracy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Dawn was extremely helpful in providing all the information we required for the product. This was also provided to us without delay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good experience working with them. Quick answer to my email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes I was very happy connecting with you through Laura, who gave me all the attention , offered me options to choose from what I was looking for and within a short time. I am really grateful. Shedrack"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Laura is very helpful and polite! Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was confused about which types of dust bags to get and Tracey helped locate the exact kind on my first enquiry. Thank you for your efficient and quick response. Aliya"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tracey is very nice and patient to answer my questions and share some helpful links. it is an amazing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used the online technical support service to ask questions that were essential to the maintenance and cleaning of the clean room at my company. The service was very good, and quick to point me in the right direction. Thank you for your assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
18 Churchill Way
Unverified Reviewer
"Very Happy with the service, had a faulty item i first spoke to harry who was very polite and told me what to do and then Dawn who was very quick with her reply and a replacement has already been sent out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very fast and helpful response from Tracey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Istvan Jocsak
Unverified Reviewer
"Laura was very helpful, and quick in the same time. She provided great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer support was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carl Fletcher
Verified Reviewer
"Most recommended, straightforward from start to finish. provide complete solutions without the need to be micro managed. ongoing support is outstanding. Looking forward to hopefully working together on the next project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasant and efficient ......quick way of getting info when needed...thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey was fantastic - helping me resolve the account issues for some International Transactions and Deliveries Highly recommend Cleanroomshop.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 488 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This