Confused.com - Car Finance Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,518 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Finance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Confused.com - Car Finance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Relatively easy to use and pretty quick to get the quote through. Did not end up using them but always do checks through Confused.com to search the market for best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Whilst I didn't end up getting my finance the process was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple and efficient process. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to get quotes from a number of lenders at very good rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the experience very easy as someone who has a limited knowledge of the internet and would certainly use the site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to Use, Fair & Competitive Rates. What more do you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Multiple choices, easy lay out, simple to see what would be paid and rates etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy To youse was able to work through the application easyely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to read list of quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of quotes and the main details were easy to view without going to lots of different websites, all with being incredibly simple to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The site is easy to navigate around ,would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just gave me options available to my circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As opposed to other comparison sites, everything was explained if I didn't know what it was. Fast, easy and customisable choices when you've put in all your details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s easy to use very clear no messing about pure information on the right item your wanting and many choices great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I liked that I was given may options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to compare lots of offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple, quick and easy to input my details and get the quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Confused.com - Car Finance is rated 4.47 based on 1,518 reviews