Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 651 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com: Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524812899

Email:
info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:
Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very helpful support team, ready to go the extra mile in order to sort out an urgent situation. So far really happy and highly recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"good service, very fast, uncomplicated ."
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpfull service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the online experience was very good and fantastically helpful. It was great to have such a quick response too ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Tracey was professional, fast and very helpful. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful advice and prompt service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the chat so convenient and helpful. I am happy to have logged in. Looking forward to do business cleanrooms and cleanroomshops.com"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service - Laura and Tracey, asked for some Certs for a product and it was dealt with very quickly - well done!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I spoke to Elle and she helped me in a good and professional way. Clear on what info was needed very useful since it was my first time to make an order this way."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tracey on the on-line chat helped me out today. Super fast and friendly :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpfull and quick reply. Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with your Lancaster facility. The hospitality, knowledge and professionalism shown to us was excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service! It was quick, direct, and instant to find my required products."
Posted 1 month ago
"C2C worked tirelessly to ensure that we had everything we needed to get set up. As an SME, it is important to draw upon the knowledge of experts in the industry. C2C were more than happy to spend time answering all our questions."
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineers arrived on time and gave a full explanation of what they would be doing and when. Both acted professionally throughout the validation and kept the team leader informed of all actions required. A really positive experience and what a great job done by both."
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent help and guidance from Eleanor a credit to your company. North HAMPSHIRE HOSPITAL"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick way for conversation, now waiting for the answer to come :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 651 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support