Confused.com - Car Finance Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,518 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Finance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Confused.com - Car Finance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Despite stating that I didn’t want to be contacted by the cheapest providers. They still attempted to contact me and did so multiple times.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Didn't quite find the providers I was looking for other than hire purchase agreements, the APR too high as was the monthly installments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I do not know
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nobody contacted me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found that the finance offers available to me weren’t great and were not competitive with other deals I found myself. However, the process was easy and quick to do
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
More expensive than my bank, so no real competition, sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No available on older cars
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You never got back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
not very good deals
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not enough options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Told me I qualified for car finance. Then when speaking to the car finance companies they both refused. Why not check before telling me about them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good points, showed various lenders in order of value. Bad points, when clicking thru to lenders, their actual APR was not as advertised under the misleading "representative APR". In fact not even close!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Results much more limited than other search options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just simle not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rates available not competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to apply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company what they call me for the finance to arange everything to take the finance and after 3 days they do not even asnwer to the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
N/A............
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been quoted ridiculous apr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After going through the process I had calls from many finance companies and did not allow that to happen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Confused.com - Car Finance is rated 4.47 based on 1,518 reviews