Confused.com - Car Finance Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,407 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Finance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Confused.com - Car Finance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and Efficient
Posted 2 days ago
Straight forward and easy to follow.
Posted 3 days ago
You never got back to me
Posted 3 days ago
Always a good experience
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this site a few times and each time I have been happy with my experience. Things are straight forward and easy to do unlike some other sites.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do
Posted 1 week ago
got the best prices with Confused.com
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Exactly what I was looking for
Posted 1 week ago
Not many offers searched
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it!! Keep giving me the best deals. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and simple to use, less than 20 minuets from start to being offered a loan at a good rate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was good and quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
The overall experience was superb. The website is very user friendly and streamlined and navigated me to the best deals possible in a click of a button. I found the search filters very helpful as they let me tailor and customize the deal as per my requirements.

The deals were definitely market leading with substantial savings and I would definitely recommend everyone to use this service as these guys are the best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to use always use this site wouldn't use any other.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The response from my quote came very quickly and accurate. I managed to sort out everything thanks to Confused.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the experience quick, very easy to use and very helpful and I would highly recommend this site to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleased to find a competitive quote on confused.com, which was easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use fast outcomes highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
You failed to find useful results which I found with moneysavingexpert
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com - Car Finance is rated 4.50 based on 1,407 reviews