Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 695 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always a great service, efficient and thorough. I would recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harry went above and beyond the call of duty to deliver our product personally! This was very much appreciated due to unforeseen circumstances leaving us short of supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to chat online and find our order situation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for all necessary clarifications on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and very helpful sales rep.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
amazing service. Staff very kind and the requested information was offered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Tracey!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service received from Tracey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Attentive customer service, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a very good service from Connect 2 Clean rooms with clear and concise communication. The install team was very knowledgeable, and swift. The C2C team took care of our customers portable clean room solution in a pretty good timescale for us. Even though some necessary materials where not shipped with the whole, the team manage to get them on location in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very hard to communicate. EMERGENCY call service lady was unconcerned by problem, just said that she will inform responsible person who will call back ASAP. Guess what? Week has gone nobody bothered. Sales are unhelpful. Always on vacations, don't have time to conclude order.. Problems with delivery, with work execution. For this kind of work too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had excellent service from Connect 2 clean rooms with brilliant communication and knowledge, the whole team turned around a portable clean room solution in a really good timescale for us when we really needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laura has been there from start to finish. Great service all round both on the phone and in person when the engineer, Craig Druce, came to install and validate our LFU. On time and very pleasant. Explained all I needed to know very clearly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laura helped me figure out the required cleanroom accessories very quickly and efficiently. Thanks for your help, Laura!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Needed some SDSs and Harry pulled them up straight away and gave me downloadable PDFs through the live chat. Very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and support! Tracey was very friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to answer my query regarding vacuum cleaners! She was also very prompt in replying to my email. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Support level is high, the support part did a really good job by answering and providing my needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great support! Service on the best level. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service all round Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 695 reviews